030 Capitol Hill Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 570 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved working with Sarah! She was absolutely amazing, helped us at every turn and made the purchase process understandable! Without her, we would not have been able to buy the home of our dreams!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I didn't have to worry about anything. Karen made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.Z. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Hania were both extremely prompt and professional throughout our dealings with them. We were both very pleased with the level of service we received.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren Cassill is very professional. I will recommend her to people I know that are looking to purchase a home

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond G Spicer 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott was outstanding. Answered my question in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Karen Freeman, took a tremendous amount of care with the timing of our listing to maximize our potential upside and to walk us through the process. She made an otherwise stressful situation painless.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura C H Bettinger 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill is the best!!!!!! She was an amazing partner and advocate in the house-buying process. We were so lucky to get to work with her!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.V.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Matt and his team was an amazing experience. He was so focused on making sure we got the best possible outcome, ensured we knew exactly what was happening and why at every step, and he's incredibly knowledgeable about the industry and the market. He genuinely made the search and purchase experience thoroughly enjoyable, which is not easy to do.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was savvy about the market and negotiations, patient with us & impatient with others (in the best way) when we needed him to be, and completely available whenever we had a need or question. To top it all off, he was a pleasure to be around! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything about mathew , withoit him real estate service would not be as good and enjoyable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.E.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent was personable , experienced, patient, with helpful input and good judgement

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Terry was always available, never complained, always had a back-up if he couldn't make an appointment and gave very good information about the history and future of the areas we were looking at.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is so patient, genuine and trustworthy. We must have toured over 100 houses in the 18 months we were looking and never once felt pressured by Lauren to put in an offer on houses that we weren't interested in. Lauren's knowledge of the Seattle real estate market was invaluable in our search. She knows all of the neighborhoods, has a great sense for pricing, and also knows many of the selling agents - which can be incredibly important in a seller's market. Finally, Lauren is just so nice to work with. She made us feel so comfortable through the entire search and buying process. We'll be recommending Lauren to anyone looking for a home in Seattle!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris is great to work with!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really it was Mostly Roger that helped out with everything and made it a very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I mainly know about your service from Michael. Here is the review we have left for him.

I've used a few realtors at this point and Michael is heads above all of them. He is a top notch professional and really committed to his job. We had to sell our house from another state and Michael made it so easy. His attention to detail is second to none which was really important since we had such tight timelines. Michael has put together such a good team which really helped get our house ready to sell. At every point of the process Michael would keep us up to date on any change in the process and any detail that we should consider. Our house sold for way beyond the asking price and we attribute this to his strategy and experience. I only wish we could move Michael to our state if and when we need to sell again.

Logan and Lauren

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin M Worden 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and a pleasure to work with.they understood exactly what we were looking for and It made the transaction very smooth.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara went above and beyond my expectations. She was my agent when I bought my condo over 20 years ago as well and I will gladly recommend her to friends.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Sarah, she was always there for us if we had a question and request. In fact i recommended her today to a co-worker.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivier Wevers 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is a great listener and was able to get my taste, style and needs very promptly. He is impeccably dressed, poised, genuine and very thorough. He is a very clear communicator going out of his way to make you feel comfortable with a big purchase.
He was prompt at answering questions or finding answers from other parties.
I felt totally at ease with my options and choices as they were presented in a manner that I could understand and process.
Ron sold my old condo and helped me purchased in a coop, which is a bit trickier, but I never felt overwhelmed or pressured.


Privacy Policy