190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.C.C.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

More than business partners - we feel as if they are friends with our best interest in mind. Wonderful to work with you! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really appreciated the frequency of Darla's
communication and updates. I feel that Darla did an exceptional job on everything from getting several extensions approved by seller to ensuring all parties had what they needed to move forward with the transaction.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was the listing agent on the property and I decided to use her instead of my regular agent because of my agent had limited coverage for that area and I was traveling at the time and needed timely support. I initially didn't have high expectations for her because she was the listing agent and I have had lukewarm experiences with that in the past , but she ended up being the best real estate agent I have worked with. It is clear she focuses on building long term relationships, not simply closing a transaction. She wanted me to be successful in fulfilling my objectives for the property. I’m buying the house as a rental property to test that market and had limited knowledge of the area. She is very knowledgeable about the housing, rental, and contractor market and took the time to brainstorm and provide insight into areas that go beyond closing the home sale. She is also amazingly responsive, and treated me like I was her only client and top priority. She exceeded my expectations. I recommend her to others without reservations. She is exceptional!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor was friendly and answered all our questions. This is our first time buying a home and you guys made it easy!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have been better!! A+++++Thanks

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.E. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I live out-of-state, left the property to be sold in your hands, &, it was all completed in a timely manner!! Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Young Estate Of 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael did a wonderful job. Did his research based on likely comps, listed, and got an offer in 1 day. Home went on to close within 40 days or so. What more could you ask for.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan knew what she was doing and was always on top of matters. Thumbs up for sure.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt that my agent ,Jessica Baker, had my best interest as priority and when there was some issue that arose she had options for my consideration. Jessica was always pleasant ,reliable, easy to reach and and had answers. Her experience in the field was obvious.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty and no 'sales pitch.' Liesel is the best!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey D Marcus 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha was attentive and responsive. She connected us with a great team ! Elisha was really top notch and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the sale if my home!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Hensley was always available and more than happy to dig for information, call anyone, setup meetings, and do anything else for us during our land acquisition. I will be recommending him to anyone that I know that is looking at buying property or housing.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept informed and Jessica worked hard to keep my house showing. I really appreciated how comfortable and clear communication was, She was very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A.M. 190 Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jonathan was great. I would recommend him. The seller's agent Jessica Baker was horrible. She did everything she could to be obstructionist and difficult. Her actions delayed the closing of the home I was purchasing causing my to incur expenses that otherwise would not have happened. It caused me great inconvenience. I do not feel that the broker my best interests in mind. He was more concerned about Jessica. I will not use Coldwell banker in Longview again because of the broker and Jessica. I will tell everyone I know not to use them either.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is very thoughtful and such a pleasure to work with. She communicates great with her clients and truly wants to find a home that will be best for them. We loved that she doesn't just try to get someone into a home as fast as she can like some realtor. She truly invests her time into her clients. Will recommend her over and over again.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, quick thinking, knowledgeable, a go getter...!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins came highly recommended by our sales lady at Sloan's Floor Covering and he didn't disappoint. We liked his professional but friendly demeanor. We liked that his initial visit consisted first of an introduction to his personal and career successes, as well as a thorough understanding of the real estate market specific to our area. After a thorough evaluation of our house, he brought in comps, so that we could make an informed decision on a reasonable asking price. Once he signed on as our realtor, we were surprised - no, shocked - that we got an offer within three days. Needless to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the real estate services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David listened to my concerns and needs and showed me properties that met those parameters. I was very happy with his help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Thelin was as attentive to and as knowledgable about our home buying process as anyone could be, always there every step of the way. We would highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy a home.


Privacy Policy