210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 372 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service from start to finish. Amazing follow up and attention to detail. I will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hardworking people that make sure you are in the know about what's going on every step of the way

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was very responsive and made things very clear to me. This was a foreclosure purchase.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were able to find a place quickly and close fast.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and a great resource to find professionals to prepare the house for sale.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Burke 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She knows her stuff! She kept us well informed thru out the transaction, calling us with updates and making sure all the details were taken care of.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Ault Mc Coy 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is always available to answer questions and allay concerns with a polite and professional manner. We've purchased and or sold three times with Jim, that's how great it is to work with him.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hague 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was awesome; organized, responsive and thorough. Our transaction was smooth and easy. We're grateful for his help and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rainy Day Rasperry Farm 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would have been scarred to move forward if Jacquee had not been with me every step of the way. She truly went above and beyond, her years of experience were obvious from the start. She knew every one I needed including 2 different Attorneys and another relator and recommendations on how to interview a property manager. I trust her implicitly. All of my trust was very well placed in our first official deal. I could not have been more pleased with the end result.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Myers 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is the consummate professional. Her strategy was spot-on, and I attribute that to her many years of experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What could we do to improve?

I was often aware of properties on Zillow before I was notified by Jean's office

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I won't ever use anyone else!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Completely professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dingman 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie is an outstanding real estate agent and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We were involved in a complex sale with multiple buyers and she knew exactly which strategy to take and to no surprise, we got the house of our dreams! She was kind, responsive, and very intelligent. If we ever need to move down the road, we know who we will be using.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Richardson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your real estate agents are knowledgeable, professional, and timely. I felt that Stephen was very helpful in keeping the process moving. If I had employed the services of a Coldwell Banker Bain agent at the beginning of my home search, my condominium would have sold in weeks instead of months. Still, I was able to buy the home I wanted, and I am very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent is great

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, efficient, professional and great follow-up

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Eileen Hebert was wonderful!!! She was very attentive to my needs, knowledgeable about the area and an all around lovely person. It made the journey very pleasurable and fun.


Privacy Policy