210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your brokers were always accessible when I had a question or wanted to view a property.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean, Fred and Eric were super patient with me as I viewed more than 75 houses until I found the home I purchased in Snohomish.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was so knowledgable, professional, and encouraging. She went way above and beyond to help me sell my house. The whole process was made very easy for me, and I felt very confident having someone I could trust completely during a process that I would not have understood without her guidance.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stanley Singer 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Positive assistance with negotiations without pressure.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, professional and compassionate service from the Echelbarger team! Very responsive to any request. I would highly recommend them -- and already have.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Thomas 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Potenza is a consummate professional. He was very knowledgeable about all facets of real estate business, he answered every question, he was always prompt, always helpful.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You are a widely recognized and trusted brand. My husband and I felt very confident that we were in great hands throughout the entire process of purchasing our home. Our agent, Marie Olmstead kept us updated and in the know throughout the entire closing period. This was our first home that we purchased together and I would highly recommend both our agent anyone who is in the market for a new home.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina L Yates 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Patti Greene has been a very positive experience. She was representing my parents estate and although sometimes bittersweet for me, Patti was very personable and made the event of selling my parents home something I know they would be very proud of. I like Patti very much and would like to work with her again if the opportunity came up and I would certainly refer her to anyone that I know.
Sincerely,
Diana Yates

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanda Hart 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rhonda was nothing less than wonderful! She was on top of everything and I was never left wondering what was going on. She checked in with me and always kept me in the loop.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked, no I LOVED working with Jean Groesbeck. She was fabulous in every sense of the deal.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea worked above and beyond to help sell our townhome, it was not easy but she persevered with a positive attitude and stayed in constant communication. S

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas E Doyle Iii 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle was available to us 24/7 in our effort to find a condo in the Edmonds area. She was friendly, knowledgeable, a true professional! Her efforts were much appreciated.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Apolonio Diaz 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people,Very good communication.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great People to work with.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What's not to like, they're perfect.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is AWESOME!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W.D. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buyer's Agent worked out very well compared to having a single agent. For an out of stater the entire process went very smoothly and accurately.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathanael Washam 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, straightforward, looking out for our interests, and guiding us through the first-time home-buying process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This team worked well for us to sell our house as we requested.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lange Rev Trust 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Jean is on the ball. I felt that the selling of my home went very well. I listened to all the advice I was given by the home stager that she sent. The photographs of my home turned out so well She had a wonderful photographer even the one that did The drone photography did a wonderful job. Her assistant Tabatha was on the ball too and easy to work with. My home sold in 28 days at full ask !! I'm happy with the broker she assigned to me to find my next home. Kenny Sides calls me on a regular basis and we discuss what is on the market. I'm very happy with all the services I have received.


Privacy Policy