100 Bellevue Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very helpful and talk me through the whole process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Morelli was the greatest! She listened to what my needs were and what kind of home I was looking for. She researched properties within my perimeters, previewed the homes, and then, we would would go take a look. She suggested looking at homes that were out of my price range on the chance that the price would be affordable, and that was exactly what occurred. She would research any of my questions such as flooring, painting kitchen cabinets, property taxes for seniors, etc, and closely monitored the entire escrow process from start to finish. She was professional and friendly and gave accurate advice on multiple issues. I would highly recommend Kim to anyone looking for property in this area.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian John Erridge 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcella was absolutely brilliant, she was always willing to go the extra mile, was patient with us as we stumbled through the process, was willing to listen and really understand what wewanted

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was so responsive to everything. She even had a long vacation planned and made sure we were covered while she was gone. We actually ended up finding our house while she was out of the country and she was responsive even when she was there. I loved working with her!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment
Timely
Honesty and trustworthy
Very friendly
Works use him again

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy was, to put it bluntly, absolutely awesome. I could not have asked for a more efficient, helpful, available, resourceful realtor. She actually made the whole process as painless as possible. I would recommend her without reservations!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Duy Hoang is perhaps the best realtor in the state of WA 🤔

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa was very efficient and helpful. I would not have gotten a great house at a reasonable price without her help.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Smith 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luke Saliaz was extremely professional throughout the entire sale of my condo. He was energetic and prompt. His communication skills were excellent.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly well done, go extra mile for cusromer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Vonderahe 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary Love was so great from start to finish! This was our second home purchase and she was kind and informative all the way through to help us make the proper decisions for us. She was very personable and available anytime we needed her. She truly made this experience a great one and we would recommend her over and over!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reitz 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, compassionate, competent - every portion of preparing our home to sell, the actual listing, showings, negotiations and final closing were handled with utmost professionalism. I highly recommend Lisa Boyd and Allison Trull.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Petersen 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. Came up with an excellent strategy that more then maximized what we were hoping to get. Staging team very easy to work with. We bought our house with Larry and Aaren and 8-years later we sold this house using them. Wish we could have used them to buy our house down in California.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Latham 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is absolutely the best. He has our best interests at heart, as well as knowing and understanding every possible nuance of house buying and selling.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammed Khaled 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison has been amazing, very responsive and putting our interest as a client as a top proliority. Since we began working with her our properties has been filled with tenants back to back for 3 uears in a raw so far

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, helpful and always have customer's benefit in mind. Willingly offer help at all time. We have become friends after the transaction.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and his team were extremely helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, professional, and delivered an extremely high quality result.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kathy made the process of buying and selling my house very easy. She is a true advocate for the client.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Binh Tran 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad listened to our needs and managed our exceptions well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very positive and had excellent communication. I could always get a hold of him either right away or he would respond within half a day. I had a lot confidence in him because he was going above and beyond to explore every possible option to sell the property. From start to finish it was an excellent experience.


Privacy Policy