100 Bellevue Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 368 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Palmatier 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the comprehensive friendly advice provided and the continuing support from cleanup to closure.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Pemberton 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan did a great job planning out the days that we spent together looking at houses. She created wonderful driving tours for us so that we didn't have to do a lot of back and forth. I really appreciated that she took the time to drive us around the neighborhoods of the homes we were interested in so that we could get a better feel for the area. In such a stressful Seattle market, we truly had the most painless experience. Our offer was competitive and we ended up getting our house for under asking. What could be better! Thank you Susan for your hard work and dedication helping my husband and I buy our first home. We are forever grateful!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Forms knowledge and efficiency.
Patience while coordinating such complex and personal transactions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pemberton 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great help for finding our first home!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Grady 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison is an excellent communicator!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Naik 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was the best! We switched to using her as our real estate agent and we found our house within 10 days. We were looking for a couple of years, so it was what we were waiting for!

I like that Coldwell Banker brokers are friendly and professional. They are quick to respond and know various techniques of winning the offer. They are thorough with the paper work and are reachable at any time. If they can't respond, they will make sure to get back ASAP. Courtney for us followed up with the seller's agent and the mortgage broker and made sure they were on track and on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very helpful and talk me through the whole process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Morelli was the greatest! She listened to what my needs were and what kind of home I was looking for. She researched properties within my perimeters, previewed the homes, and then, we would would go take a look. She suggested looking at homes that were out of my price range on the chance that the price would be affordable, and that was exactly what occurred. She would research any of my questions such as flooring, painting kitchen cabinets, property taxes for seniors, etc, and closely monitored the entire escrow process from start to finish. She was professional and friendly and gave accurate advice on multiple issues. I would highly recommend Kim to anyone looking for property in this area.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian John Erridge 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcella was absolutely brilliant, she was always willing to go the extra mile, was patient with us as we stumbled through the process, was willing to listen and really understand what wewanted

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was so responsive to everything. She even had a long vacation planned and made sure we were covered while she was gone. We actually ended up finding our house while she was out of the country and she was responsive even when she was there. I loved working with her!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Commitment
Timely
Honesty and trustworthy
Very friendly
Works use him again

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy was, to put it bluntly, absolutely awesome. I could not have asked for a more efficient, helpful, available, resourceful realtor. She actually made the whole process as painless as possible. I would recommend her without reservations!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Duy Hoang is perhaps the best realtor in the state of WA 🤔

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa was very efficient and helpful. I would not have gotten a great house at a reasonable price without her help.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Smith 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Luke Saliaz was extremely professional throughout the entire sale of my condo. He was energetic and prompt. His communication skills were excellent.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly well done, go extra mile for cusromer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Vonderahe 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary Love was so great from start to finish! This was our second home purchase and she was kind and informative all the way through to help us make the proper decisions for us. She was very personable and available anytime we needed her. She truly made this experience a great one and we would recommend her over and over!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reitz 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, compassionate, competent - every portion of preparing our home to sell, the actual listing, showings, negotiations and final closing were handled with utmost professionalism. I highly recommend Lisa Boyd and Allison Trull.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Petersen 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. Came up with an excellent strategy that more then maximized what we were hoping to get. Staging team very easy to work with. We bought our house with Larry and Aaren and 8-years later we sold this house using them. Wish we could have used them to buy our house down in California.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Latham 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is absolutely the best. He has our best interests at heart, as well as knowing and understanding every possible nuance of house buying and selling.


Privacy Policy