030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was absolutely amazing in all regards! She was incredibly fun to work with, provided great insight into all aspects of the home buying process, and was always timely in responses to any questions or issues we had. I will be highly recommending her to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.J. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob was very sharp and knowledgable, his extensive DIY knowledge was very helpful, I feel he has an excellent grasp on the Bremerton market and how it is tied to the Seattle market. Exactly what we were looking for

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very friendly and patient. Looking at condos with him was always fun. I will absolutely work with Matt again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane Maxson was there for us throughout the long and somewhat difficult process of selling our old house and purchasing our new home. She was a constant source of support and provided much needed backup when things got 'complicated' with our builder.
We started off as clients, but because Jane obviously cared about us personally, we now consider her our friend.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.T. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Things I love about Jane:

1. She knows her stuff - you can't beat a realtor with experience.
2. She's kind, considerate, but is also a straight shooter.
3. Great collaborator.
4. Great advocate - we had run ins with an overzealous buying agent and a few apathetic builders, and Jane handled the situations with frankness, grace, and an appropriately assertive attitude.
5. She loves dogs.
6. Great communicator. We sold a house with five inhabitants. Talk about herding cats!

I'd highly recommend Jane.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Mae Cantu 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Daniel was promt, professional and punctual. He was there for us day or night to answer any and all questions that we had, and he made all the difference in our home buying experience. We will definitely be using him as our realtor with any future purchases/sales.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone had our best interest as their main priority. They worked extremely hard for us.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine W Katzman 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was fantastic! She was always responsive, sent me properties that fit my criteria, and made herself available whenever needed. She was so pleasant to work with and in this up and down market was a supportive and informative guide. I now have a condo I am happy with and so thankful to Jill for her help and support all along the way! I would highly recommend that any buyer work with Jill!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner is why I keep on coming back. He just help me completed my 3rd real estate transactions. This time, he literally goes the extra mile to sell my house in Fife, WA. He helped tremendously with restoring the house, and sold it within 2 days of being on the market. Looking forward to my 4th transaction with Matt :).

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darth has a great way of explaining the in's and out's of house buying.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott was very attentive and was able to answer all of our questions. He advised us on how best to stage our home and adivised on setting of the list price. The photos and web listing presented our home in the most attractive manner. The home was sold quickly and at the list price.

Scott gained a clear understanding of our requirements for a new home and focused his property searches accordingly. He provided lots of information about the properties we viewed and advised us well. Scott was involved and assisted, through the entire process.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam David Jones 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really felt rebecca was great, she was responsive and helpful. She worked hard for us and we love it.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had great service with Kerryn Lyons!! It took a little longer than expected to sell our condo and she kept on pushing and doing what needed to be done to get it sold so we could move into our dream home!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Leo Testa 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was great during this entire process. He set realistic expectations and delivered so much more! He went above and beyond going out of his way to cover all the details. He was spot on with his suggestions and recommendations. My home sold for a price greater than imagined. I have and will continue to give MATT MY HIGHEST RECOMENDATION!!!
He is truly an ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Are only interaction with your real estate Services would be with our agent. Who we love. Highly attentive, flexible, and went out of his way to make it easy for us. We are super happy and will definitely be buying our next house with Jacob.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is very helpful and always on top of things to make sure customers have a smooth buying experience

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael was an excellent broker. Very professional. Will use again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip and his team were very well studied in the local market and helped us prepare and market our property to sell quickly at a good price. All went according to plan and it was a pleasure to work with the CBB team. Thanks! TSA Seattle

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jen was and is one of the most reliable and professional individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with. She was constantly available for questions/concerns and able to provide guidance where necessary (first time home buyers.) I have and will continue to recommend Jen to my friends looking for a home.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an awesome Realtor and guided us through every step of the process


Privacy Policy