210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

cathi mcleod was an excellent agent,strong helpful,dedicaded to help ..i was very happy to have her as my agent

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald J Owens 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a very good job

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean has a lot of experience and knowledge about the local housing market and also a great team working with her to market the house for sale.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Moore 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti's professionalism and skill were first-rate.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Heginbotham 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft did exceptional work in every aspect of her job! She is warm, friendly, and engaging, in addition to always being professional. To help me find and secure my dream house, she really listened to everything that I desired in a new home - offering valuable insight, put in time at night and on weekends to integrate all the people who work in the process of buying a home together, and she always kept me in the loop and checked on me at every stage to make sure that I was comfortable with the process. Andrea is obviously passionate about her work, and it comes through at every step you take on this journey.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was amazing in every respect! Super responsive and genuinely interested in helping us.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Johnson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi kept me updated almost everyday as to changes or just to let me know where we were in the process. She made a couple extra trips to let me in to take measurements, etc. She is still following up as to how the improvements are going.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rhonda is amazing. She makes you feel like you are her only client, is extremely responsive and will do whatever it takes to get you in the right home for you.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gibson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Heather often showed properties to me on the same day they came up for sale.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents I felt with

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kept with the difficult situation that our purchase was faced with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, very easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, customer service, ease of entire process

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer L Hickcox 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenifer was amazing! She kept our best interest in mind through out every step of the process of selling our home and buying our home! We won't work with anyone else, because their is no one like Jenifer!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Benn 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie's personal approach really made us feel like we are good hands from day one. She went above and beyond in the home hunting process as she was looking for own home. She was always prompt in her responses, even when we contacted her in odd hours. She was knowledgeable and was quick to resolve any issues. Overall, working with Marie was an outstanding experience. If you are looking for a real estate broker you can trust, look no further.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rhonda was amazing to work with! She did everything in her power to help us sell quickly, and find just the right place for our family.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and guided me through the processes. He was excellent!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall A Weinreb 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle was the most professional agent I have ever met she was on top of every facet of the transaction and preparation and sold the house day one. She made the experience stress free. Marshall Weinreb


Privacy Policy