220 Everett Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara was very kind and thoughtful. She did a very professional job, but also very friendly. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family, with no hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelly is a responsive and efficient agent

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Newton 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Brannon remained engaged and involved during the entire process, from offer to closing. We couldn't ask for a better partner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very helpful. She showed me the house as a favor the seller's agent. She is very familiar with the Lake Steven's area. What ever was needed, she was able to accomplish. Overall, very satisfied.

Thanks Tara... look forward to showing you the condo once it is fixed up. It is close!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive and knowledgeable. Courteous, friendly, and willing to go the extra-mile.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think George Colby not only a great agent but a great guy who really listens to his clients

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys were friend and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! George's service goes above and beyond the normal call of duty.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient patient and educated broker

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She's amazing!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was the best ever!!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced agent with a depth of knowledge about the business. He was willing to discuss options and help us arrive at the best decision.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High level of technical expertise, agent made themselves available and were always friendly

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie was very determined to make everything go smoothly with our transaction. when something didn't go quite right - she was there with a solution. We enjoyed working with her very much. She works very hard for her clients!

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya helped us through every process of buying and selling our house, and answered all my questions promptly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was very helpful with the entire process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was straight forward with us and really listened to what our needs were!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Saga was very responsive to our wants and needs. She never gave up even when things got a little difficult.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Clawson Estate 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Its was the great service I received from my agent she was outstanding !!!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whenever I needed assistance with my home search Tawnia and Kelly got the task done in a timely way. I was therefore able to quickly find the home I wanted.


Privacy Policy