190 Longview Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very helpful in pointing out anything that would detract from the sale and ideas how to fix it. She was very diligent in finding people to view the home. Thank you Coldwell and Sherri.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod is very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely getting back to his customers. A real pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very efficient in findng us answers to our questions and worked very hard to push the sale through quickly. We highly recommend her to our friends and others looking for an agent.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very personal and kept us informed trough the process.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

convient,easy to work with great people

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig was very responsive and available. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great customer service. Fast response time. Signs and advertising done well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

everything went very well

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Brown 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was great ran me all over helping me look for a new home, while doing all needed paperwork to sell my old house. He was very professional and very,very patient with me and he still is. I know I couldn't have been successful without him.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Answered all my questions, explained terms I didn't understand

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker is a super person ..She was friendly and easy to talk with.. She kept us up to-date on the sale of our home and tried to help us find a place to rent until the home we have bid on has been accepted..

Thank you Dorothy !!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Michael was great as was Matt. Michael made trips out here so we didn't have to drive the 40 miles. My husband is disabled so its hard to travel. I Would recommend Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley is a jewel. Sshe was most patient with us working with us for a better part of the year to help us find the home we were looking for. She followed through on every step and walked us through the process with ease. A real professional and we are fortunate to have her working with us. We thank her very much and have already recommended her to a friend.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod Ericksen was instrumental in the sale of this property. He put himself out many times to aid in the selling of our property. Also Rod had gone above and beyond normal sales activity to aid us in the purchase of our property. Thanks to all involved.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and hard working.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You did what you said you would do.
ray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Susan had access to the property lists for all of WA. I liked also she works well with others. Specially my lender, myself, and selling agent. Thank You.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, handled quickly and professionally. Darla was great to work with and if opportunity arises in the future, we will give her a call.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication and follow through. Ethical and helpful.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.O.W.G.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are the greatest an worry about your client. Thank you for a job well done


Privacy Policy