030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 529 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael E Schmitz 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks a ton to Phillip and his team for helping us with MANY aspects of moving here. Coming from Kansas City, we had limited knowledge of the Seattle area. Phillip did a great job with introducing us to the neighborhoods and guiding us through the crazy housing market here. He did a lot for us remotely when we were still hundreds of miles away, and his team provided us with additional information and kept on top of the various steps of buying our house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Atkins 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The single best decision we made when we decided it was time to dive into the volatile, insane Seattle real estate market was to secure Philip as our agent. Over the years, Phillip sold a condo for us, indulged our on again/off again house hunting, and responded promptly to any inquiry we had regarding market conditions or a "what if" on a specific listing we were curious about. He was always happy to answer our questions, even if we were more in exploratory vs. a serious buying mode. This market requires someone with not one but many offer strategies. Having someone with experience, who is savvy enough to know which strategy to use and just how far you need to go without giving up the ghost is essential.

When we thought we found the perfect home, Philip was all-in with us. He set up pre-inspections for the home and the sewer, he dug up past ownership history, he consulted with the selling agent and he gave us a complete analysis of the neighborhood and local market. When it became clear to us that a bidding war would escalate us into a different price point, we decided we wanted to view a different property that we had thought was out of our league. Despite all the effort Phillip put in on that first house, including a written offer that was ready to go, Phillip immediately pivoted and got us into see the other house. He saw that the house we were hoping for was not only a better fit but a much better long-term buy due to size, features, neighborhood and overall value. Phillip didn't give a second thought to all the work he put in and instead just re-focused his energy and expertise on the house we truly wanted.

Unbelievably to us, he negotiated a lower sale price with all contingencies in place. In this market, we didn't think that would be possible. And now we feel fortunate to have a home that we will raise our children in -- and maybe someday our grandchildren, too -- all thanks to Phillip. He's professional, personable, understanding, compassionate and he listened to not only what we really wanted but also what we needed. That coupled with his communication skills meant that we always knew where we were in the process, what would come next, and what we had to be prepared for.

We have previously bought homes back East and in Seattle and this one was by far the most stress-free and rewarding experience to date. Phillip made what we thought was impossible an absolute reality. We hope to not ever have to leave our house but if we ever have the need again, Phillip will be the first person we call. I will continue to actively refer him to friends, co-workers, and anyone in need of an agent that knows the market and will always, always do the right thing for his clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin C Miller 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is a great friend as well as an excellent agent. She is without question, the most knowledgeable agent we have worked with (including more than 10 home sales/purchases). She is efficient, personable, with unquestionable integrity.
We will continue to highly recommend Corey to our friends and associates.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal care. Going the extra mile.
When I flew in to Seattle and discovered I had an I T problem, I was able to keep my CBB appointment and tour a property because your office I T person stepped in and solved my problem.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike went above and beyond our expectations

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was so patient and was able to find listings with everything we wanted very quickly and efficiently. She was always available to take me to see listings and made the process of finding and buying a home very easy and stress-free. She was able to answer all my questions and if she didn't know the answers, she was able to direct me to someone who could.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was the absolute best real estate agent. He was in time, thorough, and always looked out for my needs in any transaction. He was very wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

My involvement with Coldwell was limited as we were selling to tenants. Appreciated Roger's good work. THANKS

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick definitely went the extra mile for us. The best example is how he personally got into contact with each agent that left a card to solicit feedback. It ultimately led to competing offers from a party we wouldn't have necessarily known was interested.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.C.M.I. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedicated and strong follow through

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was attentive to our needs and helped us find the perfect home. He was always available and a true professional!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked working with Karen, her professionalism, her experience and her style. We can't really speak to the office as much as to speak for Karen. She provided guidance through the entire process of selling and closing on the sale. She kept us informed and calm. She was the best!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James H Caton 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nothing sort of EXCELLENT.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian has been a great help, was very informative, and made the house buying process a great and easy experience.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry is very personable and honest.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very hands on and responsive to our every request.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Manganiello 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania and Michael came up with a clear plan about how to ready our shabby Coop unit for sale; how to market it and how to analyze the multiple offers that came quickly and above the asking price. Their level of professionalism was outstanding and they were both a pleasure to deal with. I am a landlord who has bought and sold about 15 properties and this transaction far exceeded any expectations. They are the best!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was easy, Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Hometown Home Loan program was also great for us.


Privacy Policy