010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 550 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd A Caldwell 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dave is very informative about the process and goes the extra mile like no other for his clients. This is my second deal with Dave and he has also helped my good friend purchase two properties as well.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Sau Yi Yip 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain provides very professional and efficient services. My broker, Steve Andreason, is one of the most knowledgeable and honest brokers I have ever worked with. He goes above and beyond the call of duty in order to verify facts about the property that I am interested. He knows the Seattle property market well, offers professional advise. I will definitely recommend Steve to anyone who are planning to buy or sell in the Seattle areas.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kaplan 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert was fantastic. Helped us through the whole process. He was always available to us when we had any questions even on his days off. I would highly recommend Robert Olson if you are looking for an agent.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Kruse 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzie is wonderful to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. She also has a great design sense of what you should do to show your house better. We love Suzie!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina McDonald is a true professional. Her expertise made selling our home a smooth process. From the professional pictures, consulting with a stager, and the flyers as well as her willingness to show the home impressed us and made us feel we were in good hands. We have already recommended her and will do so in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always present and eager to find the right home for you.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Trust 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good communication, enthusiastic, responsive, able to recommend resources

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.M.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was the best! Very thorough, professional & a great person to work with.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is a "bulldog" who is always in her client's corner, fighting tooth and nail. We have used her to buy and sell multiple times in Seattle. We only wish she could follow us when we get transferred all over the USA and the world!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.J. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That I have your support throughout the transaction.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, approachable, and successful! The organization that ken provided secured us our first house in this crazy market.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Lisa and Chris were incredibly helpful, even videoing the apartment and helping with inspections, etc. I couldn't have had better service!
Liz Mofitt

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg got a fabulous return on my home and was extremely thorough and communicative throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Poonam Kiran 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rachel was on top of things in our house buying experience. She was very thorough with the documentation and very quick in responses. While extremely professional, she added her personal touch which we liked the most about Rachel. We have recommended Rachel as a realtor to our friends. It was our pleasure to work with Rachel and we look forward to a long standing relationship with her in the future home buying too.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamar Blau 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt that Kim had a very high level of expertise on every aspect of buying and selling a home, which gave me confidence that we were doing everything right.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald L Hines 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Most of our contact was with Adam's associate, Todd Shively. For four years we followed upgrade recommendations and referrals presented by Todd. Adam was only introduced as part of the team when we were ready to sell. We followed their recommendations for landscaping, staging, cleaning, and final upgrades to the house, and the sale was accomplished quickly and with good results. We especially appreciated Adam's random visit one afternoon during a particularly stressful part of our moving process when we needed extra encouragement. Maryah Johnson, in the CBB office kept on top of details during the final stages of vacating the house and completing the sale. She always called me by name as soon as she answered the phone, and she helped us unscramble some difficult schedule adjustments during our move out. (Ron & Lois Hines)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of our house. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From our first meeting Kim took the time to listen and understand exactly what we were looking for in our first home. Along with Chavi and Roy, she shared an immense knowledge of all the ins and outs of the Seattle market. We benefited greatly from their strategic advise in a challenging market. Kim was especially effective at coordinating the closing and we felt confident we had the best chance possible of making a winning offer.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garth M French 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was amazing and would work with him again for sure. I will highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd was efficient, friendly, and patient with our family of four. Highly appreciative of his weeks and weeks of work!


Privacy Policy