190 Longview Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig was very responsive and available. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great customer service. Fast response time. Signs and advertising done well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

everything went very well

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Brown 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was great ran me all over helping me look for a new home, while doing all needed paperwork to sell my old house. He was very professional and very,very patient with me and he still is. I know I couldn't have been successful without him.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Answered all my questions, explained terms I didn't understand

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker is a super person ..She was friendly and easy to talk with.. She kept us up to-date on the sale of our home and tried to help us find a place to rent until the home we have bid on has been accepted..

Thank you Dorothy !!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Michael was great as was Matt. Michael made trips out here so we didn't have to drive the 40 miles. My husband is disabled so its hard to travel. I Would recommend Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley is a jewel. Sshe was most patient with us working with us for a better part of the year to help us find the home we were looking for. She followed through on every step and walked us through the process with ease. A real professional and we are fortunate to have her working with us. We thank her very much and have already recommended her to a friend.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod Ericksen was instrumental in the sale of this property. He put himself out many times to aid in the selling of our property. Also Rod had gone above and beyond normal sales activity to aid us in the purchase of our property. Thanks to all involved.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and hard working.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You did what you said you would do.
ray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Susan had access to the property lists for all of WA. I liked also she works well with others. Specially my lender, myself, and selling agent. Thank You.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, handled quickly and professionally. Darla was great to work with and if opportunity arises in the future, we will give her a call.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Communication and follow through. Ethical and helpful.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.O.W.G.D. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are the greatest an worry about your client. Thank you for a job well done

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and available to me when I wanted to go look at anything

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we moved from out of state and Susan was very helpful in us finding the w right house

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the way that Sherri Kingsley explained every step of the way exactly what we would need to do and what to expect. Sherri followed through on everything that she promised 100%. The advertising and exposure was great as well. We sold our home the day the listing came out to the first people who came to see it!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was friendly and went out of her way to return phone calls and emails and helped us through the entire process. She was extremely helpful from the first time she showed the house all the way until we signed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dorothy Walker was great! This was our second time dealing with Dorothy She's always very professional and on the ball!
Thank you,
Scott and Leila Last name removed


Privacy Policy