190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, was professional, courteous, and informative. He made the process a positive experience and my wife and l appreciate Mark's efforts....

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and guidance.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Second purchase we've had Susan help out with, after sorting thru hundreds of properties and putting in multiple offers... Susan knows her stuff!.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good realtors. Good service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Mark! My wife was quite picky when we were looking for a home. Mark through the whole process was patient and honest with us. He went out of his way to make my wife feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole process. We ended up finding our dream home and I am 100% convinced we wouldn't of with any other agent. I would 110% recommend Mark to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha, what can I say? Exceptional does not even begin to express the level of service provided during a not so smooth transaction due to sellers issues. Responsive, attentive and on the spot when question needed to be answered or follow up was required. Others in this profession should take note on how to handle a difficult and some what needy client like myself. I have yet to recommend a person inn this industry to anyone, except for now.

Thank you so much for every thing you did and have done. Above and beyond my expectations, a true professional that puts her client first.

David

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.N. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have received excellent care from the start to the end.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.C.C.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

More than business partners - we feel as if they are friends with our best interest in mind. Wonderful to work with you! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really appreciated the frequency of Darla's
communication and updates. I feel that Darla did an exceptional job on everything from getting several extensions approved by seller to ensuring all parties had what they needed to move forward with the transaction.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was the listing agent on the property and I decided to use her instead of my regular agent because of my agent had limited coverage for that area and I was traveling at the time and needed timely support. I initially didn't have high expectations for her because she was the listing agent and I have had lukewarm experiences with that in the past , but she ended up being the best real estate agent I have worked with. It is clear she focuses on building long term relationships, not simply closing a transaction. She wanted me to be successful in fulfilling my objectives for the property. I’m buying the house as a rental property to test that market and had limited knowledge of the area. She is very knowledgeable about the housing, rental, and contractor market and took the time to brainstorm and provide insight into areas that go beyond closing the home sale. She is also amazingly responsive, and treated me like I was her only client and top priority. She exceeded my expectations. I recommend her to others without reservations. She is exceptional!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor was friendly and answered all our questions. This is our first time buying a home and you guys made it easy!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have been better!! A+++++Thanks

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I live out-of-state, left the property to be sold in your hands, &, it was all completed in a timely manner!! Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Young Estate Of 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael did a wonderful job. Did his research based on likely comps, listed, and got an offer in 1 day. Home went on to close within 40 days or so. What more could you ask for.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan knew what she was doing and was always on top of matters. Thumbs up for sure.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt that my agent ,Jessica Baker, had my best interest as priority and when there was some issue that arose she had options for my consideration. Jessica was always pleasant ,reliable, easy to reach and and had answers. Her experience in the field was obvious.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty and no 'sales pitch.' Liesel is the best!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey D Marcus 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha was attentive and responsive. She connected us with a great team ! Elisha was really top notch and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the sale if my home!!


Privacy Policy