010 Lake Union Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How hard Mark worked to get our home sold

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Kim 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and well networked. They have a good grasp of the market (what buyers want vs. what sellers want) and the entire process is seamless.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.D.C.K. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Licia and Damon Benefield`

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, friendly, professional, and responsive.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very flexible and easy to work with. He's very knowledgeable and we trusted him completely. We feel fortunate to have worked with him.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cyrus was professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is very professional and has her clients best interests in mind. She is very knowledgeable and explains things in easy to understand language. It's like working with a friend! Thank you Sue!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen was very helpful during the home buying process. This was my first time buying and Stephen made it very easy for me. Stephen came highly recommended by my friends and I was very happy with my experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Lin' professionalism, her attention to detail and her knowledge of the real estate market.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot say enough about our experience with Lin as our real estate agent. She is a consummate professional. She is kind, compassionate, and highly intelligent. She never stops working, and goes out of her way to make the process as stress-free as possible for her clients. No matter what, she remains pleasant and positive. She exhibits endless compassion for her clients, and understands the stress they are experiencing, selling their home. In the beginning of the process, Lin met with us and asked us what price would make us over-the-top happy, to get for our home, and the offer we ended up getting exceeded that price by a considerable amount. We received six offers in a week, all well-over the asking price. We were stunned, and delighted. She educated us about the process, giving us a solid understanding of how it all works. She was always available, in fact she was working our offer with a couple on the east coast, well after midnight our time. She knows the industry inside and out. She was very sensitive to our needs, and did not make us go overboard in preparing our condo for the market. In preparing our home for the market, she had excellent resources, who did exceptionally high-quality work for extremely reasonable rates, and she coordinated the work, with our OK. Lin kept things moving in a non-stressful way, and if there were bumps along the road, she would not contact us until she had the issue resolved, so our stress was drastically minimized. She understands the inconvenience of having to deal with pets while selling a home, and puts no demands on sellers, what-so-ever, when it comes to having to do anything out of the ordinary with pets. She blends the pet’s existence in the home with her seamless home-selling process. Lin is generous in every way -- with her time (even pitching in to help spiff the home up) and with her own resources (picking items up at the store that she thinks might enhance how the home shows), and she goes the extra mile to make sure the home selling experience is nothing short of top-notch. I really cannot give Lin a high enough recommendation, and cannot imagine a better real estate agent, ever.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Hammer 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad Green is an attentive, smart, and hard working Realtor. He did great work for my family and I. What I like was the undivided personal attention and effort that Brad gave my family and I. Brad is excellent at explaining things and answering questions posed by real estate novices such as ourselves. His guidance and experience made a complicated process easy.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, ease of selling our home, efficiency of Sharon Carlsen, and results.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Cone 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark's knowledge of the market and his professionalism throughout the process was reassuring. The result was outstanding!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thank you so much your wonderfull service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight. No suprises

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Henry Brown Ii 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fassst! Tom is on the ball, always quick to respond. Never a dull moment!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Stanton 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd and Adam didn't hesitate to get us out to see houses at times that worked well for us and did a great job helping us identify the good and bad elements of each house. They were both very responsive to our questions and helped guide us through the process smoothly

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great agent

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim B Campbell 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism was top notch. EVERYTHING Licica and Damon did was exceptional. It would very difficult for us to find another agent who would be as attentive and attention to details as they were. In our opinion they are the best in what they do or anything else they put their mind to. They are the BEST of the BEST!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Power 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very transparent and informative throughout the process with great suggestions. He and Ricklie are great!!!


Privacy Policy