100 Bellevue Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The timely responses to questions and great support during our selling process..

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, professional, dedicated real estate agent and service. Attention to detail. Fabulous to work with as a first time home buyer. Kept us very up-to-date on the process the whole time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Duy is very responsive. Though he services many customers, he made me feel like I'm the only customer he has. Much appreciated, Duy!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was clearly invested in the outcome of my purchase of my first home, was a great listener, knowledgeable, and prompt in responding. Such a skilled realtor!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastien 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was super helpful at all stages of the process!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian worked very diligently to help me from showing me how to pack away things to reduce cluster to staging the house with my own furniture. He literally helped me not just telling me what to do. He has been very patient and responsive to my calls and requests. Being a single female senior dealing with the daunting task, I feel Ian's help has increase the chance of selling my house within a short time. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is so nice to answer all my detail questions and help us understand the Seattle house market.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Perry 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They really play the part of the proactive customer advocate, particularly important in an market where the buyer has next to nothing in their favor.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liletha Williams 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They treated me with dignity even when questions were elementary to the process and many

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledge, and hard working. Frank blended the balance between being quick while not being pushy in such a wild market.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hesam Hanifi 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Found a buyer quickly and helped move along a smooth purchase. Also addressed all concerns and answered his phone every time I called. Best broker I've dealt, hands down.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service as usual from Larry and Aaren - they went above and beyond and continue to do so as we discover new "surprises" in the home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was always present and on top of what needed to be done, plus his cheerful manner was contagious.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew O Smith 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz + Joe were amazing. Not only were they incredibly professional and knowledgeable about the process of selling the home and any potential pitfalls we should avoid, but they have top-notch advertising and presentation instincts for getting a home ready for sale. They did a fantastic job ushering us through a difficult and stressful process, both as real estate agents and as friends. I always felt like they were on our side, working very hard for us to get our house sold for top dollar as fast as possible. We cannot recommend them enough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgable, fast, honest.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phat & Trinh Mao 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Csaba is great - super friendly, informative, and supportive the whole process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Fields 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Franz and Joe were incredible. This was my first time selling a property and they did a remarkable job in helping me navigate the process, as well as taking care of literally all the details for me to successfully sell my place. I simply had to follow their lead, which was exactly what I needed, and everything went so smoothly. My place was sold within days at full price. More than I hoped for. These two guys are professional, detailed, accommodating and super nice as well. I feel so fortunate to have found them.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent service

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a complete joy in working with Heather and the complete CB Bain Team.


Privacy Policy