190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Brackett 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a great experience with the purchase of the property. Our agent, Bob Kendall, stayed on top of watching out for our desired investment. The communication was ongoing and he showed an interest in our wishes. We had close calls in our chances for buying but missed out to another buyer but he kept looking for us. Finally he found the ideal place and gave us good insight throughout and we made the purchase happen! I have already recommended him and will continue to.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He handled everything. Very low stress process. Very easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica and Meredeth were wonderful! Always available, a pleasure to work with, and very informative!! They made buying a first home easy and fun. Thank you for being so wonderful especially under our stressful circumstances!!!😊

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.G.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis did a wonderful job with helping us with our property buying experience and I would recommend him to any one!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both the ladies Jessica and Meredith were honest, prompt and precise in all there efforts to get me some new keys.

Thank you ladies
First name removed T

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul R Birch 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gabrial is a true servant to is clients. He did his homework. Set the price right. And kept us informed throughout the process. Patiently listened to our concerns and calmed our fears.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How accessible our agent was

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

While working with Jon Wilkie, I never felt pressure to buy a home. He was wonderful with answering questions, and was very knowledge.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla Gould was very good at keeping in touch with us all along the way. She was able to get us the price we asked for even though there were some other offers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David went far, far above and beyond to provide us a range of services, and was extremely responsive. He was perhaps the best real estate agent we have ever worked with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frequent updates from Valerie of the process and explanation of the reasons there were delays.
She was willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins was excellent to work with. He listened to our concerns and was quick to respond to any of our questions. He tells it like it is and was always honest with us, telling us when it was wiser for us to walk away from something than think we could try to fix it. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know who is buying a home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like that David is very professional, a problem solver and a good businessman . David has sold several houses for me and I will certainly use him again.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a complicated transaction with selling our home and purchasing another tjat came with forest land. Sherrie helped us stay on top of all the nessesary paper work. During everything she was very postive and fun to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Broker Sherri Kingsley was very knowledgeable, explained the process extremely well. We had the house put on the market on a Friday and it was sold the next Tuesday! She was extremely helpful in the negotiation process for the final price, and we couldn't have asked for a better Broker!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine M Lockhart 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. All questions or concerns were addressed quickly. Susan Wood was Awesome and I’ve told my friends that I have an agent for them if they want to move. Everything was a smooth transition.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was great! She was so helpful during a difficult time in my life and then was amazing with the help on my new little house. I can't sing her praises enough!!
First name removed Lien

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R.D. 190 Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

It was a great experience. I just wish my realtor communicated things to be a little more. Sometimes the details were vague, and sparse. But in the end, she knew exactly what she was doing and fought for me to get the best house st the best price and I am forever grateful! I would definitely use her again!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark handled everything promptly and professionally. He always kept us informed and when obstacles hit our paths he cleared them. Great guy and a great agent and he really cares about you as s client not just looking for a commission. He loves his community which you sense. I would use him again and will recommend hi to anyone looking to do Real Estate in Cowlitz County.


Privacy Policy