030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 496 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was tenacious and dedicated in closing a particularly difficult deal. There were numerous issues uncovered during the inspection, and Rebecca helped convince the buyers that they could be addressed and personally met onsite with multiple vendors on more than one occasion to ensure that the necessary repairs were made to bring the sale to a close

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will was great! We will absolutely recommend him to friends, and we will for sure use his services when we move again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newton Duncan 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will recently helped us find and purchase a home on Bainbridge Island. He was very knowledgeable about Bainbridge properties, but also has great expertise throughout the Seattle area.

He was most patient, highly organized, and showed great attention to all details regarding the process. He was a great and fair advocate on our behalf. Will is the ultimate professional in the real estate community in the Seattle area and was a pleasure to work with. As a part of Coldwell Banker Bain, he has access to great resources that were also very helpful.

Will has recently sold and help purchase homes for my sister and daughter in Seatlle as well.

We could not be more pleased with Will and all his help on our behalf.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was absolutely wonderful and amazing to work with. She was always there to help and she worked with us for over a year to help find our house.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Gibson has demonstrated his expertise, professionalism, compassion, and availability above and beyond on his call of duty. He is an adviser, respond to all my questions and kept me informed of all developments. He is conscientious in all aspects which made the process of selling my condo as smoothly as possible and surprisingly sold in a short time.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael is so good with details and amazing service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.T.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor was amazing, super organized and proactive!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was really easy to work with. It did not take her long to work out what we were looking for in a home for our family and she always had great recommendations to show us. She worked tirelessly through the bidding process on several properties for us. We feel she happily went above and beyond what we were expecting in a broker.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Ron are professional in every sense of the word. They know their market details, they know how to prep and showcase homes, and confidently guide their clients (even when I wasn't so confident!). It is one thing to wax poetic, but another to see hard numbers. My next door neighbor sold their home - the exact same home, same development - in May of 2015 using a discount agent. My home sold 15 months later, at a price +21% higher than their sale. The Seattle market had only increased 10-12% year over year. That premium is the fiscal value Michael and Ron brought to my sale and their professionalism and hands on coordination of painters, landscapers, etc. is immeasurable. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry is well organized and very responsive. He also knows how to keep things light and fun even in trying times. Would recommend to others (and have already).

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was consistently available/responsive the many times I reached out. She is very knowledgable about the market and she was willing to hear my ideas and adjust our approach when I made suggestions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liz was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. She didn't put any pressure on us, and understood our situation and the stress that purchasing a new home created for our family. She also didn't bat an eye when we backed out of making two offers before we actually made our offer -- even after putting in the work to create the offers we didn't move forward with. In addition, she was able to advocate for us with our lender and the seller's agent, and kept everything on track for a 28 day closing with no issues.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa absolutely rocks! She listens very well, finds you exactly what you want, is available all the time, really knows her business, is very nice, and is very professional while at the same time being friendly. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Freeman was remarkable. She intuited every concern and question we had and was incredibly patient as we visited (and revisited) innumerable potential homes. This is the second home we purchased with Karen. We will sell our current home with her and, when we're ready for our another, she will be our first call. We could not imagine working with someone else. She was resourceful, knowledgeable, committed (working til 1 am to get our offer in first!), patient, understanding, funny and kind. She helped make our new home a reality.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Hania Younis who was outstanding. She always communicated with us in an honest, timely fashion, so there were no surprises. She brings an incredible amount of professionalism to her work which made the whole affair go smoothly. We were fortunate to be able to work with her.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional Service

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is a true professional who represents integrity, knowledge, initiative, urgency, communication, and customer experience. He goes above and beyond and is always one step ahead of the game.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was amazing! He was patient, thoughtful and had a great attitude all the way through!! Couldn't ask for a better agent.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Francis Doyle Jr 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very professional and was willing to explain the steps of buying a house in Washington to a first time buyer in the state. He was very good in developing a strategy with me to hold the builder accountable for not hitting closing dates and having him come forward with additional items for the house at his expense.
Mark kept me informed the entire way and was a professional. I have bought 11 other homes across the country and this was truly one of the best experiences I have had working with an agent.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Onam Llc 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dararith is a very professional broker!


Privacy Policy