190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very prompt and accurate service. very responsive to our questions. represented us well in the whole transaction.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.C.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was professional, kept in touch with 3 different family members and was very easy to work with. Having worked with a number of agents she kept us more informed and was readily available whoever we had questions. And of course, the outcome was that we sold and closed the home expeditiously without a hitch!!!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Spruill 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The sale was completed

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very responsive and had great customer service. She is very knowledgeable and was able to close the deal on our land very quickly. She went above and beyond when lining things up for closing.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was the most positive thinking helpful realtor we have ever encountered! She made suggestions to help make the sale of our house swift and profitable. She and her assistant Meredith, never treated us as if we were bothering them with our many questions. They both bent over backwards to accommodate our hectic schedules.(staying late, meeting us at odd times and places.) They made us feel at all times, as if they were working for US not vice versa. It was good from start to finish! Many thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.L.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional and friendly service. I was given constant updates on the progress of my property sales. My agents were terrific.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Cope 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Thank you all at Banker..

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with Sherri. She gives good advice. My house sold in the time frame and for the price I wanted. Nice job

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L.D. 190 Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jessica needs to improve her communication skills. Not only did she sound irritated when we had a question, she seemed to regard our concerns with distain. She made a nice chunk of money off our sale and we do not feel she deserved it. We were very disappointed in her professionalism. She did not attend our closing, which we had to schedule because she wouldn't, and we never once heard from her after closing. Not a single "thank you for your business."

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office:

I just received your feedback on the sale of your home and am completely
surprised with the comments that were written.

I take pride on communication and felt you were responded to quickly and professionally.
We attend closings as a courtesy and are actually advised against it via our Washington
State Attorney. I go when I can and schedules allow.


We proudly marketed your home and obtained a buyer, as hired to do.

It seems that your needs may not have been made clear to me and that is disappointing to
my assistant and I, as we have such a great experience and thought had to. We were
honored to have you choose us a 2nd time for your real estate needs.

I wanted to acknowledge your review and tell you I will learn from this.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Gravrock 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael was great to work with and worked very hard to find us our new home. He was clearly invested in finding us the right home and we so appreciated all his effort

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John C. Jabusch 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan did an outstanding job. She was always available to answer any of my questions and truly went above and beyond to help me sell this house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was awesome! She got stuff done and kept me on track. I would recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was amazing. She guided us through the entire process of selling a house. We couldn't have done it without her.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was awesome! He listened to our needs and found us our dream home. A down to earth guy who shows up at a house with flashlights and not afraid to REALLY look at a house with his clients. Thumbs up Mike!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I'm not sure about Coldwell Banker Bain services. I will comment on how great Dennis did in representing me. But I was not happy with the Buyer's agent, who was a Coldwell Banker Bain agent. So, I am ambiguous about what I like about your real estate services. :) Seems like if you are going to represent both sides, there should be some ability to be realistic about the process and if a junior agent needs training it should be provided (e.g. what from an inspection is relevant to the price of the house). Seems like what was forgotten in this is the only reason the sale happened is that I decided to sell my house. If that hadn't occurred no one else would have benefited.
Dennis was a great agent and will highly recommend him to others. I already have.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Randall Ii 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent customer service by all parties involved

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was very professional yet friendly and helped us through the entire process.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Ralph 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Kendall was fantastic from start to finish! A+ Number one Job!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very helpful in pointing out anything that would detract from the sale and ideas how to fix it. She was very diligent in finding people to view the home. Thank you Coldwell and Sherri.


Privacy Policy