030 Capitol Hill Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.M. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very hands on and responsive to our every request.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Manganiello 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hania and Michael came up with a clear plan about how to ready our shabby Coop unit for sale; how to market it and how to analyze the multiple offers that came quickly and above the asking price. Their level of professionalism was outstanding and they were both a pleasure to deal with. I am a landlord who has bought and sold about 15 properties and this transaction far exceeded any expectations. They are the best!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was easy, Ian was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Hometown Home Loan program was also great for us.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Clauson 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, personable, able to clearly answer all of our questions, pursued an excellent marketing strategy with outstanding results within a week of the property being listed! I absolutely will recommend Hania Younis and her partner, Michael Ackerman to everyone, who asks for a recommendation for a real estate agent.

Eric Clauson

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Count on Blair to do the most and the best.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Matt Miner was the best realtor and he well went above and beyond our expectations. He spent the time to get to know us as a family and what we wanted in a home. He was always available and very helpful in answering all of our questions and recommending the perfect properties. We will recommend him to al of our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trustworthy, good listener, not at all pushy but at the same time highly responsive

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very communicative and was spot on in his recommendations. Very knowledgeable about our transaction and how to handle the obstacles that came up. We were very grateful for Matt to get us through the deal that may have fallen through otherwise.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard J Gravallese 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron Pederson has been my Seattle real estate agent for many moons. He very quickly dials in my highest priorities in a new home and hand picks only those properties worth viewing. During the transaction he is communicative, thorough and persistent. I feel very supported working with Ron from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.Y. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, personable, knowledgeable, patient.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wicks 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Daniel was a pleasure to work with always answered our questions promptly.I would definitely recommend Mr Brigham for any realtor needs.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A Shipley 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very knowledgable, informative and friendly. He kept me informed as the process progressed and knew answers to all my questions. I would recommend Roger without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jakob has great knowledge about his industry, but was able to explain it to this senior citizen in a manner that was understandable. He is professional and personable. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I was would certainly recommend him to anyone needing an agent.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, and effective. Felt confident with Sarah's guidance

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sarah is a true professional, questions were answered, advice was given, and we never felt like she had any other clients. We were always her main focus. We love our home and Sarah helped us make it possible.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and was a terrific communicator. Couldn't't be happier.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol L Fleagle 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Roger Morris, was great! He helped us, step by step, to downsize and sell our home of 30+ years , and also to find a lovely new, one-level one in a great area. We felt that we got wonderful support and advice all along the way.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.R. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jane was amazing! Super tenacious, found condos before they even hit the market. I truly felt that she had our best interest in mind and would fight for us. She was recommended to us from a past client and I've already told my friends about her. A+!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Davis 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is an outstanding agent. She sold our last house 10 years ago and now she sold three rental houses, getting the price we wanted. She is direct, personable, very knowledgeable and experienced, knows the market and knows the different types of buyers. I just can't recommend her enough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 030 Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony is an excellent agent with a wealth of knowledge and a compassionate heart. He always goes the extra mile.


Privacy Policy