190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frequent updates from Valerie of the process and explanation of the reasons there were delays.
She was willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins was excellent to work with. He listened to our concerns and was quick to respond to any of our questions. He tells it like it is and was always honest with us, telling us when it was wiser for us to walk away from something than think we could try to fix it. I would recommend Mark to anyone I know who is buying a home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like that David is very professional, a problem solver and a good businessman . David has sold several houses for me and I will certainly use him again.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a complicated transaction with selling our home and purchasing another tjat came with forest land. Sherrie helped us stay on top of all the nessesary paper work. During everything she was very postive and fun to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Broker Sherri Kingsley was very knowledgeable, explained the process extremely well. We had the house put on the market on a Friday and it was sold the next Tuesday! She was extremely helpful in the negotiation process for the final price, and we couldn't have asked for a better Broker!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine M Lockhart 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. All questions or concerns were addressed quickly. Susan Wood was Awesome and I’ve told my friends that I have an agent for them if they want to move. Everything was a smooth transition.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was great! She was so helpful during a difficult time in my life and then was amazing with the help on my new little house. I can't sing her praises enough!!
First name removed Lien

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was helpful and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R.D. 190 Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

It was a great experience. I just wish my realtor communicated things to be a little more. Sometimes the details were vague, and sparse. But in the end, she knew exactly what she was doing and fought for me to get the best house st the best price and I am forever grateful! I would definitely use her again!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark handled everything promptly and professionally. He always kept us informed and when obstacles hit our paths he cleared them. Great guy and a great agent and he really cares about you as s client not just looking for a commission. He loves his community which you sense. I would use him again and will recommend hi to anyone looking to do Real Estate in Cowlitz County.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very proficient and on the ball.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You came down to my level. I'm just smart enuff to know I'm dumb lol .you are the best thank you all

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.M.F. 190 Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication could have been better. Multiple things got delayed due to no one answering us back in a timely manor.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office:

Alexander, thanks for your thoughts. Coldwell Banker Bain strives itself on great customer service. After talking with Elisha it appears there was some miscommunication with the escrow company/agent while Elisha was on vacation. The escrow agent didn't reach out to you to make an appointment until the last minute. Elisha has talked with the escrow company and i'm sure she won't let this happen again. The good news is we got you considerably more than asking price. Again thanks for your honest feedback.

Kevin Stonelake
Managing broker
Coldwell Banker Bain Longview.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.T.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This WA the best experience.
I am very thankful for the high quality hard work, decorum, and customized service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley was fantastic to work with! She kept us informed and helped us remain calm while simultaneously selling our house and helping us find and buy a new one. The Coldwell Bain brand is very professional and we felt we were in good hand through out both processes.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla is very responsive and knowledgeable about local real estate! She really cares.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.V. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honestly, and willing to listen.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, was professional, courteous, and informative. He made the process a positive experience and my wife and l appreciate Mark's efforts....

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and guidance.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Second purchase we've had Susan help out with, after sorting thru hundreds of properties and putting in multiple offers... Susan knows her stuff!.


Privacy Policy