220 Everett Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Service

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The high level of professionalism. The above and beyond level of service and the geniune care.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.T. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was very friendly, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She was patient as well as accommodating. This type of service will be hard to beat in any market. I was very impressed and satisfied.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Joseph Doll 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra put a lot of time and energy into selling our house. She has a very strong attention to detail. Her advice is always practical, prudent, yet forward thinking.

Her understanding of the market was solid. She laid out different scenarios and their pros and cons to help us maximize our gains to repairs and modifications to the home.

I would recommend Debra to any of my family and friends.

Sincerely,
John Doll

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

kelly gave fast and efficient service in writing up and submitting an offer on our new home,as well as getting our current home listed and sold.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tonya was always there for me. She was great to work with on buying and selling the home. She is awesome!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael J Carson 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best agent ever!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.U. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents were so helpful and quick to respond

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Precious L Barnes 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very honest and extremely helpful. I was moving here from the east coast and knew nothing about the west coast. She was very helpful in picking a house that was in an area that was suitable for me and my interests, and within my price range. She did not try to sell me something that was out of my price range. She went out of her way to ensure that I had a home that was perfect for me! I was out of the country during the final days of the closing and she did a great job of keeping me updated through out the process and even contacted the title company for me to clarify information.

Tawnia was someone I could trust and she went above and beyond her job to help me get to know the area and find the perfect house for me!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie Terry is the best. Customer service, a smile, and always there for her customers. She is THE BEST in the business and has become a friend for life.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was amazing! She is honest, reliable and accommodating! She made the home buying process enjoyable for my husband and I. She is the best :-)

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip A Brady 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our third Real Estate transaction with Chandra Long. We very much appreciate her professionalism and dedication. She is knowledgable and, in our case, has successfully brought our transactions to highly satisfactory conclusions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was truly an outstanding realtor. Best in the business. If he is not your realtor then you've got the wrong person working for you. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge of all avenues regarding buying or selling homes. A 10 plus, plus on any scale. Thanks John and I hope to do business with you again.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Kingsbury 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Nanette during the final stages of an offer and counters. Nanette is a fabulous real estate broker. She saved my bacon by being thorough in reading and understanding the ramifications of the complicated counter offers. She was kind to me and tough on the counters throughout the process. She saved me a lot of time, energy and money! Thank you Nanette

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara was very kind and thoughtful. She did a very professional job, but also very friendly. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family, with no hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelly is a responsive and efficient agent

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Newton 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Brannon remained engaged and involved during the entire process, from offer to closing. We couldn't ask for a better partner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very helpful. She showed me the house as a favor the seller's agent. She is very familiar with the Lake Steven's area. What ever was needed, she was able to accomplish. Overall, very satisfied.

Thanks Tara... look forward to showing you the condo once it is fixed up. It is close!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive and knowledgeable. Courteous, friendly, and willing to go the extra-mile.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think George Colby not only a great agent but a great guy who really listens to his clients


Privacy Policy