030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 537 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lamarre 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth was exceptional and most importantly available when needed. He helped us to understand the entire process from beginning to end. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amber was extremely professional and provide timely support, advice, and insight throughout our home selling process. She is very personable and made each step as easy as possible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very responsive and attentiveto our situation and needs and kept the process moving

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kerryn was amazing! It was obvious that her goal was to help me find a home I loved. I wasn't just a comssion to her. I will miss her!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Zhang 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Know that customers think, do what customers need, try to meet customer requirements, great, I as an overseas buyers, to successfully buy this house, largely because I chose such a good agent´╝îthank you very much

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen E Gilbraith 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

To begin with both of the agents I met at the open house, Karen and Mark, were gracious, accommodating and fun to talk to. I felt very welcome to tour the house and grounds and spend as much time as i wanted too.

Mark, who stayed with us through the whole process was very organized and professional. Clearly was dedicated to looking after my and my sisters interests. He Spent time to explain the whole process to me and when I was freaking out, was an island of calm and helped me understand what was going on. I am very grateful to him.

I also liked how easy it was for brokers from different towns were able to coordinate and work together to help my sister sell her place. I liked the air of collaboration i saw. Good job everyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch, professional and felt in control and trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.V.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael E Schmitz 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thanks a ton to Phillip and his team for helping us with MANY aspects of moving here. Coming from Kansas City, we had limited knowledge of the Seattle area. Phillip did a great job with introducing us to the neighborhoods and guiding us through the crazy housing market here. He did a lot for us remotely when we were still hundreds of miles away, and his team provided us with additional information and kept on top of the various steps of buying our house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Atkins 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The single best decision we made when we decided it was time to dive into the volatile, insane Seattle real estate market was to secure Philip as our agent. Over the years, Phillip sold a condo for us, indulged our on again/off again house hunting, and responded promptly to any inquiry we had regarding market conditions or a "what if" on a specific listing we were curious about. He was always happy to answer our questions, even if we were more in exploratory vs. a serious buying mode. This market requires someone with not one but many offer strategies. Having someone with experience, who is savvy enough to know which strategy to use and just how far you need to go without giving up the ghost is essential.

When we thought we found the perfect home, Philip was all-in with us. He set up pre-inspections for the home and the sewer, he dug up past ownership history, he consulted with the selling agent and he gave us a complete analysis of the neighborhood and local market. When it became clear to us that a bidding war would escalate us into a different price point, we decided we wanted to view a different property that we had thought was out of our league. Despite all the effort Phillip put in on that first house, including a written offer that was ready to go, Phillip immediately pivoted and got us into see the other house. He saw that the house we were hoping for was not only a better fit but a much better long-term buy due to size, features, neighborhood and overall value. Phillip didn't give a second thought to all the work he put in and instead just re-focused his energy and expertise on the house we truly wanted.

Unbelievably to us, he negotiated a lower sale price with all contingencies in place. In this market, we didn't think that would be possible. And now we feel fortunate to have a home that we will raise our children in -- and maybe someday our grandchildren, too -- all thanks to Phillip. He's professional, personable, understanding, compassionate and he listened to not only what we really wanted but also what we needed. That coupled with his communication skills meant that we always knew where we were in the process, what would come next, and what we had to be prepared for.

We have previously bought homes back East and in Seattle and this one was by far the most stress-free and rewarding experience to date. Phillip made what we thought was impossible an absolute reality. We hope to not ever have to leave our house but if we ever have the need again, Phillip will be the first person we call. I will continue to actively refer him to friends, co-workers, and anyone in need of an agent that knows the market and will always, always do the right thing for his clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin C Miller 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is a great friend as well as an excellent agent. She is without question, the most knowledgeable agent we have worked with (including more than 10 home sales/purchases). She is efficient, personable, with unquestionable integrity.
We will continue to highly recommend Corey to our friends and associates.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal care. Going the extra mile.
When I flew in to Seattle and discovered I had an I T problem, I was able to keep my CBB appointment and tour a property because your office I T person stepped in and solved my problem.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike went above and beyond our expectations

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania was so patient and was able to find listings with everything we wanted very quickly and efficiently. She was always available to take me to see listings and made the process of finding and buying a home very easy and stress-free. She was able to answer all my questions and if she didn't know the answers, she was able to direct me to someone who could.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was the absolute best real estate agent. He was in time, thorough, and always looked out for my needs in any transaction. He was very wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

My involvement with Coldwell was limited as we were selling to tenants. Appreciated Roger's good work. THANKS

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick definitely went the extra mile for us. The best example is how he personally got into contact with each agent that left a card to solicit feedback. It ultimately led to competing offers from a party we wouldn't have necessarily known was interested.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.C.M.I. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedicated and strong follow through

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was attentive to our needs and helped us find the perfect home. He was always available and a true professional!


Privacy Policy