010 Lake Union Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 492 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meijuan Liu 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda M Falkowski 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson was very responsive and easy to work with. In a market like today's he was extremely patient during our home search and gave us great recommendations on houses to consider.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Akhavan 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lesli made our first home buying experience a positive and successful one! Leslie was always available whenever we had questions and would often respond immediately. We never felt pressured to look at any houses that were outside of our requirements and never felt pressure to raise an offer higher than we felt comfortable.

Leslie was able to use her skill and expertise to eventually get us into a home we didn't even think we could get when we saw it originally listed.

I plan to recommend Leslie to anyone that I hear is looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew B Galbraith 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was fantastic to work with on buying my first home; I'm still unpacking and settling in, but am already looking forward to the next time we get to work together.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie and her team took care of everything. Great advice, clear communication.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They make the buying process both personal and professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was a very warm, knowledgeable and successful broker.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David was great. He kept in touch even when the market was pretty slow, was always on time for meetings, and provided useful insights into each property that we looked at. We are first time home buyers and David guided us through the whole process.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did a wonderful job keeping everything on track, and answering my questions. We above and beyond getting my place ready to be listed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.A. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

...commitments to detail and thinking ahead about things that need to be done...I felt that I was the #1 commitment as a seller.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and the entire Diva team were great to work with. We were referred to them after a bad experience with another agent and they helped us get the first house we bid on with them. They are so on top of things, made us feel at ease and gave us all the information we were looking for.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is extremely knowledgable about the condo market in Seattle. I totally trust her to get the job done and help find someone locate exactly what they want. I feel that if she says she will work hard to get you what you want, she will do it!
We definitely wouldn't have been successful in securing our new home if it wasn't for Lin.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estifan Goltapeh 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina L Carroll 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary definitely went the extra mile in all aspects of my real estate purchase. She found an off-market property in exactly the development I wanted, and did all the footwork to bring the transaction through to a quick and successful close. Mary is excellent!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The give's are awesome!!! They know the business inside and out and resolved issues and closed the deal!! I am super stoked to be living in my amazing condo.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara P Hopper 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was always available to answer our questions and really went to bat for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How hard Mark worked to get our home sold

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Kim 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and well networked. They have a good grasp of the market (what buyers want vs. what sellers want) and the entire process is seamless.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.D.C.K. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Licia and Damon Benefield`


Privacy Policy