210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication, helpful advice and pleasant agents.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with CathI McLeod!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how flexible Patricia was and her willingness to show me properties as soon as they became available. Patricia was also very personable and never pressured any kind of decision. She also did a fantastic job of explaining all of the paperwork so I understood exactly what I was reading/signing when putting in offers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Larsen 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is amazing!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Agent Jim VanderVoort was very knowlwgable. I have used Jim as an agent in the past and it's always a pleasure. Very proactive through the process which made the experience selling our house feel effortless.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Schaff 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, especially Eileen Hebert. She was sensational: a consumate professional. We will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every questions we had were answered very quickly and promptly. We would definitely recommend Broker Michelle Thomas!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Jean Groesbeck and Eileen Hebert were competent, knowledgeable about the area, listened and responded to our needs and wants, and were generous with their time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the fact you are local, easy to find, well-known in the community, and MOST OF ALL, have Jean Sittauer as one of your agents. She is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! She "knows her stuff", knows the Edmonds area and market, is pleasant to deal with, helpful when it's needed, and truly an outstanding broker.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is late, but Heather was great to work with. Made everything easy and not stressful. Sorry i didn't see this til now which is almost 6 months after the fact. Darlene Last name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What could we do to improve?

nothing, have left the area

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cinthia Everroad 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and knowledgeable about the market.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with the way Jean and her team worked to show us the ropes we needed to follow to sell our home. It was (very) appreciated as the last time we went through this was thirty years ago. Very pleasant, calm and honest demeanor.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service from start to finish. Amazing follow up and attention to detail. I will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hardworking people that make sure you are in the know about what's going on every step of the way

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was very responsive and made things very clear to me. This was a foreclosure purchase.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were able to find a place quickly and close fast.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and a great resource to find professionals to prepare the house for sale.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Burke 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She knows her stuff! She kept us well informed thru out the transaction, calling us with updates and making sure all the details were taken care of.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Ault Mc Coy 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is always available to answer questions and allay concerns with a polite and professional manner. We've purchased and or sold three times with Jim, that's how great it is to work with him.


Privacy Policy