100 Bellevue Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 334 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Petersen 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. Came up with an excellent strategy that more then maximized what we were hoping to get. Staging team very easy to work with. We bought our house with Larry and Aaren and 8-years later we sold this house using them. Wish we could have used them to buy our house down in California.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Latham 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is absolutely the best. He has our best interests at heart, as well as knowing and understanding every possible nuance of house buying and selling.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammed Khaled 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison has been amazing, very responsive and putting our interest as a client as a top proliority. Since we began working with her our properties has been filled with tenants back to back for 3 uears in a raw so far

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, helpful and always have customer's benefit in mind. Willingly offer help at all time. We have become friends after the transaction.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and his team were extremely helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, professional, and delivered an extremely high quality result.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy made the process of buying and selling my house very easy. She is a true advocate for the client.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Binh Tran 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad listened to our needs and managed our exceptions well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very positive and had excellent communication. I could always get a hold of him either right away or he would respond within half a day. I had a lot confidence in him because he was going above and beyond to explore every possible option to sell the property. From start to finish it was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky went above what was asked for a real estate agent. She put her personal touch all over the house for staging and made the house presentable before each showing. Becky went the extra mile for making sure the house was presentable, especially the kids didn't "clean up" after themselves.
Becky informed me when there was a showing each time to make sure it was a convenient time for the family. She represented me for selling the house and also when I bought the place I am living now.
Becky has the experience to know when to negotiate for the best price for selling and buying.
I will totally use Becky again if I ever need a real estate representation and recommend her for anyone who needs real estate representation.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We wish we could give Franz an 11. He's very responsive, knowledgeable, has excellent attention to detail, and is both kind and honest. He genuinely wants to (and skillfully does) help you find what works for you, your family, and your budget. He made sure we felt well cared for, represented us well, and was a thoughtful and skilled negotiator. We've been recommending him all around town and will continue to do so!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Simmons 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie and her partner Ingvil helped us every step of the way with the sale of our home including finding roofers, cleaning services and other service folks to help us get the house looking its best. Their pricing advice was right on and we had multiple buyers and multiple offers & were very pleased with the selling price of our home.

But more than being very professional and knowledgeable (which they were) they truly cared about our needs and I so appreciated that along with their honesty and integrity. I will refer all future Friends with real estate needs to the Simmons team!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was helpful, knowledgable, dogmatic and determined to find us a house. It was difficult because we were moving from another state and she had to do a lot of legwork for us.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry and Aaren were absolutely great, and had deep expertise of the real estate market. They were tremendously helpful in guiding us through the buying process as first-time buyers, and we couldn't be more pleased with their service. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Panian 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is a true professional with plenty of experience and knowledge. He has come through for us every time!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.I. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was knowledgeable about the process and was quick to put together an offer letter that I was comfortable with. On top of that, she was fun to tour houses and work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison is friendly, and down to earth. She works hard for her clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney W. was great! It was a pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Calder 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian laid out the plan for selling our home, and he was spot on. He's friendly, very personable, and knows his real estate. The sale of our home went without a hitch.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was patient and educational throughout the entire process as I was learning more about home buying. Especially helpful was her feedback on how the market was proceeding in the area, and what I'd have to do to have a better chance at getting a home here.

Thanks a bunch to Courtney!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Remington 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian is professional, personable, knowledgeable and flexible. He and Bev are excellent - they don't just put a for sale sign up. They follow through the entire process. I also like that they never represent both buyer and seller.


Privacy Policy