210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was efficient and able to answer all of my questions and walk through topics that were unfamiliar to me. She was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was amazing in working out all the details for our sale and made it a seamless transition from the prep for the sale to completion. Have worked with Tyler two times now and was wonderfully pleased with the results both times. Best in Washington state!!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cadwallader 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was always in constant contact and helped me on all levels to get my house ready to sell. She was always available and always willing to go the extra mile. She is such a delightful person and the best agent anyone could ask for. Anyone who gets her as their agent is very lucky indeed

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Brady 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne is a pleasure to work with. He cares about his clients and if up front and straight forward. This transaction was a little unusual and explained the process to us every step of the way. We could not be happier about the results.

Sincerely,
Sean M Brady

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I knew Jenny Price she has the perfect attitude for selling a place.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean and Eric have helped us sell two and buy one home. They are communicative, responsive, consultative, and experienced. We could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth transaction. We were kept well informed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal. Goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russell 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

IMO, real estate services are 90% "the man" (or woman). A buyer is simply not likely to research what a r.e. company is about in the abstract, unless that buyer is in it for business reasons. Paul Sundberg was referred to us by a fine agent in Spokane who is part of another brokerage. As hard as I might try, I cannot think of one criticism that I could apply to his manner or services. He is a consummate professional who operates with sincerity, poise and grace. He must have "bad days", but I don't think I'd ever know when he does. His job must entail some onerous tasks, but I don't know what those might be. And I am qualified to assert an opinion, since I am a licensed psychotherapist. He is a real credit to your company! Thank you Paul, and best wishes!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really love how professional but yet personable they are. They made buying and selling an easy task for me to do which is great! I would highly recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti and Nolan Greene are a great team!!! They were both patient with my wife and I as we searched for our dream home. They are both very knowledgeable and took the time to explain any questions we have. We would definitely use them both if we ever decide to move again. :) Patti, Nolan, keep up the great work!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan D. Villaseca Molina 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It has been a real pleasure working with Jim. Never felt pressured to make a buying decision. Very reasonable and nice person, ready to understand our concerns. Went out of his way to help us/answer our questions.

Really happy to have chosen him.

Thank you so much, Jim!

Juan Villaseca

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Modern technology affording a streamlined process from start to finish

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was great from the get go. He exceeded expectations and is great to work with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anthony Weber 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was a very personable experience. Worked hard to get us into the house we love.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy with my agent, Eileen Hebert, who worked with me for 7 months As I tried to find a home in Anacortes. Eileen was wonderful to work with, even when I felt I had to back out of two different home purchases, she was loyal and understanding and continued to work with me even through my all of this. However, what I most impressed with was her honesty and integrity and the fact that she did not try to encourage me to purchase any home just order to make a sale and in this day in age, these qualities are getting harder and harder to find. I would highly recommend her in the future to anyone who asked me for a good agent that was interested in the buyer's satisfaction. I only wish there were more agents like her.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea is an outstanding RE agent who provides professional, personable and accurate service to clients. I give her a huge thumbs up for everything she does, which is far beyond expectations. She is the best!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was honest about her opinions and gave me good enough information about the area or the condos. Very much appreciated! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Burr 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was on it. Houses were going fast and he made sure to make himself available to meet with us whenever we needed him, day or night. He got us what we wanted and we couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She was always available for questions and concerns. She consistently went out of her way to help us and instilled enough trust from us that we were comfortable buying a property sight unseen.


Privacy Policy