220 Everett Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.U. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents were so helpful and quick to respond

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Precious L Barnes 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very honest and extremely helpful. I was moving here from the east coast and knew nothing about the west coast. She was very helpful in picking a house that was in an area that was suitable for me and my interests, and within my price range. She did not try to sell me something that was out of my price range. She went out of her way to ensure that I had a home that was perfect for me! I was out of the country during the final days of the closing and she did a great job of keeping me updated through out the process and even contacted the title company for me to clarify information.

Tawnia was someone I could trust and she went above and beyond her job to help me get to know the area and find the perfect house for me!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Connie Terry is the best. Customer service, a smile, and always there for her customers. She is THE BEST in the business and has become a friend for life.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was amazing! She is honest, reliable and accommodating! She made the home buying process enjoyable for my husband and I. She is the best :-)

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip A Brady 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our third Real Estate transaction with Chandra Long. We very much appreciate her professionalism and dedication. She is knowledgable and, in our case, has successfully brought our transactions to highly satisfactory conclusions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was truly an outstanding realtor. Best in the business. If he is not your realtor then you've got the wrong person working for you. Can't say enough about his professionalism and knowledge of all avenues regarding buying or selling homes. A 10 plus, plus on any scale. Thanks John and I hope to do business with you again.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Kingsbury 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Nanette during the final stages of an offer and counters. Nanette is a fabulous real estate broker. She saved my bacon by being thorough in reading and understanding the ramifications of the complicated counter offers. She was kind to me and tough on the counters throughout the process. She saved me a lot of time, energy and money! Thank you Nanette

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara was very kind and thoughtful. She did a very professional job, but also very friendly. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family, with no hesitation.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kelly is a responsive and efficient agent

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Newton 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Brannon remained engaged and involved during the entire process, from offer to closing. We couldn't ask for a better partner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very helpful. She showed me the house as a favor the seller's agent. She is very familiar with the Lake Steven's area. What ever was needed, she was able to accomplish. Overall, very satisfied.

Thanks Tara... look forward to showing you the condo once it is fixed up. It is close!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive and knowledgeable. Courteous, friendly, and willing to go the extra-mile.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think George Colby not only a great agent but a great guy who really listens to his clients

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys were friend and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! George's service goes above and beyond the normal call of duty.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient patient and educated broker

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She's amazing!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was the best ever!!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced agent with a depth of knowledge about the business. He was willing to discuss options and help us arrive at the best decision.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. 220 Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High level of technical expertise, agent made themselves available and were always friendly


Privacy Policy