100 Bellevue Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hesam Hanifi 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Found a buyer quickly and helped move along a smooth purchase. Also addressed all concerns and answered his phone every time I called. Best broker I've dealt, hands down.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service as usual from Larry and Aaren - they went above and beyond and continue to do so as we discover new "surprises" in the home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was always present and on top of what needed to be done, plus his cheerful manner was contagious.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew O Smith 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz + Joe were amazing. Not only were they incredibly professional and knowledgeable about the process of selling the home and any potential pitfalls we should avoid, but they have top-notch advertising and presentation instincts for getting a home ready for sale. They did a fantastic job ushering us through a difficult and stressful process, both as real estate agents and as friends. I always felt like they were on our side, working very hard for us to get our house sold for top dollar as fast as possible. We cannot recommend them enough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgable, fast, honest.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phat & Trinh Mao 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Csaba is great - super friendly, informative, and supportive the whole process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Fields 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz and Joe were incredible. This was my first time selling a property and they did a remarkable job in helping me navigate the process, as well as taking care of literally all the details for me to successfully sell my place. I simply had to follow their lead, which was exactly what I needed, and everything went so smoothly. My place was sold within days at full price. More than I hoped for. These two guys are professional, detailed, accommodating and super nice as well. I feel so fortunate to have found them.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent service

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a complete joy in working with Heather and the complete CB Bain Team.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Born 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am immensely thankful for Kim and over the long-term I will do all in my power to steer business her way and toward your office when she is too busy to handle it all personally. This transaction was 1/7th as large as others that I have done in the past and Kim set a standard of excellence the likes of which I have never before seen. Kim has integrity, intelligence, wisdom, experience, diligence, a consistently positive attitude, and I trust her completely. Please feel free to contact me at Phone number removed or Email address removed so that I can better express my assessment and appreciation. Please leave voice mail if unanswered.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz was there for me... he listened, he acted, he got things done. I needed someone to be pretty active in the process as I travel quite a bit. Franz had EVERYTHING under control and everything worked so smoothly!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I found Richard and June Lentz to be the hardest working, most involved in the entire process of selling our house. They were most professional, helpful , and knowledgeable. This is the
second property they sold for us, both netting a much higher sell price than we thought possible.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Progressive. Up to date/speed. Gets everything done!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

nice person, felxiable

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service and market analysis performed to get maximum sales price

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant Sabandal 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick Casper was attentive to details, considerate in scheduling and easy to get a hold of. These characteristics are very important. We felt he was above reproach in every aspect and made us very comfortable selling our first home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Ultican 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast and Accurate

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick to respond and deal with issues that arise

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

One stop shopping.
Everything was handled properly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When it comes to mortgage and buying a house, I was clueless. Any buying the first house to me had been a scary process. However, Nick Casper, has helped make it so easy for me, by providing with good understandings, guidance, and advise in timely manner. He explained things well allowing me to take time to soak in the information, to understand the house buying process as we looked for and visited different houses. In fact, I think, he really listened, and learned my likes and dislike, so that he could understand and look for the right house that I wanted. With his help, my wife and I did buy the house what we loved. What good about Nick is that he treated me like a friend, that made our conversation so much better, and I was comfortable to tell him more about my tastes that helped him help me find the house.


Privacy Policy