010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 529 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shevaugn Greenlee 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I’m so pleased I got to work with Tyson on my first home purchase! Not only is he incredibly professional and knowledgeable, he is also super easy to get along with. When you’re on the search for a home, you end up spending enough time with your Real Estate Broker that I think it’s pretty important to be able to work with someone as pleasant and as likeable as Tyson. He helped keep the process fun, was always available & happy to answer my many questions, and consistently went the extra mile with his services with zero hesitation.
For anyone considering working with Tyson for their real estate needs: I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad was very wonderful to work with. Having him as our agent made a search of our very first home easier. He was available to us and provided great advice when we needed it. Thank you so much for your help, Brad.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was very knowledgable and helpful, personable and attentive.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.W. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional reputation. Our specific agent was very easy to work with an accommodating.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. 010 Lake Union Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

95% of the work in purchasing the home was done ourselves, when discussing possibly taking a smaller commission as is a normal trend in the industry we were rejected without reason.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Melissa is super knowledgeable, asked us great questions, and gave great advice. We love our new house!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne K. De Guzman 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John is a wonderful agent. He was always available and made the process easy and seamless. He is a great asset to the company. We truly enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Weltner 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd Shively and Adam Weissman are AWESOME. They provided fantastic, hands on service. They listened to our wants and needs, and I trusted their judgement implicitly. I hope I never have to buy another home, but if I do I will be working with Todd and Adam.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is a great kid.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lee Wurtinger 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson LeMay was completely professional and informative through this whole process. He had an answer for every question I could think of and if he didn't know, he wouldn't hesitate to find the answer. I would highly recommend Tyson LeMay with Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone, who wants to have an excellent and smooth process. Whether it is your first home or dream home, Tyson will do everything he can to get you there no matter the time of day or night. Thanks again Tyson!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Muskett 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very responsive and helpful. Very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew D. Macnamara 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken made the sale of my condo painless. He helped guide me through the negotiations, and paid attention to deadlines. He was always available for any questions, and is extremely knowledgeable about his trade. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron got us a house that far exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda B Lewis 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He worked with us through every phase of the sale--preparation and repairs, promotion, reliable comps, selling strategy, staging and timing for open houses. He is extremely friendly, but able to give informed opinions and argue against ideas we had that he believed were counterproductive. He is a true professional and this is our third transaction with Ron protecting our interests. This review is equally supportive of his real estate partner, Ricklie Stone. They are a great team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.C.E. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, punctual and follow through.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.E.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and caring

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Melissa was on top of all of the details needed to show my home at it's best to get the best price. She kept me informed all the way through making sure

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reid Samuel Wilson 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom is one of the best in the business. He was knowledgeable, responsive and an overall pleasure to work with. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Pita 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love working with Christina! She is so hard working and on top of everything. She made the home selling and buying process so easy!


Privacy Policy