220 Everett Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! George's service goes above and beyond the normal call of duty.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient patient and educated broker

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She's amazing!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was the best ever!!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced agent with a depth of knowledge about the business. He was willing to discuss options and help us arrive at the best decision.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High level of technical expertise, agent made themselves available and were always friendly

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie was very determined to make everything go smoothly with our transaction. when something didn't go quite right - she was there with a solution. We enjoyed working with her very much. She works very hard for her clients!

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya helped us through every process of buying and selling our house, and answered all my questions promptly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was very helpful with the entire process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was straight forward with us and really listened to what our needs were!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Saga was very responsive to our wants and needs. She never gave up even when things got a little difficult.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Clawson Estate 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Its was the great service I received from my agent she was outstanding !!!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whenever I needed assistance with my home search Tawnia and Kelly got the task done in a timely way. I was therefore able to quickly find the home I wanted.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurangzeb Akbar 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara has been a great help in getting me a property that a needed. She is hard working and very honest. I will recommend Tara to my good friends. If anyone wants to sell or buy get TARA on the job.
She is is prompt in returning calls making appointments, and has good knowledge of the local area.
Akbar

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and proactive in our home search. Listened to our needs and desires and quickly presented a list of potential homes in our desired area.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was also there if we had any questions and did a great job for us.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie is a very friendly and knowledgable agent of whom we have trusted three times. She will go the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction!

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was very helpful and committed to the task. She went above and beyond the normal agent to get this sale finished. Then , She and her husband came to our house and helped us pack things, how many Realtors would do THAT??

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara was so attentive to our needs in a new home. She sent listings everyday and took us out to view homes anytime we needed. What a joy to work with Tara!

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpful, informational, patient.


Privacy Policy