030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalind A Smith 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Daren handled my sales transaction with integrity. I felt I could trust him to get me the best deal possible. He was very attentive from start to finish to be sure everything was being handled correctly and on time. He kept in communication with me all through the process and was very easy to work with. He helped me feel comfortable as I felt he would help me with any questions I had, was patient and willing to take the time to explain answers to me in a way I could understand. He was very professional and personable.
I would highly recommend him.

Roz Smith

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Hania did an excellent job for us. They knew the market, helped us prepare our home for sale by staging and gathering the right contractors to do the things that needed to be done to get the house ready for sale, and arranging for a video and other materials for marketing. We could not have been more pleased by the excellent service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Justin was extraordinarily helpful in finding a suitable condominium for us and in helping us understand the results of the pre-sale inspection. As out-of-state buyers, we appreciated the ability to handle portions of the transaction (for example, signing the bids and paying the earnest money) electronically.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with; extremely helpful and responsive. I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family members in the future.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

(First of all, the question in the email says "How likely are you to recommend Coldwell Banker Bain Broker Jill Petersen to a friend or business associate?", but the one on this URL says "What do you like about our real estate services?". So, that's inconsistent.)

Honestly, every real estate company is essentially the same. What I'm looking for it someone who cares that I'm trying to buy a home, and the stress and financial burden of that decision. Jill was realistic with us, and never stressed us past our comfortable price points. She very directly would lay out pros vs. cons, and be available as a sounding-board, but always left us plenty of space to make the final decision on our own. During and after the closing, she's been keeping in touch regularly and helping up with handyman/plumber referrals. Jill is fantastic. If I ever sell my home or purchase another, I'll be checking if she's accepting new clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger Morris was the best! His extensive personal experience in the Seattle area was extremely valuable. He listened to what we were looking for in a house and introduced us to neighborhoods that exactly fit our priorities. He also helped us to navigate the extremely competitive seller's market of the Seattle area to find a house that exactly fit our budget and priorities and make a successful offer on the house. He put in a lot of time and effort on our behalf and the results showed it!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Jacobs

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith K Forge 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger is very thorough and anticipates what needs to be done so his clients accomplish their goal!!! He is very personable and considerate when he knows his clients have a lot of change to deal with. He's the BEST!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was absolutely amazing in all regards! She was incredibly fun to work with, provided great insight into all aspects of the home buying process, and was always timely in responses to any questions or issues we had. I will be highly recommending her to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.J. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob was very sharp and knowledgable, his extensive DIY knowledge was very helpful, I feel he has an excellent grasp on the Bremerton market and how it is tied to the Seattle market. Exactly what we were looking for

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very friendly and patient. Looking at condos with him was always fun. I will absolutely work with Matt again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane Maxson was there for us throughout the long and somewhat difficult process of selling our old house and purchasing our new home. She was a constant source of support and provided much needed backup when things got 'complicated' with our builder.
We started off as clients, but because Jane obviously cared about us personally, we now consider her our friend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Things I love about Jane:

1. She knows her stuff - you can't beat a realtor with experience.
2. She's kind, considerate, but is also a straight shooter.
3. Great collaborator.
4. Great advocate - we had run ins with an overzealous buying agent and a few apathetic builders, and Jane handled the situations with frankness, grace, and an appropriately assertive attitude.
5. She loves dogs.
6. Great communicator. We sold a house with five inhabitants. Talk about herding cats!

I'd highly recommend Jane.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Mae Cantu 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Daniel was promt, professional and punctual. He was there for us day or night to answer any and all questions that we had, and he made all the difference in our home buying experience. We will definitely be using him as our realtor with any future purchases/sales.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone had our best interest as their main priority. They worked extremely hard for us.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine W Katzman 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was fantastic! She was always responsive, sent me properties that fit my criteria, and made herself available whenever needed. She was so pleasant to work with and in this up and down market was a supportive and informative guide. I now have a condo I am happy with and so thankful to Jill for her help and support all along the way! I would highly recommend that any buyer work with Jill!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner is why I keep on coming back. He just help me completed my 3rd real estate transactions. This time, he literally goes the extra mile to sell my house in Fife, WA. He helped tremendously with restoring the house, and sold it within 2 days of being on the market. Looking forward to my 4th transaction with Matt :).

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth has a great way of explaining the in's and out's of house buying.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott was very attentive and was able to answer all of our questions. He advised us on how best to stage our home and adivised on setting of the list price. The photos and web listing presented our home in the most attractive manner. The home was sold quickly and at the list price.

Scott gained a clear understanding of our requirements for a new home and focused his property searches accordingly. He provided lots of information about the properties we viewed and advised us well. Scott was involved and assisted, through the entire process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam David Jones 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really felt rebecca was great, she was responsive and helpful. She worked hard for us and we love it.


Privacy Policy