030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris is great to work with!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really it was Mostly Roger that helped out with everything and made it a very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I mainly know about your service from Michael. Here is the review we have left for him.

I've used a few realtors at this point and Michael is heads above all of them. He is a top notch professional and really committed to his job. We had to sell our house from another state and Michael made it so easy. His attention to detail is second to none which was really important since we had such tight timelines. Michael has put together such a good team which really helped get our house ready to sell. At every point of the process Michael would keep us up to date on any change in the process and any detail that we should consider. Our house sold for way beyond the asking price and we attribute this to his strategy and experience. I only wish we could move Michael to our state if and when we need to sell again.

Logan and Lauren

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin M Worden 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and a pleasure to work with.they understood exactly what we were looking for and It made the transaction very smooth.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara went above and beyond my expectations. She was my agent when I bought my condo over 20 years ago as well and I will gladly recommend her to friends.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Sarah, she was always there for us if we had a question and request. In fact i recommended her today to a co-worker.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivier Wevers 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is a great listener and was able to get my taste, style and needs very promptly. He is impeccably dressed, poised, genuine and very thorough. He is a very clear communicator going out of his way to make you feel comfortable with a big purchase.
He was prompt at answering questions or finding answers from other parties.
I felt totally at ease with my options and choices as they were presented in a manner that I could understand and process.
Ron sold my old condo and helped me purchased in a coop, which is a bit trickier, but I never felt overwhelmed or pressured.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian Gordon helped me buy my first home. From our first meeting he was enthusiastic and well-prepared. With each interaction and phone call Ian demonstrated his thorough knowledge of the current real estate market and gave me thoughtful advice about the purchasing process. I felt like I was taken care of by someone who really wanted me to succeed in acquiring both a home that I will love as well as gaining a solid investment for my future. When it is time to move again, I will definitely call Ian!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and attention to detail. Scott did a great job, and made the process very easy for us.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lane 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedication and commitment to customer service

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oswald H Cant 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, and excellent negotiating skills on behalf of the client. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the outcome.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was hands down the best thing about Coldwell Banker Bain. I would follow Mark anywhere. I never felt like he was trying to sell me a house for his commission but rather felt like a friend was trying to help me find the best home. I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to provide us with recommendations that may have gone against his best financial interests in order to ensure our happiness. Overall, he made a potentially stressful and exhausting experience fun. We cannot say enough great things about him and all he did for us!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Smith 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We could not have asked for a better realtor. Karen has been an extraordinary asset in the purchase and sale of our Capitol Hill condo. Both personally and professionally, working with her has been an absolute pleasure.

In the purchase of our condo, she worked closely with our tight schedule to maximize the number of viewings within our style and price range. When showing properties to us, she struck the perfect balance between providing useful information and allowing us to explore and get a feel for each property on our own. When we found our condo, she moved quickly and helped us negotiate an excellent deal in a competitive neighborhood. We couldn’t be more pleased with her service and highly recommend her as an agent.

In the sale of our condo, she managed repairs, staging, and showing perfectly. Having moved away by this time, we were extremely grateful for her attention to detail in presenting the best our property had to offer. Her instinct with pricing was also excellent. She guided us confidently toward a strategy that yielded a strong cash offer early on, well above our asking price. We are extremely grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and personal touch. It has truly been a pleasure to work with her.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Broadus 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elliott was patient with me the whole time; there was never any time I didn't think I could ask him something. Also there was no question in my mind he had my best interests in the forefront 100% of the time. I will absolutely use him again in the future and I have been singing his praises to my friends and family now.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really does care and not like other agents that just all about making the commission. Jane has a good heart!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Brian were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They both took care to find out exactly what we needed and wanted, and were there for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was extremely helpful with our house search from the start and still after closing with remodeling contacts.
Lauren is very experience, she understood our current needs, we value her advice the pros and cons of Seattle neighborhoods as future investments, her suggestion of home inspection for our protections, she kept close contact with listing agents and summit lengthy emails on our behalves to the listing agents with personal input to weigh in on the offers.
My husband and I are very pleased with our property, Lauren’s guidance and persistence made our search and purchase less painful and successful.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Detail oriented. Always available. Complete follow up. Above and beyond services. Expectation setting and managing. I've used Ron on purchasing 3 houses and one to sell.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sarah was attentive to all our needs, took our feedback and turned it around to show us homes that suited our asks. She was really helpful for us as first time homebuyers helping us sort through what we were looking for or what we were ready to take on as a challenge in a home that may need work.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful in my first time buying experience. He was professional and we also had fun and became friends. He listened to my concerns and didn't push me out of my comfort zone and was patient with my questions and learning curve. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family.


Privacy Policy