100 Bellevue Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Progressive. Up to date/speed. Gets everything done!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

nice person, felxiable

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service and market analysis performed to get maximum sales price

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant Sabandal 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick Casper was attentive to details, considerate in scheduling and easy to get a hold of. These characteristics are very important. We felt he was above reproach in every aspect and made us very comfortable selling our first home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Ultican 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast and Accurate

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick to respond and deal with issues that arise

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

One stop shopping.
Everything was handled properly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When it comes to mortgage and buying a house, I was clueless. Any buying the first house to me had been a scary process. However, Nick Casper, has helped make it so easy for me, by providing with good understandings, guidance, and advise in timely manner. He explained things well allowing me to take time to soak in the information, to understand the house buying process as we looked for and visited different houses. In fact, I think, he really listened, and learned my likes and dislike, so that he could understand and look for the right house that I wanted. With his help, my wife and I did buy the house what we loved. What good about Nick is that he treated me like a friend, that made our conversation so much better, and I was comfortable to tell him more about my tastes that helped him help me find the house.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They are top notch. Always have been.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy online services (signing agreements, etc..)
Great agent to work with

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Littles 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Csaba took our needs seriously. He was patient and not pushy but also had a great understanding of what we were looking for.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Down to earth. Accommodating.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.W. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were so lucky to have Franz and Joe help us buy our first home. They are both just lovely people and really enjoyable to work with. We were really impressed with their knowledge of all aspects of real estate - from showings, to inspections, to the financial side of things - and their ability and willingness to explain everything to two complete newbies. They took the time necessary to walk us through the entire process and make sure we felt comfortable with everything. Beyond that, we really appreciated how straightforward they were. They gave us really sound advice that helped us keep perspective and make the decisions that were best for us, and helped us remain sane in a housing market gone mad. All in all, we will definitely recommend them to friends, and will certainly go to them again for future real estate dealings!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galeotti Living Trust 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, current in the market place, and work very hard to sell your property. Lisa and Allison are the best. We sold our property in 3 weeks.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very responsive and seems to care about me personally- not just trying to make a sale

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've really enjoyed working with Chad. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He has done a superb job in understanding our needs, being available to answer our questions, and being patient in dealing with our changing criteria. He has just done a great job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Robert Flint 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional advice on what was in our best interest to prep the house, even if they were things we didn't always want to hear.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Klota John 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Enthusiasm of brokers and availability to meet at any time. Also, he walked us through every step of the process and explained anything we didn't understand.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Miller 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was very helpful from the start of the selling process to the final closing. He was a great Christian man and I would loved to be doing business with him. If I ever needed to sell a house again he would be my first contact.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison was remarkable throughout this process. She continued to exceed our expectations at every turn. She works diligently and seemingly misses no detail. She was patient and helpful throughout our work with her. Plus, she's just a nice person. We would not hesitate to refer her.


Privacy Policy