030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was very helpful regarding all of my questions, and explained everything thoroughly so I understood the entire process. He had an answer for all of my questions and if he didn't know off the top of his head he dug it up for me remarkably quickly. He always responded promptly to any message I sent, and was always available to show me a property regardless of weekday or weekend, business hours or not, and even on short notice. I felt very confident that he was working in my best interest as he was very upfront and transparent about everything. On top of his professional excellence, he was also very friendly and made the entire process relatively pleasant.

Overall, Ian exceeded all expectations, and I would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.E. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker, Daniel Bingham, was very patient with all our questions. He also drove 200 miles round trip every time we asked to see a house in our chosen area. Amazing service!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Diana E. Cross 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hana made the entire process very efficient. She was easy to reach when we had questions. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Guzman 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and his team were absolutely amazing! They were consistent with following up with us with the sale transaction and just were tentative to any of our needs. We would definitely recommend them to any of our friends and family. They are A+++.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Market awareness and end to end service and support from Karen Abbey and the team at CBB.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy William Eldridge 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was on point during the entire journey. As a client, I felt Matt was looking out for my best interest during the entire process. I know I made the best decision when selecting Matt as my realtor. I highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking to benefit the most out of their sale.

Sincerely,
Stacy Eldridge

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciate his professional outstanding service for us: We will highly recommend him to our friends for doing real estate services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, I really liked Matt and his team. He is clearly knowledgeable and great at what he does. That said, Matt always felt too busy and too overloaded. I never fully felt prioritized as a client and often felt there was a bit of disorganization and chaos through the process. However when it was important, Matt did deliver and that's what's important.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication throughout. Top of the line service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca is great! She's responsive, knowledgeable, patient, and professional. She helped us with decision-making, and provided info proactively.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, very responsive, very knowledgable about the conditions of the market. It was great working with both Mark Gibson and Kimberly Milham!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania Younis did a wonderful job! We would recommend her without hesitation based on her knowledge, experience, straightforward honesty, and openness to discussing our personal priorities. We had a fantastic experience!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Ng 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca is very professional and experienced and was able to provide personalized real estate advice based on our lifestyle and what we were looking for. She was also very patient, driving us to house openings and working closely with us to put in competitive offers. As a result, we now have a beautiful place we call home!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was AWESOME! Jeff was patient, diligent, and tenacious throughout our first-home buying process. He surrounds himself with an awesome team that makes the paperwork side of the purchase process seamless. The Seattle housing market as you may have read is on fire. Jeff did not waiver in the 5 months it took us to find our first home. During that time, Jeff would be available with hours’ notice after the latest home in our search came up. We would see him hours later with a smile on his face and ready to go. Jeff scoured our search parameters diligently, and took the initiative to find homes that were a fit but just outside our search. In the Seattle market, you need an agent that can build a relationship with the seller in order to get your interest and offer visibility. Jeff would spend hours on the phone with agents and the results showed during the offer review process. While no always selected, we were always competitive. If not for the hottest market on record in Seattle, we would have closed much sooner due to the significant effort Jeff made. Good luck to you in your home search! You need a little luck and an awesome team, Jeff should be at the top of the list to start your team.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Burns 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Roger Morris twice now. The first time many years ago to buy our home and most recently to sell it. He is fantastic! He was so available and ready to help or answer questions. We had to have our house on the market faster than originally planned and he jumped into action to make sure it all got done. We could not have made it happen without his amazing assistance. He truly went above and beyond to help us sell our home and we knew we were in great hands the entire time! I would not hesistate to recommend Roger Morris!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Ackerman is a master of his craft. He was thoughtful, honest, and clearly an expert in the field. We couldn't have had a more positive experience buying our first home.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrad A Machado 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was very friendly and efficient. He takes our needs into consideration when preparing our home for sale. Jeff was very professional and worked hard to make sure we had the best experience. 10/10

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the Ackerman-Younis team at the Caldwell Banker Cap Hill office in Seattle. Our agents -- Michael and Hania -- were knowledgeable, reliable, patient, and passionate about making sure that we found a property that we would love at a price that we could afford in the very competitive Seattle market. In our case, the Seller's agent did something unusual during the final bidding for our property. Our agents stood by us and even enlisted the advice of Barbara, the Managing Agent for the office, to help us assure that we obtained our property at a fair price.

We know for sure that our agents made a great difference! We had looked for property for several years but after experiencing Hania and Michael, we realize that before we were just flailing ineffectively. Hania and Michael got to know us, came to understand us and then put their incredible knowledge and experience to work for us. Throughout, they assured us that regardless of the ups and downs, they would make sure we found a property that delighted us at a price that was fair in the market and within our budget. And they were right!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa did lot of work and planning in the sale of our house. Her enthusiasm and helpfulness was most important to us.


Privacy Policy