020 Magnolia Office

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Mary Thompson 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Laurie Boyd was highly professional and gained our full confidence at our first
meeting. We interviewed three agents and she was our clear choice.

Laurie’s intimate familiarity with the Magnolia neighborhood, long-time experience in real estate, warm manner and detail-oriented guidance made the process of selling our mom’s house successful from beginning to end.
She was easy to communicate with and responsive to all sorts of questions and concerns from the family. She made what could have been a stressful experience an orderly and manageable one. Laurie insured that every single detail was right, right down to the staged dining room table! She really cared about every level of the house sale.

Most importantly, Laurie valued the house accurately and fairly. Her strategy for selling resulted in multiple quality offers and a great sale. We are extremely happy with the price we received. And equally happy with our experience.

We were so fortunate to have found Laurie and strongly recommend her and Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional and extremely efficient.
Simply the Best.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was extremely helpful, kind, professional, punctual, and so forth. She went above and beyond to answer (and even anticipate) our questions and make sure we got a place we would love.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney Mason is the ultimate professional. Her experience made the sale of our home go smoothly. Her attention to detail enabled her to anticipate issues before they could turn into problems. She educated us (first time sellers) all along the way, so we didn't get surprised by all the twists and turns of a complicated business. We didn't expect the wonderful support she provided---although maybe we should have, knowing she had a great example in Virginia, who helped us buy our house yeas ago. Thank you both!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.M. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol Batchelder and I have known each other for 36 years; before that, she was a friend of my mother's. She has handled the sale of the 3 houses we have owned in Magnolia, in good markets and not-so-good--she knows that area (and almost every house there) because she has many successful years there. Because of this long-term friendship, we would never look to another realtor in that area of Seattle.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Clendenin 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always available to answer any questions I had. Laurie spent hours with the photographer making sure the photos posted online were perfect. She did an excellent job at the open houses answering questions and communicating with potential buyers. She contacted us each day our house was on the market and let us know how many people toured our home. We did not stay in our house while it was in the market so she went over to our house every evening to turn off the lights and lock down the house. Our house had multiple offers that Laurie walked us through and explained the positive and negative aspects of each offer. I know that our house sold for a significant higher amount due to all of her hard work and dedication. I would recommend Laurie to all of my friends and family. Having Laurie as our agent was the best decision we could have made when selling our house.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie is very thorough, friendly and very easy to work with. She took time walking us through places to understand our taste and plans, and also suggest us long term and short terms plans.
Sometimes we looked up some listings on our own as well and she gave us all the necessary details she could immediately pull up via MLS.
She also very frequently communicated with the selling agent to make sure they know us when the time comes to offer.
She helped us and guided us through all the inspections that we did.
She also got us in touch with a broker which closed deals very soon and again they were very professional and easy to work with.

Finally when it came to the house that we offered, she even went to the house in person to meet the selling agent as the selling agent wasn't returning her call and she got us the place.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.K. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service, information, and research.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.L.T. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly trained professionals.
Whitney Mason always drives a positive outcome in every transaction we have done together: three in the past 3 years.
She takes the sales leadership position regarding whether she is the selling or listing agent.
Her deep knowledge base keeps the transaction moving forward, always. And her calm, professional demeanor assures the customer through the process.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge, integrity, and follow-through

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The slide show and the care taken in every detail. Whitney and Virginia were fantastic. We would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was completely professional, efficient, understanding, and caring at all times.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney is extremely professional and correct. She is serious and dedicated. She is a great listener and knows how to work with the client's expectations and knows how to manage them to achieve good results. Whitney is trustworthy, a great asset to have in this business.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Perez 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was super easy going and helpful throughout the buying process. There was no pressure, just knowledge and recommendations that were completely on point. We appreciated her candor and hope when we sell it's just as great!

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was outstanding ! She gave us peace of mind throughout the entire process of selling my mother's home of 53 years. My mother had a mild stroke which provided the catalyst to move her in with us in Sourhern California, but also meant I had an entire household to either pack, ship or sell before we could list it. In addition, I also needed estimates and services from a few contractors. Whitney provided me with referrals for companies that were reliable, efficient, and provided excellent customer service!
I was concerned that being out of state would present various difficulties, however these fears were unfounded as Whitney had everything under control and everything worked like clockwork . She kept us continually updated, facilitated whatever was necessary and, in short, helped us through an overwhelming and emotional time with patience, compassion, knowledge and professionalism. My mother and I are eternally grateful. Thank you, Whitney! You've set the bar for real estate professionals everywhere! Best regards, Lynda Last name removed Thompson

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pedram Faghihi Rezaei 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already referred her 4 times now. You will never find anyone better than Laurie.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've already recommended her to a friend, and I found her based on a recommendation from a different friend.

I will continue to recommend Laurie to anyone that is buying/selling a home. And, if she is still in the business next time I move, I will definitely use her again.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really liked how professional and on top of everything Whitney was. She was always responsive and provided us with great consultation throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 020 Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney Mason is a smart, no nonsense real estate agent who gave me great advice and was supportive and professional during every phase of selling my house. I would recommend her to anyone. She was terrific! Name removed


Privacy Policy