030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oswald H Cant 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, and excellent negotiating skills on behalf of the client. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the outcome.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was hands down the best thing about Coldwell Banker Bain. I would follow Mark anywhere. I never felt like he was trying to sell me a house for his commission but rather felt like a friend was trying to help me find the best home. I appreciated his honesty and his willingness to provide us with recommendations that may have gone against his best financial interests in order to ensure our happiness. Overall, he made a potentially stressful and exhausting experience fun. We cannot say enough great things about him and all he did for us!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Smith 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We could not have asked for a better realtor. Karen has been an extraordinary asset in the purchase and sale of our Capitol Hill condo. Both personally and professionally, working with her has been an absolute pleasure.

In the purchase of our condo, she worked closely with our tight schedule to maximize the number of viewings within our style and price range. When showing properties to us, she struck the perfect balance between providing useful information and allowing us to explore and get a feel for each property on our own. When we found our condo, she moved quickly and helped us negotiate an excellent deal in a competitive neighborhood. We couldn’t be more pleased with her service and highly recommend her as an agent.

In the sale of our condo, she managed repairs, staging, and showing perfectly. Having moved away by this time, we were extremely grateful for her attention to detail in presenting the best our property had to offer. Her instinct with pricing was also excellent. She guided us confidently toward a strategy that yielded a strong cash offer early on, well above our asking price. We are extremely grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and personal touch. It has truly been a pleasure to work with her.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Broadus 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elliott was patient with me the whole time; there was never any time I didn't think I could ask him something. Also there was no question in my mind he had my best interests in the forefront 100% of the time. I will absolutely use him again in the future and I have been singing his praises to my friends and family now.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really does care and not like other agents that just all about making the commission. Jane has a good heart!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Brian were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They both took care to find out exactly what we needed and wanted, and were there for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was extremely helpful with our house search from the start and still after closing with remodeling contacts.
Lauren is very experience, she understood our current needs, we value her advice the pros and cons of Seattle neighborhoods as future investments, her suggestion of home inspection for our protections, she kept close contact with listing agents and summit lengthy emails on our behalves to the listing agents with personal input to weigh in on the offers.
My husband and I are very pleased with our property, Lauren’s guidance and persistence made our search and purchase less painful and successful.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Detail oriented. Always available. Complete follow up. Above and beyond services. Expectation setting and managing. I've used Ron on purchasing 3 houses and one to sell.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sarah was attentive to all our needs, took our feedback and turned it around to show us homes that suited our asks. She was really helpful for us as first time homebuyers helping us sort through what we were looking for or what we were ready to take on as a challenge in a home that may need work.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful in my first time buying experience. He was professional and we also had fun and became friends. He listened to my concerns and didn't push me out of my comfort zone and was patient with my questions and learning curve. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lamarre 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth was exceptional and most importantly available when needed. He helped us to understand the entire process from beginning to end. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amber was extremely professional and provide timely support, advice, and insight throughout our home selling process. She is very personable and made each step as easy as possible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very responsive and attentiveto our situation and needs and kept the process moving

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kerryn was amazing! It was obvious that her goal was to help me find a home I loved. I wasn't just a comssion to her. I will miss her!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Zhang 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Know that customers think, do what customers need, try to meet customer requirements, great, I as an overseas buyers, to successfully buy this house, largely because I chose such a good agent,thank you very much

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen E Gilbraith 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

To begin with both of the agents I met at the open house, Karen and Mark, were gracious, accommodating and fun to talk to. I felt very welcome to tour the house and grounds and spend as much time as i wanted too.

Mark, who stayed with us through the whole process was very organized and professional. Clearly was dedicated to looking after my and my sisters interests. He Spent time to explain the whole process to me and when I was freaking out, was an island of calm and helped me understand what was going on. I am very grateful to him.

I also liked how easy it was for brokers from different towns were able to coordinate and work together to help my sister sell her place. I liked the air of collaboration i saw. Good job everyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch, professional and felt in control and trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.V.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael E Schmitz 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks a ton to Phillip and his team for helping us with MANY aspects of moving here. Coming from Kansas City, we had limited knowledge of the Seattle area. Phillip did a great job with introducing us to the neighborhoods and guiding us through the crazy housing market here. He did a lot for us remotely when we were still hundreds of miles away, and his team provided us with additional information and kept on top of the various steps of buying our house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Atkins 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They know what they are doing.


Privacy Policy