030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We think Tony did an excellent job and we were very pleased with the outcome. He provided guidance throughout the sale process including how to prepare the house for sale. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to buy or sell a private residence or industrial property.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Michael and Ron was a dream. The sale of my home went exactly as planned, and I am very, very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend them both!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We greatly appreciated David's deep market experience, and his responsiveness, during our recent purchase. David was a wise counsel and helped to make the process simple and smooth.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle A Sommer 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Philip is highly knowledgeable. Our housing search came across numerous situations, from multiple competing offers to bidding on new construction, and Philip knew how to navigate all of these situations. He's also very timely and articulate, something that lacked with agents we tried in the past. We'll be using Philip for all of our real estate needs in the future!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great customer service with our home purchase

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was very accommodating and always willing to answer any question I had - no matter how simple it was - he made me feel like I was his only client!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Tabor 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

WhT's not to like. She's the best

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Leiendecker, Jr. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Professional. Highly credible advice. Meticulous follow through. Gil Leiendecker

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania (along with Michael Ackerman) are an incredible team - we wouldn't work with anyone else!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip's level of service was beyond our expectations. He's very personable and we found ourselves very relaxed within minutes of meeting. His communication, knowledge and professionalism all combined to get us our home (at below asking!). We look forward to working with Phillip again in the future.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Parringto Murdock 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I worked with a representative that was very attentive to our needs and added a personal touch that gave us comfort in your services. Corey Patt was not only a fantastic resource, but also had a wealth of knowledge about the industry and knew how to be successful given strategic moves that helped us secure a house in the location we wanted along with all the amenities we hoped for. It is one thing to have the knowledge and business acumen of how to successfully purchase a home, but it’s an entirely different thing to couple that knowledge with a personal touch and top rated service. Corey provided the latter for us and we couldn’t recommend her enough.

Thanks for helping us secure the home we wanted in such a competitive market and doing so for the right price!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Corey is the best.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that Julie was rather disengaged and that my transaction was not important. She wouldn't respond promptly to concerns I had, however when she needed something from me I had to drop what I was doing and get it done. I understand that Seattle is a busy market and that I was one small client, but this experience was not one I'd care to repeat. Communication was poor - one example, keys were in a random drawer among many drawers in the kitchen when I moved in and that was not communicated to me in any form. When I inquired as to the where keys were, I didn't receive a response until 2 days later. Not helpful.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth was a great broker!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our family greatly appreciated the work done by your agent Karen Freeman in bringing about the sale of our home. She was ready with sound advice when we needed it, and she drew on a wealth of experience to answer our questions. She was very patient with us and pleasant to work with.

I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian has been an absolute pleasure to work with, and, in helping us to find our home, he's really gone above and beyond. He understood exactly what we were looking for, and he tirelessly watched the market and alerted us whenever a potential match became available. Whenever we showed interest in a house, he was always ready to show it to us at the drop of a hat. And, most importantly, he helped us to stay sane through the whole process.

We definitely would not have gotten the amazing home that we did without Ian's tremendous help and insight. We've already recommended him to all of our friends in the area who thinking about starting their own home search, and we will definitely go to him first if he is still around if / when we ever need to start the search process again.

Thank you so much, Ian!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheridan Lewis 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate services that were provided to me made the home buying very easy and understandable. I was provided with tons of information so I knew exactly what to expect during the whole process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morris 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was incredibly attentive and even managed an entire remodel for my home in order to get it on the market and sell it for a significant profit. Matt and his team were always responsive to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure the listing went smoothly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Michael Scurio Jr 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is incredible. A true asset to your company. His service is outstanding and I will recommend him to any friend, colleague, family member, etc. whenever I have the opportunity. He gets results. Thank you Blair.


Privacy Policy