010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David Pitney was our agent when we bought our house in Lynnwood 7 years ago and has kept in contact with us...so when it came to selling my parents home I of course went to Dave and asked for his help. From his suggestions on fixing the house up, to selling the house David was there for us. He answered our smallest questions and made us feel at ease for what could have been a very emotional transaction. Thank you David Pitney and Coldwell Banker Bain we will use your services in the future and continue to refer people to you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaqueline J Ogier 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and Team Diva are dedicated in their approach to both helping you find the right home and in selling your house for the most that it is worth. their approach is tailored to suit your specific needs, and built on solid market research and years of experience. Team Diva is a fun, fabulous group of people, we thoroughly enjoyed the entire process with them!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mott T Greene 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary McMann is an extraordinarily talented and knowledgeable broker, who supervised every aspect of the preparation of our home on Queen Anne and worked for weeks to bring it up to a level of "sparkle" that would make the best impression. As a result of his efforts, markey savvy, and skill, our home on Queen Anne sold in less than 24 hours, and for more than a hundred thousand dollars above our asking price.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny A Murphy 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire home purchase process. She lead us through the process step by step and made what can be a rather daunting experience a painless one. She is knowledgeable , attentive to detail and easy to reach and communicate with. We always felt she had our best interests at heart. I would definitely work with her again and would also be very willing to recommend her to anyone with real estate needs. She is top notch!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiep N Pham 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, care, attention to details, constructive advice, prompt services

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Karen Olson 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Very professional. He sold the house within timeframe as
stated. Excellent service. Documentation and presentation of offers on house was excellent. I felt comfortable leaving house for him to oversee. Excellent work!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Applegate 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen and Lela did an outstanding job selling our home. I would highly recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Spearmon 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. A relentless advocate for our interests.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.W. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leigh is very patient, responsive and professional. This is the second time I've worked with her, and I would work with her again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, responsive and goes the extra mile. Met my real estate goals without delays.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Goodwin 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd Shively and Adam Weissman were a huge asset to us during the sale of our home. When they first visited we walked through the house and discussed items that need updating and how to "show" the home in a way that would appeal to todays' home buyer. Their suggestions were priceless!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.V.E.N. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie it top notch all the way around. From the CMA to the listing, to helping to prep the house for sale, the showings and handling the offers. Top notch all the way around.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson took time to understand our priorities and requirements, and was very responsive to our schedule. He made himself available anytime or day. He was also very professional and helpful while we made offers. We will definitively work with him again!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meijuan Liu 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amanda M Falkowski 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyson was very responsive and easy to work with. In a market like today's he was extremely patient during our home search and gave us great recommendations on houses to consider.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Akhavan 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lesli made our first home buying experience a positive and successful one! Leslie was always available whenever we had questions and would often respond immediately. We never felt pressured to look at any houses that were outside of our requirements and never felt pressure to raise an offer higher than we felt comfortable.

Leslie was able to use her skill and expertise to eventually get us into a home we didn't even think we could get when we saw it originally listed.

I plan to recommend Leslie to anyone that I hear is looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew B Galbraith 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was fantastic to work with on buying my first home; I'm still unpacking and settling in, but am already looking forward to the next time we get to work together.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie and her team took care of everything. Great advice, clear communication.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They make the buying process both personal and professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was a very warm, knowledgeable and successful broker.


Privacy Policy