190 Longview Office

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 284 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honesty and no 'sales pitch.' Liesel is the best!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey D Marcus 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elisha was attentive and responsive. She connected us with a great team ! Elisha was really top notch and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the sale if my home!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Hensley was always available and more than happy to dig for information, call anyone, setup meetings, and do anything else for us during our land acquisition. I will be recommending him to anyone that I know that is looking at buying property or housing.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was kept informed and Jessica worked hard to keep my house showing. I really appreciated how comfortable and clear communication was, She was very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A.M. 190 Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jonathan was great. I would recommend him. The seller's agent Jessica Baker was horrible. She did everything she could to be obstructionist and difficult. Her actions delayed the closing of the home I was purchasing causing my to incur expenses that otherwise would not have happened. It caused me great inconvenience. I do not feel that the broker my best interests in mind. He was more concerned about Jessica. I will not use Coldwell banker in Longview again because of the broker and Jessica. I will tell everyone I know not to use them either.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is very thoughtful and such a pleasure to work with. She communicates great with her clients and truly wants to find a home that will be best for them. We loved that she doesn't just try to get someone into a home as fast as she can like some realtor. She truly invests her time into her clients. Will recommend her over and over again.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.R. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, quick thinking, knowledgeable, a go getter...!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins came highly recommended by our sales lady at Sloan's Floor Covering and he didn't disappoint. We liked his professional but friendly demeanor. We liked that his initial visit consisted first of an introduction to his personal and career successes, as well as a thorough understanding of the real estate market specific to our area. After a thorough evaluation of our house, he brought in comps, so that we could make an informed decision on a reasonable asking price. Once he signed on as our realtor, we were surprised - no, shocked - that we got an offer within three days. Needless to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the real estate services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David listened to my concerns and needs and showed me properties that met those parameters. I was very happy with his help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Thelin was as attentive to and as knowledgable about our home buying process as anyone could be, always there every step of the way. We would highly recommend David to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very prompt and accurate service. very responsive to our questions. represented us well in the whole transaction.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.C.G. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was professional, kept in touch with 3 different family members and was very easy to work with. Having worked with a number of agents she kept us more informed and was readily available whoever we had questions. And of course, the outcome was that we sold and closed the home expeditiously without a hitch!!!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Spruill 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The sale was completed

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darla was very responsive and had great customer service. She is very knowledgeable and was able to close the deal on our land very quickly. She went above and beyond when lining things up for closing.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was the most positive thinking helpful realtor we have ever encountered! She made suggestions to help make the sale of our house swift and profitable. She and her assistant Meredith, never treated us as if we were bothering them with our many questions. They both bent over backwards to accommodate our hectic schedules.(staying late, meeting us at odd times and places.) They made us feel at all times, as if they were working for US not vice versa. It was good from start to finish! Many thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.L.T. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional and friendly service. I was given constant updates on the progress of my property sales. My agents were terrific.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Cope 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Thank you all at Banker..

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. 190 Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with Sherri. She gives good advice. My house sold in the time frame and for the price I wanted. Nice job


Privacy Policy