100 Bellevue Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

W/ Lisa and Allison, my wife and I knew we had true professionals who know how to navigate a very complex market. We had full trust in their recommendations; it is hard for me to release 'control' over a situation, but we were completely confident in them every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and very resourceful

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa and Allison would respond to all questions almost immediately and in a way that made the real estate transactions clear for someone not in the industry.

Their strategy towards purchasing in a Seller's market was perfect and allowed us to "win" on our first choice. Also the strategy on pricing, staging, showing, receiving offers provided us with an offer on our home above expectations.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Duy Hoang was extremely helpful with the process. He is knowledgeable, and is the only broker I trust.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred/Michael Matthews 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was so very thoughtful and helped to insure every aspect of the sale was taken care of. He made arrangements for cleaning the condo and then having it staged. After that photos were taken and he immediately had them placed on line, followed by an open house. The condo was sold at the open house - actually several offers. He went over them with me and a selection was made.
He assisted during every aspect of the closing process, attending the signings when the transfer was made.
Most people realize selling and buying can be a stressful process - including Nick. He kept me informed on an almost daily basis of the progress of the transfer, even making visits to my new residence to explain all the details.
I have lived in a variety of places over the years but never have I enjoyed more kindly and complete service. Nick Casper is truly the greatest realtor I have known. Utilize his services and you'll realize what I mean.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric J. Hoffman 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional and the communication was perfect throughout the process. Made selling our home feel so easy that I would absolutely recommend Ian and Beverly to anyone I know looking to buy or sell. Thank you for not just being our realtor, but for caring about us every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Caldwell 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry (and Aaren) are amazing at what they do. Their knowledge, expertise, customer service are all top notch. We had a fantastic experience with Larry and have already recommended to our friends their services. We would love to work with them again in the future.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marika at Coldwell Banker has gone above and beyond to help us buying our home. I consider Coldwell Banker Bain and Marika to be one of the best in the industry and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Dube 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, professional, prompt, and -- personable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have been working with Larry for 22 years and his service and expertise get better and better. Over those years, he worked with us buying our first home, upgrading to a bigger home, and several other real estate transactions for investments.

Matthew and Angela Last name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The timely responses to questions and great support during our selling process..

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, professional, dedicated real estate agent and service. Attention to detail. Fabulous to work with as a first time home buyer. Kept us very up-to-date on the process the whole time.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Duy is very responsive. Though he services many customers, he made me feel like I'm the only customer he has. Much appreciated, Duy!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was clearly invested in the outcome of my purchase of my first home, was a great listener, knowledgeable, and prompt in responding. Such a skilled realtor!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastien 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was super helpful at all stages of the process!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian worked very diligently to help me from showing me how to pack away things to reduce cluster to staging the house with my own furniture. He literally helped me not just telling me what to do. He has been very patient and responsive to my calls and requests. Being a single female senior dealing with the daunting task, I feel Ian's help has increase the chance of selling my house within a short time. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.H. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is so nice to answer all my detail questions and help us understand the Seattle house market.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Perry 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They really play the part of the proactive customer advocate, particularly important in an market where the buyer has next to nothing in their favor.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledge, and hard working. Frank blended the balance between being quick while not being pushy in such a wild market.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hesam Hanifi 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Found a buyer quickly and helped move along a smooth purchase. Also addressed all concerns and answered his phone every time I called. Best broker I've dealt, hands down.


Privacy Policy