100 Bellevue Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Binh Tran 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad listened to our needs and managed our exceptions well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very positive and had excellent communication. I could always get a hold of him either right away or he would respond within half a day. I had a lot confidence in him because he was going above and beyond to explore every possible option to sell the property. From start to finish it was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky went above what was asked for a real estate agent. She put her personal touch all over the house for staging and made the house presentable before each showing. Becky went the extra mile for making sure the house was presentable, especially the kids didn't "clean up" after themselves.
Becky informed me when there was a showing each time to make sure it was a convenient time for the family. She represented me for selling the house and also when I bought the place I am living now.
Becky has the experience to know when to negotiate for the best price for selling and buying.
I will totally use Becky again if I ever need a real estate representation and recommend her for anyone who needs real estate representation.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We wish we could give Franz an 11. He's very responsive, knowledgeable, has excellent attention to detail, and is both kind and honest. He genuinely wants to (and skillfully does) help you find what works for you, your family, and your budget. He made sure we felt well cared for, represented us well, and was a thoughtful and skilled negotiator. We've been recommending him all around town and will continue to do so!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Simmons 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie and her partner Ingvil helped us every step of the way with the sale of our home including finding roofers, cleaning services and other service folks to help us get the house looking its best. Their pricing advice was right on and we had multiple buyers and multiple offers & were very pleased with the selling price of our home.

But more than being very professional and knowledgeable (which they were) they truly cared about our needs and I so appreciated that along with their honesty and integrity. I will refer all future Friends with real estate needs to the Simmons team!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was helpful, knowledgable, dogmatic and determined to find us a house. It was difficult because we were moving from another state and she had to do a lot of legwork for us.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry and Aaren were absolutely great, and had deep expertise of the real estate market. They were tremendously helpful in guiding us through the buying process as first-time buyers, and we couldn't be more pleased with their service. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Panian 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is a true professional with plenty of experience and knowledge. He has come through for us every time!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.I. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was knowledgeable about the process and was quick to put together an offer letter that I was comfortable with. On top of that, she was fun to tour houses and work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison is friendly, and down to earth. She works hard for her clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney W. was great! It was a pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Calder 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian laid out the plan for selling our home, and he was spot on. He's friendly, very personable, and knows his real estate. The sale of our home went without a hitch.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was patient and educational throughout the entire process as I was learning more about home buying. Especially helpful was her feedback on how the market was proceeding in the area, and what I'd have to do to have a better chance at getting a home here.

Thanks a bunch to Courtney!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Remington 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian is professional, personable, knowledgeable and flexible. He and Bev are excellent - they don't just put a for sale sign up. They follow through the entire process. I also like that they never represent both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kreindel 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was the ultimate professional. His knowledge of the market and ability to set a winning sales strategy resulted in my getting a the best price for my property.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Filipe Martinez Diaz 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcela was always super willing to help us navigate all of our emotions to buy our first home.
She was knowledgeable and willing to spend time finding the extra information when she didn't know.
We would totally recommend her

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Baker 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bev and Ian Parsons worked closely with me at all stages of the sale and kept me well informed. They demonstrated a high depth of knowledge and experience. The sale process was a positive experience.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Cornell 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Geise French is professional (of course), detailed (what else would she be?), honest (like a Boy Scout), patient (always), smart and made the experience actually a pleasant one. And she found humor in the process without ever losing her eye on what needed to happen at each turn along the buying path.
Thank you Cindy! You are a gem and my new digs are perfect. A total 10!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jones 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Going into the home buying process for the first time, I assumed the stress of buying a home was purely in the magnitude of the purchase. I was surprised to find that it was actually the overwhelming quantity of little things that caught me off guard. All the documents, all the home visits & inspections, the variables of assessing a house not just as a market numbers game, but as a HOME that fits my individual needs. There was a lot, and I ran the full range of emotions from childhood excitement to ... childhood tantrums.
Working with Nick through all of this was such a blessing. He gave me such confidence as a buyer because I knew I had a highly dynamic agent. He displayed remarkable professionalism, knowledge of the market & tactics, and Nick has an insatiable drive for success. His ability to listen and respond to my input convinced me that Nick only counts success based on the satisfaction of his clients. Furthermore, its clear that he loves what he does. We submitted two offers before going under contract, and both times, I'm convinced that he was more excited than I was. He truly partners with his clients in a very dynamic way.
From my new home (day 2), I'll tell you with all the confidence in the world that I could not recommend Nick strongly enough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 100 Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

W/ Lisa and Allison, my wife and I knew we had true professionals who know how to navigate a very complex market. We had full trust in their recommendations; it is hard for me to release 'control' over a situation, but we were completely confident in them every step of the way.


Privacy Policy