030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 632 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott was very attentive and was able to answer all of our questions. He advised us on how best to stage our home and adivised on setting of the list price. The photos and web listing presented our home in the most attractive manner. The home was sold quickly and at the list price.

Scott gained a clear understanding of our requirements for a new home and focused his property searches accordingly. He provided lots of information about the properties we viewed and advised us well. Scott was involved and assisted, through the entire process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam David Jones 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really felt rebecca was great, she was responsive and helpful. She worked hard for us and we love it.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had great service with Kerryn Lyons!! It took a little longer than expected to sell our condo and she kept on pushing and doing what needed to be done to get it sold so we could move into our dream home!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Leo Testa 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was great during this entire process. He set realistic expectations and delivered so much more! He went above and beyond going out of his way to cover all the details. He was spot on with his suggestions and recommendations. My home sold for a price greater than imagined. I have and will continue to give MATT MY HIGHEST RECOMENDATION!!!
He is truly an ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Are only interaction with your real estate Services would be with our agent. Who we love. Highly attentive, flexible, and went out of his way to make it easy for us. We are super happy and will definitely be buying our next house with Jacob.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is very helpful and always on top of things to make sure customers have a smooth buying experience

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael was an excellent broker. Very professional. Will use again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip and his team were very well studied in the local market and helped us prepare and market our property to sell quickly at a good price. All went according to plan and it was a pleasure to work with the CBB team. Thanks! TSA Seattle

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jen was and is one of the most reliable and professional individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with. She was constantly available for questions/concerns and able to provide guidance where necessary (first time home buyers.) I have and will continue to recommend Jen to my friends looking for a home.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an awesome Realtor and guided us through every step of the process

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We think Tony did an excellent job and we were very pleased with the outcome. He provided guidance throughout the sale process including how to prepare the house for sale. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to buy or sell a private residence or industrial property.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Michael and Ron was a dream. The sale of my home went exactly as planned, and I am very, very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend them both!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We greatly appreciated David's deep market experience, and his responsiveness, during our recent purchase. David was a wise counsel and helped to make the process simple and smooth.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle A Sommer 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Philip is highly knowledgeable. Our housing search came across numerous situations, from multiple competing offers to bidding on new construction, and Philip knew how to navigate all of these situations. He's also very timely and articulate, something that lacked with agents we tried in the past. We'll be using Philip for all of our real estate needs in the future!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great customer service with our home purchase

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was very accommodating and always willing to answer any question I had - no matter how simple it was - he made me feel like I was his only client!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Tabor 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

WhT's not to like. She's the best

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Leiendecker, Jr. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Professional. Highly credible advice. Meticulous follow through. Gil Leiendecker

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania (along with Michael Ackerman) are an incredible team - we wouldn't work with anyone else!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip's level of service was beyond our expectations. He's very personable and we found ourselves very relaxed within minutes of meeting. His communication, knowledge and professionalism all combined to get us our home (at below asking!). We look forward to working with Phillip again in the future.


Privacy Policy