210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 291 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She provided amazing expertise and support throughout the entire process. The level of service and dedication really showed throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was just amazing!! She made my condo buying experience super easy. It took us a long time to find the right one due to low inventory and based of my needs but she was very patient and didnt give up on me. I will recommend her to all my friends and family! I couldnt have done without her support. Thanks Andrea!!

Best Wishes!
Naz Last name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott A Lorimor 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was always keeping us posted as we went through with the purchase. We enjoyed working with Cathi and would use her again. We would highly recommend her!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean and Taby are very responsive to our needs and get the job done.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Serna 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly staff. Rhonda is the greatest. She made my experience as easy as possible.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Barrett 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Bob is the best in the business!!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica A Pace 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is personable and goes the extra mile. I've never had or heard of someone having a better experience than we did with Cathi.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H.L.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was thoughtful, knowledgeable, responsive and attentive to our situation and needs. He did a great job, and I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Haldane 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rhonda Thompson always goes above and beyond in her position as a broker!! Friendly, gets back to you immediately (you can't find that else where) and really knows real estate inside and out!! I feel like I'm in good hands with her. I would never use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tim was very personable and took the time to get to know me and made this a pleasant experience. .... a huge thanks to Tim

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quintin A Welsh 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenifer Horan was a pleasure to work with. She more than exceeded my expectations. She was through, articulate, knowledgeable and knew the ins and outs of the market, the buying and selling process, and all the paperwork involved. She made our experience pleasant and was very good at communicating and keeping us in the loop. She does truly care about her clients and wants what’s best for everyone involved. I can’t imagine a better realtor and wouldn’t chose anyone else to take with along this journey.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was very professional and update on the current market. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good service

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.V.D.V. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very attentive and very involved in the process

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul was well organized and made the process easy.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Kirschner 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was very thorough with every aspect. He gave me the bad news that could possibly happen along with the good news. Thanks to Wayne's help I did not run into any problems on the sale of my house or the purchase of the new one.
When it came to signing the documents he went over each one to make sure I understood what I was signing.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James B Taylor 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The key to our successful experience was the work of Eileen Hebert. She is extremely knowledgeable regarding local market conditions and available properties. She is responsive, smart and a great person to be around. Eileen is an accomplished user of web and cellular technology. She was particularly helpful in submitting our successful offer. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Anacortes area.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean was very professional and knowledgeable with helping sell my home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is a very good agent.


Privacy Policy