210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Completely professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dingman 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie is an outstanding real estate agent and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We were involved in a complex sale with multiple buyers and she knew exactly which strategy to take and to no surprise, we got the house of our dreams! She was kind, responsive, and very intelligent. If we ever need to move down the road, we know who we will be using.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Richardson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your real estate agents are knowledgeable, professional, and timely. I felt that Stephen was very helpful in keeping the process moving. If I had employed the services of a Coldwell Banker Bain agent at the beginning of my home search, my condominium would have sold in weeks instead of months. Still, I was able to buy the home I wanted, and I am very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent is great

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordially, and efficiency in all exchanges in the buying process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, efficient, professional and great follow-up

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Eileen Hebert was wonderful!!! She was very attentive to my needs, knowledgeable about the area and an all around lovely person. It made the journey very pleasurable and fun.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Leach 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know about CB as a whole, but Cathi has been amazing to work with. This is the second time I've needed her services and both times she worked so hard to get the best deal for me both buying and selling. She is just a wonderful person and advocate. I feel incredibly lucky to have found her!! I would never use or recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is very responsive and always carries a happy and positive disposition. She is a benefit to homeowners purchasing their first home or veterans due to her knowledge of the market and interested neighborhoods. It was a pleasure working with Andrea for the purchase we just closed on and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Newkirk 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is very knowledgeable and knows the importance of checking every detail of a deal while educating, informing AND keeping the customer calm during the complicated dance that is a real estate transaction.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional. Thorough. Timely. Friendly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

A commitment to the customer throughout unexpected obstacles that may come up, including several more months for the sale. Mr. Easter is a wise and steady consultant during challenging issues. He invested much time on my behalf with various entities that became involved unexpectedly while the property was on the market: government, attorneys, neighbors, construction staff, etc. He is a careful and courteous listener. I always felt he valued my point of view. I liked his unflagging enthusiasm and grit, and what a sense of humor at certain moments, just when one needed to laugh. He was terrific to work with and I recommend him highly. He sold the property for the full asking price to very nice people as well. Thank you for the A+ service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

cathi mcleod was an excellent agent,strong helpful,dedicaded to help ..i was very happy to have her as my agent

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald J Owens 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a very good job

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean has a lot of experience and knowledge about the local housing market and also a great team working with her to market the house for sale.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Rowley 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean never gave up. She hung I. There until she sold my home to the right buyer who offered me full price. This wasn't easy because I had a difficult renter in my home. But she came through for me. Thanks Jean.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Jean's professionalism and her ability to listen to and act on what our needs were.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Moore 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti's professionalism and skill were first-rate.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Heginbotham 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Fjortoft did exceptional work in every aspect of her job! She is warm, friendly, and engaging, in addition to always being professional. To help me find and secure my dream house, she really listened to everything that I desired in a new home - offering valuable insight, put in time at night and on weekends to integrate all the people who work in the process of buying a home together, and she always kept me in the loop and checked on me at every stage to make sure that I was comfortable with the process. Andrea is obviously passionate about her work, and it comes through at every step you take on this journey.


Privacy Policy