010 Lake Union Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Lin' professionalism, her attention to detail and her knowledge of the real estate market.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot say enough about our experience with Lin as our real estate agent. She is a consummate professional. She is kind, compassionate, and highly intelligent. She never stops working, and goes out of her way to make the process as stress-free as possible for her clients. No matter what, she remains pleasant and positive. She exhibits endless compassion for her clients, and understands the stress they are experiencing, selling their home. In the beginning of the process, Lin met with us and asked us what price would make us over-the-top happy, to get for our home, and the offer we ended up getting exceeded that price by a considerable amount. We received six offers in a week, all well-over the asking price. We were stunned, and delighted. She educated us about the process, giving us a solid understanding of how it all works. She was always available, in fact she was working our offer with a couple on the east coast, well after midnight our time. She knows the industry inside and out. She was very sensitive to our needs, and did not make us go overboard in preparing our condo for the market. In preparing our home for the market, she had excellent resources, who did exceptionally high-quality work for extremely reasonable rates, and she coordinated the work, with our OK. Lin kept things moving in a non-stressful way, and if there were bumps along the road, she would not contact us until she had the issue resolved, so our stress was drastically minimized. She understands the inconvenience of having to deal with pets while selling a home, and puts no demands on sellers, what-so-ever, when it comes to having to do anything out of the ordinary with pets. She blends the pet’s existence in the home with her seamless home-selling process. Lin is generous in every way -- with her time (even pitching in to help spiff the home up) and with her own resources (picking items up at the store that she thinks might enhance how the home shows), and she goes the extra mile to make sure the home selling experience is nothing short of top-notch. I really cannot give Lin a high enough recommendation, and cannot imagine a better real estate agent, ever.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Hammer 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green is an attentive, smart, and hard working Realtor. He did great work for my family and I. What I like was the undivided personal attention and effort that Brad gave my family and I. Brad is excellent at explaining things and answering questions posed by real estate novices such as ourselves. His guidance and experience made a complicated process easy.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, ease of selling our home, efficiency of Sharon Carlsen, and results.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Cone 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark's knowledge of the market and his professionalism throughout the process was reassuring. The result was outstanding!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thank you so much your wonderfull service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight. No suprises

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Henry Brown Ii 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fassst! Tom is on the ball, always quick to respond. Never a dull moment!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Stanton 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd and Adam didn't hesitate to get us out to see houses at times that worked well for us and did a great job helping us identify the good and bad elements of each house. They were both very responsive to our questions and helped guide us through the process smoothly

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great agent

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim B Campbell 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism was top notch. EVERYTHING Licica and Damon did was exceptional. It would very difficult for us to find another agent who would be as attentive and attention to details as they were. In our opinion they are the best in what they do or anything else they put their mind to. They are the BEST of the BEST!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Power 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very transparent and informative throughout the process with great suggestions. He and Ricklie are great!!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas B Kent 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Portia was next to us the entire way of the process. She was cheerleader, therapist, expert, and friend. Her knowledge of the process and her ability to reach out to the right people to get answers was noteworthy. We have worked with a few realtors int he Seattle area and she is by far the best.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William B Scarce 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hands down the greatest real estate agents and people on the planet. Live Ricklie and Ron!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.K. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight forward. Professional. Points out issues when viewing a home for sales. Has a professional, positive attitude throughout process. I appreciate it when we were going through pros and cons that she would help me calculate overall costs of ownerships... hoa, property taxes, insurance, utilities.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She had quick response time, flexible to see homes when my husband or I was available. She also looped in her partner Rocky when there was a conflict.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was awesome

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Jean Akbar 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina is a fantastic realtor. This is the second time Christina has worked with us and she is far and away the best agent we have ever seen. She goes above and beyond to make transactions happen smoothly. We would heartily recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first house, and I needed alot of guidance throughout this process. Sharon feels like a knowledgeable friend. She has been straightforward, informative, and supportive. Even after closing, she has followed up with us and continued to help us through the maze of beginner homeownership. I'm so grateful to have had her to go through this process with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Harbaugh 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service was incredible and I couldn't possibly have asked for an easier or smoother transaction.


Privacy Policy