210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 414 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Having a barrier in the negotiating process

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. We would recommend him to anyone and will defiantly use him for future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Shockley 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's all about relationship! Andrea immediately built a friendly and professional working relationship with us! She had our trust, commitment, and best interests always in mind! A stressful time was .... almost.... made into a FUN time! (Stressful only due to the short amount of time that we had to buy!)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P Corbitt 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle kept us informed through the whole process of buying and selling. She was not pushy. She worked with us and listened to our needs not telling us what to do. She responded very quickly to our questions or concerns, even when she was on vacation. I guess the best part is she got us a very good price on our home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the professional manner in which the marketing and transactional elements of sale process were conducted.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim's ability to keep us on track and not too discouraged in such a seller ready market was really refreshing and helped us get through our day. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked work with Stephen McGinnis and would recommend him to my friend , He found for me exactly what I wanted .

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was very helpful and courteous, an absolute professional.
We are currently having him work on listing our old house for sale.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Ivie Reichardt 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The realtor with this company that I worked with did everything she could to help my husband and I find our home. She took the time to answer all of our first time homeowner questions and took the time to listen to the complaints.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi was great and a huge asset to us both on our sell which she handled as well as providing friendly advice on our purchase in another State. In my opinion we were able to have our offer selected from the seller as she provided all of the necessary information to them to ensure that our home would go under contract quickly, which it did. I would recommend Cathi to anyone that needs help with their real estate needs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen P Quimby 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather not only a professional in her field but a strong caring individual. She looks out for her clients and what's what is best for them. She goes the extra mile. As far as knowledge about selling, she walked us threw every step of the way and provided a stress free experience. When it came to buying our new house she made herself available, catering to our schedule. And when we decided on a home she monitored the process and kept thing's on track for a smooth closing. Thank you Heather you're the best.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was efficient and able to answer all of my questions and walk through topics that were unfamiliar to me. She was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was amazing in working out all the details for our sale and made it a seamless transition from the prep for the sale to completion. Have worked with Tyler two times now and was wonderfully pleased with the results both times. Best in Washington state!!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cadwallader 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always in constant contact and helped me on all levels to get my house ready to sell. She was always available and always willing to go the extra mile. She is such a delightful person and the best agent anyone could ask for. Anyone who gets her as their agent is very lucky indeed

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Brady 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne is a pleasure to work with. He cares about his clients and if up front and straight forward. This transaction was a little unusual and explained the process to us every step of the way. We could not be happier about the results.

Sincerely,
Sean M Brady

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I knew Jenny Price she has the perfect attitude for selling a place.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean and Eric have helped us sell two and buy one home. They are communicative, responsive, consultative, and experienced. We could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth transaction. We were kept well informed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal. Goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russell 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

IMO, real estate services are 90% "the man" (or woman). A buyer is simply not likely to research what a r.e. company is about in the abstract, unless that buyer is in it for business reasons. Paul Sundberg was referred to us by a fine agent in Spokane who is part of another brokerage. As hard as I might try, I cannot think of one criticism that I could apply to his manner or services. He is a consummate professional who operates with sincerity, poise and grace. He must have "bad days", but I don't think I'd ever know when he does. His job must entail some onerous tasks, but I don't know what those might be. And I am qualified to assert an opinion, since I am a licensed psychotherapist. He is a real credit to your company! Thank you Paul, and best wishes!


Privacy Policy