010 Lake Union Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.B.B.Z. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie was great to work with, all aspects of the transaction went as discussed in our first meeting. Communication was very good.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rodriguez 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken is extremely professional.
He is true to his word and very helpful with all of the transaction.
He is on top of his craft which we appreciate.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.T.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really great service: proactive, responsive and gets results.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was fabulous to work with. She was available to show us homes at the drop of a hat and really went above and beyond not only during the search process, but during the closing process when we had a lot of questions about things that weren't really her responsibility. She understood the emotion behind making a purchase like this and was able to walk us through the process in a way that was comforting and really alleviated our fears. I have already recommended Pam to two other people who are thinking about buying/selling in the area.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Margeson 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lucas is positive, patient and thorough. He was especially rad about me needing an extra type of inspection (mold test), which actually caused us to back out of a couple of places. Some realtors might have been upset at this, but his patience and optimism was what kept me going. He was also brilliant to keep suggesting back up offers - that's how we finally got a place. After closing, he was great in helping me get connected with services I need and even helped me fix the faulty smoke detectors. He's AWESOME and I recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie was extremely warm/friendly, resourceful, and supportive through the process of buying my condo. She followed up on all issues both before and after purchase, and I would recommend her to anyone interested.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ronny is amazing!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There were ups and downs throughout the whole process, which is stressful in and of itself, but Melissa was there to guide and encourage us each step of the way.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think I was a somewhat difficult client to deal with because I had a long list of criteria for the property I was interested in and am not yet a full time resident of Seattle so I only visited periodically and with it all Tom was able to help me find what I was looking for.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Ron are professional in every sense of the word. They know their market details, they know how to prep and showcase homes, and confidently guide their clients (even when I wasn't so confident!). It is one thing to wax poetic, but another to see hard numbers. My next door neighbor sold their home - the exact same home, same development - in May of 2015 using a discount agent. My home sold 15 months later, at a price +21% higher than their sale. The Seattle market had only increased 10-12% year over year. That premium is the fiscal value Michael and Ron brought to my sale and their professionalism and hands on coordination of painters, landscapers, etc. is immeasurable. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Bridget Scott 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth is a knowledgeable, informed, realistic, aggressive, and strategic real estate broker. We can truly thank Beth for helping us to find and close on our home in Washington Park, a dream come true!

In a tough market for buyers, she was ultimately the difference in our success. Beth acted quickly and smartly,always keep us informed, and every move she made was in our best interest. Beth was able negotiate the best possible deal for us, and even when it seemed as the deal would fall through, Beth used her experience and skills to help us close on the house.

I would highly recommend Beth to anyone who is looking to purchase a Home in the Seattle area, Beth has the skills, experience, market knowledge, and customer service to make your search enjoyable and successful.

Thank you Beth!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cyrus is knowledgeable, personable and a very nice person.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Cate 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Brad. He gave sound advice, was very helpful and the process went very smoothly. I would use Brad again in the future and would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dave is very dedicated and worked diligently to keep me informed of all of the houses within a 30 mile radius that fit my preferences in a home. He worked days and evenings with tours and paperwork, and really helped me through the entire process, answering every question quickly that I came up with, along with offering information that I hadn't even thought to ask.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Cissel 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is second to none! Every question, every concern was addressed by Christina McDonald. She is a true professional in every sense of the word. She explained every step along the way, always making sure I understood the process. Even after the sale, she's called to make sure I had no additional questions or concerns... CBB has a real asset in Christina McDonald!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We found the service to be very personalized, efficient and successful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had great experience with Gary - he never pushes us to make the decision, and always consider our interest first, also he is doing a lot extra work for us even after the deal is closed. I will not hesitate recommending him to other people.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth F Jette 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was personal and friendly who did his utmost to understand our wants and needs. He gave genuine thoughts on each property we saw and how to approach contracts, and made the experience manageable and even enjoyable. He was not afraid to be frank when necessary, and his enthusiasm was always welcome when things did not go according to plan. We look forward to recommending Mark to friends and family house-hunting in Seattle!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serhat Cetinkaya 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie way was a great help. She was very responsive to calls and emails. Very informative. She was willing to show me places even though I didn't give her enough notice time. She always made time and I really appreciated her effort. I would highly recommend Laurie to anyone.
Thank you Laurie.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.V.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and going to extra mile


Privacy Policy