210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 425 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jiabao Fang 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice! Sophie 's service very good and very friendly. We will be good friends.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley M Walkush 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul is amazing!! We used him in the Purchase of our house and then recommended him for my mother's purchase. He worked tirelessly and diligently to satisfy our needs and we will most definitely recommend him to others!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kind and caring.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Mac Donald 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cathi was everything you could want in an agent: she listened, was responsive to our needs, gave us her honest opinion, paid attention to all the details, kept in touch and kept us up to date, worked late into the night when necessary to put a deal together, was with us and advocating for us at every step in the process, was concerned that everything be just right for us, was assertive in getting the necessary responses and information from the listing agent and the title/escrow people. I'm a fast paced impatient person and she kept up with us step by step!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Black 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Seamless, everything is thought and discussed in detail . A plan and timeline was made and met. Suggestions for getting the house ready with no pressure. Do only what works for the owner. My experience is do as much as possible . From photos, putting up ssles sign , open houses and everything through closing and after my agent was there for it all with me. She had outstanding recommendations and contacts for anything and everything. Patience, kindness and caring made selling a home of four generations a very positive experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew P Leith 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing personal service, stellar communication, and very thorough with everything she does! Andrea is the BEST!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response times. Patience with questions and buyers anxiety.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very happy to be referred to Andrea as our real estate agent. She gave exceptional customer service! There were obstacles during the selling process, but she handled them smoothly and in a timely manners. She helped us in so many ways to get our house sell before we move and the birth of our son. Thus greatly alleviating our stress! She is always unbeat and enthusiastic, which put us in a positive mood. We would highly recommend Andrea to anyone needing help buying/selling a home.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Lazo 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is always a pleasure to work with James VanderVoort. I will use his services again and again and I would recommend him as an outstanding real estate agent.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was so
Professional yet personable. She supported me in every way during this stressful
Process and got a terrific price for my home.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Having a barrier in the negotiating process

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.I. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. We would recommend him to anyone and will defiantly use him for future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David R Shockley 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's all about relationship! Andrea immediately built a friendly and professional working relationship with us! She had our trust, commitment, and best interests always in mind! A stressful time was .... almost.... made into a FUN time! (Stressful only due to the short amount of time that we had to buy!)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P Corbitt 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michelle kept us informed through the whole process of buying and selling. She was not pushy. She worked with us and listened to our needs not telling us what to do. She responded very quickly to our questions or concerns, even when she was on vacation. I guess the best part is she got us a very good price on our home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the professional manner in which the marketing and transactional elements of sale process were conducted.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim's ability to keep us on track and not too discouraged in such a seller ready market was really refreshing and helped us get through our day. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked work with Stephen McGinnis and would recommend him to my friend , He found for me exactly what I wanted .

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was very helpful and courteous, an absolute professional.
We are currently having him work on listing our old house for sale.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Ivie Reichardt 210 Lynnwood-Edmonds Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The realtor with this company that I worked with did everything she could to help my husband and I find our home. She took the time to answer all of our first time homeowner questions and took the time to listen to the complaints.


Privacy Policy