010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 570 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken has provided top-notch service throughout the process. He took time to understand what we were looking for, put multiple great options in front of us, and helped us get the house we really wanted at an absolutely awesome price! We will absolutely recommend Ken to anyone who asks for a reference.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her knowledge, service, and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing, thorough, and I am beyond thrilled

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was an excellent negotiator on our behalf. I felt like he represented our interests better than any other agent I have worked with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dan Kennedy was very professional and was awesome to work with. He is a tremendous asset to your company

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher E Beza 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really enjoyed working with Todd and his team. Todd was responsive, and we always felt like he understood and advocated for our best interests.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Listens well, professional, and alert to market realities.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Annabel kupens is a very hard working agent who goes above what is needed. Very knowledgeable agent. cant say enough about her.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forest T Hooker 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great vision, understanding of the market and neighborhood, and overall service. Mark was exceptional!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Urry Family Trust 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was always prompt, came when she said she'd be there, and came up with solutions to problems which seemed huge to me. She was a very nice person to work with and I enjoyed knowing her. I would recommend her to someone looking to sell their house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents were honest, personable, and brought key items to my attention when viewing properties. Truly a wonderful experience working with Todd, Adam, and Tyson. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul R Sullivan 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Ashmun is an outstanding professional and gave us excellent results in our recent real estate transaction. He understands the local market and has a genuine personality which put us at ease throughout the process.

CB Bain is highly recommended to anyone needing professional real estate services.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is the absolute Best!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas J Mittan 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad was recommended to us by a mutual friend, and we couldn't be happier with the result. Brad is very knowledgeable on all things real estate, and always gives a straight, honest assessment of things. His "even-keel" personality along with his top notch expertise not only made the whole process easy, but assured us we were in great hands throughout every step of the way.

We found our dream home, and we have Brad to thank for it!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What could we do to improve?

David is a very pleasant person to work with. Flexible and open to suggestions.

With regards to my own search, he was very helpful but I did lead him into areas that he was unfamiliar. He just needs to get to know Tacoma / Puyallup and associated areas.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron came thoroughly prepared on our first meeting with all the houses we wanted to visit. He kept us informed and was very prompt in his communication throughout the process. He was very honest about his opinions on the houses that we walked through and it was easy to see that he had our best interest in mind. We would love to work with Ron again.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff was fantastic to work with. He helped us evaluate our options and successfully purchase a home and sell our condo. We couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Ken is very knowledgeable and an expert in real estate in the the Queen Anne area of Seattle. He was patient with us as we explored our options and we really enjoyed working with him. Ken is the first person we'll call for any future moves!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Applegate 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen Saunders did an outstanding job selling our home and helping us purchase a new home. We were highly impressed with all aspects of his interaction with us and how he kept us up to date on the progress of both selling and buying homes. We will recommend Stephen to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked working with Suzie, she's very knowledgeable and easy to get a ahold of. She kept the whole process moving despite my complicated situation.


Privacy Policy