030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth was a great broker!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our family greatly appreciated the work done by your agent Karen Freeman in bringing about the sale of our home. She was ready with sound advice when we needed it, and she drew on a wealth of experience to answer our questions. She was very patient with us and pleasant to work with.

I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan Lewis 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate services that were provided to me made the home buying very easy and understandable. I was provided with tons of information so I knew exactly what to expect during the whole process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morris 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was incredibly attentive and even managed an entire remodel for my home in order to get it on the market and sell it for a significant profit. Matt and his team were always responsive to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure the listing went smoothly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Michael Scurio Jr 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is incredible. A true asset to your company. His service is outstanding and I will recommend him to any friend, colleague, family member, etc. whenever I have the opportunity. He gets results. Thank you Blair.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg De Ronghe 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was the quintessential professional while emcompassing a personalized and warm style. She stayed cool under pressure, answered all question f my crazy questions and proved to be two steps ahead at every point in the process. She made the whole thing -- that could have been nerve racking -- managable, even enjoyable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Komal Sharma 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ours was the best experience with Matt Minor and his team. We literally got our house in just 3 days 😊.
Matt is a good listener and he pays attention to every details which is mentioned to him and that's what makes things easy and smooth for the buyers. We really got lucky that we found him 🤘

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Ariz 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Buying property in today's Seattle market (spring/summer 2017) is very nerve-racking any way you slice it. We feel fortunate that we had Rebecca Carlson for our realtor. She really helped us navigate the process and encouraged us to think through our decisions carefully(it's tempting to throw more money at everything), providing insight and candor along the way. Rebecca was in our corner fighting for our best interests from start to finish. Thanks to her we now have great little condo in West Seattle we plan to enjoy for years to come!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob really went the extra mile to make sure my deal was able to close despite challenging requirements from the underwriters.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Meyer 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan was extremely helpful during the entire process. As a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and relied heavily on his knowledge and expertise. He was very patient and understanding as I learned more about Seattle housing market and modified my search criteria. Ryan is a an excellent realtor and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was laid back and fun and I never felt pressured to buy or do something I wasn't comfortable with. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Helped walk me through every step even showing up at my escrow appointment. Alleviated my anxiety. I loved working with her.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Mark Gleason 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I met Wendy randomly in an open house one day and she offered to help me find a home for my family and I. She turned out to one of the nicest, most helpful people I've ever met!! She found and got us our dream home (in a very crazy competitive market) on the first try. I thank her greatly for all she did for us. We consider Wendy to be part of family now, not just our real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The fact that it is full service. Karen was there every step of the way helping me get the house ready.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was great! We were kept informed and Lauren answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sadaaki Shirahama 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She, and her partner Michael Ackerman, were so responsive to whatever questions and/or requests we had. They worked so hard that we had complete ease of mind and were just able to enjoy the home selling process instead of being stressed out. They are so sincere and so much fun to work with. After our house was sold, in a week at 25% over asking price, we said we wished we had 10 more properties to sell just so that we could work with them again!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Quinn 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient, helpful and accommodating for someone that hasn't ever sold a property. Assisted and answered all of my questions and guided me through the process

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian was very helpful regarding all of my questions, and explained everything thoroughly so I understood the entire process. He had an answer for all of my questions and if he didn't know off the top of his head he dug it up for me remarkably quickly. He always responded promptly to any message I sent, and was always available to show me a property regardless of weekday or weekend, business hours or not, and even on short notice. I felt very confident that he was working in my best interest as he was very upfront and transparent about everything. On top of his professional excellence, he was also very friendly and made the entire process relatively pleasant.

Overall, Ian exceeded all expectations, and I would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.E. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker, Daniel Bingham, was very patient with all our questions. He also drove 200 miles round trip every time we asked to see a house in our chosen area. Amazing service!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Diana E. Cross 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hana made the entire process very efficient. She was easy to reach when we had questions. It was a pleasure to work with her.


Privacy Policy