190 Longview Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything, Ease of sale.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.C. 190 Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

More assistance and easier to contact

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark's integrity. He works hard for us. Convenient...always accessible.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was quick to help us with all our needs at anytime of the day!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, personable service dedicated to our best interests. She always went the extra mile!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.W. 190 Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Little communication unless I instigated it, did not keep me informed as to what to expect next. Appeared frustrated at times when I would inquire questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth and easy transaction.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark kept us informed& was most helpful in all aspects of our sale.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.O. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the readiness to show homes at our convience as were an hour away. Also, Mark Scroggins lined up several homes for us to view one day which saved us a lot of time. He had a good idea of what we were looking for. We are very happy with the house we bought and the location is perfect for us.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F.S.L.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very thorough, timely, and professional throughout the entire 1031 Exchange process with me.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. 190 Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

PROPERLY LABEL WINDOWS AND DOORS,

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis went beyond in helping with various details of the transaction.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, informative, affirming, timely. Dorothy was a gem to work with!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It Felt like he was working for us and doing anything he could to help us. would us.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

prompt and realistic on goals and process

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Mark Scroggins. No matter what price point we would look at, we were always important to him. On a beautiful Saturday afternoon, at our request he took us to view several small homes in the $60K range. Later we found out that he had just got a new boat that morning, yet he never once rushed us or gave us any indication he wasn't doing exactly what he wanted to be doing. As he had done before, at the end of the day he asked us to just drive by and take a look at a house he thought we would like. And, as before, we bought the house he suggested.
We also used Mark to sell our existing home. He suggested a price that was $30K higher than what I thought we could possibly get. Luckily my wife said to "just let the professional sell the house". I'm so glad we did. Yes, we cleaned, repaired, decluttered, and staged, but we had a solid offer within a week, close to asking price, with no contingencies. We cannot say enough good about Mark Scroggins. He is truly in tune with the real estate market around here. I still can't believe he was showing us these $60K fixer uppers on a beautiful afternoon when he had just bought a new boat.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan has been wonderful. She made me feel like family, not just another numbered client.:)

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.I.I. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smart kind and very good

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, helpful, friendly, committed, easy to work with! I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone and will use them again if needed 😀😀👍👍

First name removed


Privacy Policy