010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lee Wurtinger 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson LeMay was completely professional and informative through this whole process. He had an answer for every question I could think of and if he didn't know, he wouldn't hesitate to find the answer. I would highly recommend Tyson LeMay with Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone, who wants to have an excellent and smooth process. Whether it is your first home or dream home, Tyson will do everything he can to get you there no matter the time of day or night. Thanks again Tyson!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Muskett 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very responsive and helpful. Very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew D. Macnamara 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken made the sale of my condo painless. He helped guide me through the negotiations, and paid attention to deadlines. He was always available for any questions, and is extremely knowledgeable about his trade. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron got us a house that far exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda B Lewis 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He worked with us through every phase of the sale--preparation and repairs, promotion, reliable comps, selling strategy, staging and timing for open houses. He is extremely friendly, but able to give informed opinions and argue against ideas we had that he believed were counterproductive. He is a true professional and this is our third transaction with Ron protecting our interests. This review is equally supportive of his real estate partner, Ricklie Stone. They are a great team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.C.E. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, punctual and follow through.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.E.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and caring

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Melissa was on top of all of the details needed to show my home at it's best to get the best price. She kept me informed all the way through making sure

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reid Samuel Wilson 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom is one of the best in the business. He was knowledgeable, responsive and an overall pleasure to work with. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Pita 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love working with Christina! She is so hard working and on top of everything. She made the home selling and buying process so easy!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe is an excellent agent. Detailed, professional and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of selling or purchasing a home.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn R Avery 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff 's advice on how to maximize the price of our house at the beginning of the process to his marketing of it at the end resulted in a sales price. 26% above asking. We enjoyed working with Ken and had confidence in him throughout.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is an amazing and dedicated agent. This was our first house and I can't imagine going through this process, in this market, without her guidance and expertise. She is always quick to respond and provide her knowledge for any of our many questions. Kim is the best!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In this extremely competitive market, Chris has helped us to get the perfect house we have wanted at a price which we couldn't believe ourselves.
Great working with Chris.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David B Silver 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leigh was amazing through the entire process.
We had a few challenges and she went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend her!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Pitney was our agent when we bought our house in Lynnwood 7 years ago and has kept in contact with us...so when it came to selling my parents home I of course went to Dave and asked for his help. From his suggestions on fixing the house up, to selling the house David was there for us. He answered our smallest questions and made us feel at ease for what could have been a very emotional transaction. Thank you David Pitney and Coldwell Banker Bain we will use your services in the future and continue to refer people to you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaqueline J Ogier 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and Team Diva are dedicated in their approach to both helping you find the right home and in selling your house for the most that it is worth. their approach is tailored to suit your specific needs, and built on solid market research and years of experience. Team Diva is a fun, fabulous group of people, we thoroughly enjoyed the entire process with them!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mott T Greene 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary McMann is an extraordinarily talented and knowledgeable broker, who supervised every aspect of the preparation of our home on Queen Anne and worked for weeks to bring it up to a level of "sparkle" that would make the best impression. As a result of his efforts, markey savvy, and skill, our home on Queen Anne sold in less than 24 hours, and for more than a hundred thousand dollars above our asking price.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny A Murphy 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire home purchase process. She lead us through the process step by step and made what can be a rather daunting experience a painless one. She is knowledgeable , attentive to detail and easy to reach and communicate with. We always felt she had our best interests at heart. I would definitely work with her again and would also be very willing to recommend her to anyone with real estate needs. She is top notch!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiep N Pham 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, care, attention to details, constructive advice, prompt services


Privacy Policy