210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chami T Arachichi 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Heather Burke was amazing. From the start, she asked the right questions to get to know us and our housing/financing needs. We were first home buyers, and had hundred and one questions about the whole process. Heather always took time to listen, explain and teach. She was very prompt in responding to us. She never rushed us. We had a very bad experience with our lender, but having Heather on our side made things better. Now that we're done with our home buying process, we miss her. We greatly appreciate her honesty and caring.

We will surely work with Heather again and will refer our friends and family to her.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.C.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Selling our home with Jean Groesbeck was a very, very unenjoyable experience. After two cash buyers walked away, we met and requested to void our contract with her in mid-September. She begged us to give her until the end of September; so unfortunately we did. With each of these offers she had derogatory comments about the buyer’s realtor. Feedback from one of the realtors was that the buyer felt like we were “playing games” with them. We almost lost the 3rd offer on the house with the feedback being that the buyer “felt bullied”. We actively stepped in to do damage control. We had to press Jean to put an acceptable offer together; we asked the first time and then had to tell her to do it a second time. She was ready to walk away from the offer. Twice we requested that she send us a copy of the cover letter that she sent along with our counteroffer and she never did. Something in the tone of the letter made the buyers feel like we were trying to bully them; we are not that kind of people and we did not appreciate that Jean represented us in such a manner. Could you send us a copy of the letters sent to the potential buyers, so we know firsthand how we were really being represented?
During this whole process, we talked with 3 realtors in Anacortes and 1 realtor in Burlington. They all were very familiar with Jean and her tactics. We got a strong sense that none of them liked dealing with her either – just a necessary evil in the business. Reflecting on this selling experience, I could go on to list all the little things Jean did that made us question her strategies, feel anxious, and ultimately be upset over the whole ordeal. If you would really like to know more, feel free to call Phone number removed. We feel she cost us $35,000 on the sale price plus her commission.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William G Garrett 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Groesbeck is a great realtor. She just keeps working away until she finds just the house you need. She is also a great negotiator. She has handled two previous property sales and purchases for us and we are now ready to move into that last property. She will then be selling our present home.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert Calkins did a great job - he was thorough, motivated, and really squared away.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is always prompt, prepared, professional and personable. She knows the market intimately and always gets results.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mayumi is professional, pays attention to detail, and is overall good. It's possibly our expectations and her style simply didn't mesh. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Sittauer and her team did a great job throughout the whole (long!) process of selling my condo and buying my house. I appreciated their consistency, friendliness, and professionalism throughout.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Lane was incredibly helpful in this process; I was buying my first home and she took the time to answer all my questions without making me feel like they were stupid.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael W Fitch 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

best ever bob went more than the extra mile for us. have no complaints at all. would recommend him to anyone and have done so.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thor Albro 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean went the extra mile to keep the sale alive and make it happen. Everything from the agent's part of the experience was pretty much faultless.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional yet personable
Understanding of our needs
Accommodating
Very helpful in that she has a team so someone could help us if she was unavailable

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.M.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erin was very thorough in all aspects of the transaction.
Was very complete and timely with all communications.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Jeanne Grosebeck's knowledge of the area, excellent marketing and get it done attitude!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal. We felt that we are the only clients you were servicing at the time

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and no nonsense.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brady Coultas 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am a first time home buyer and Bob made it a more simple process than expected. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable from the paperwork all the way to the foundation of the property's that we viewed. I would recommend him to any family or friend that is looking for the perfect dream home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are honest

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler provided excellent service. He sold our house for an excellent price, helped us find a home just right for us and made sure everything went smoothly for both transactions so that they were both relatively stress free events. We definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim Vandervoort

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia J La Follette 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The honesty, integrity and knowledge shown by Michelle Thomas makes the whole company look good! She is smart, thorough, and responsive.


Privacy Policy