210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti and Nolan Greene are a great team!!! They were both patient with my wife and I as we searched for our dream home. They are both very knowledgeable and took the time to explain any questions we have. We would definitely use them both if we ever decide to move again. :) Patti, Nolan, keep up the great work!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan D. Villaseca Molina 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It has been a real pleasure working with Jim. Never felt pressured to make a buying decision. Very reasonable and nice person, ready to understand our concerns. Went out of his way to help us/answer our questions.

Really happy to have chosen him.

Thank you so much, Jim!

Juan Villaseca

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Modern technology affording a streamlined process from start to finish

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was great from the get go. He exceeded expectations and is great to work with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anthony Weber 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was a very personable experience. Worked hard to get us into the house we love.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy with my agent, Eileen Hebert, who worked with me for 7 months As I tried to find a home in Anacortes. Eileen was wonderful to work with, even when I felt I had to back out of two different home purchases, she was loyal and understanding and continued to work with me even through my all of this. However, what I most impressed with was her honesty and integrity and the fact that she did not try to encourage me to purchase any home just order to make a sale and in this day in age, these qualities are getting harder and harder to find. I would highly recommend her in the future to anyone who asked me for a good agent that was interested in the buyer's satisfaction. I only wish there were more agents like her.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is an outstanding RE agent who provides professional, personable and accurate service to clients. I give her a huge thumbs up for everything she does, which is far beyond expectations. She is the best!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was honest about her opinions and gave me good enough information about the area or the condos. Very much appreciated! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Burr 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was on it. Houses were going fast and he made sure to make himself available to meet with us whenever we needed him, day or night. He got us what we wanted and we couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She was always available for questions and concerns. She consistently went out of her way to help us and instilled enough trust from us that we were comfortable buying a property sight unseen.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with CathI McLeod!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how flexible Patricia was and her willingness to show me properties as soon as they became available. Patricia was also very personable and never pressured any kind of decision. She also did a fantastic job of explaining all of the paperwork so I understood exactly what I was reading/signing when putting in offers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Larsen 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is amazing!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Agent Jim VanderVoort was very knowlwgable. I have used Jim as an agent in the past and it's always a pleasure. Very proactive through the process which made the experience selling our house feel effortless.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Schaff 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, especially Eileen Hebert. She was sensational: a consumate professional. We will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every questions we had were answered very quickly and promptly. We would definitely recommend Broker Michelle Thomas!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Jean Groesbeck and Eileen Hebert were competent, knowledgeable about the area, listened and responded to our needs and wants, and were generous with their time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the fact you are local, easy to find, well-known in the community, and MOST OF ALL, have Jean Sittauer as one of your agents. She is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! She "knows her stuff", knows the Edmonds area and market, is pleasant to deal with, helpful when it's needed, and truly an outstanding broker.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is late, but Heather was great to work with. Made everything easy and not stressful. Sorry i didn't see this til now which is almost 6 months after the fact. Darlene Last name removed


Privacy Policy