010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 593 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I rate Gary McMann and Tracy Adams on the highest possible level. They were a top notch team.They knew their Real Estate business. I had interviewed other Agents but knew that they were the ones I wanted to give the job of selling my house. Garry knew construction and was right on as to what needed to be done to get the highest price. He was sensitive to my concerns and addressed them. He ent beyond his job in helping me move etc. My daughters thought I had made s great decision in hiring him. He became like family as did Tracy. I had ben in the Real Estate Business years ago and I say they deserve an A plus, I would definitely recommend them, Frankly, I think Gary I overqualified and should be in Commercial Real Estate Gary got me more money than the "Asking Price"

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is an amazing agent who has become a friend over a number of real estate transactions. We love working with her and believe that she gives us an edge in this very competitive market, whether buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold J Eley 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the backup tools that CBB gave Marcia in order to increase buyer awareness of our home. Marcia is a superb real estate agent who always gave us peace of mind while also helping to keep us grounded with our hopes and goals. She kept us in the loop and always made sure we understood what was going on and what to expect next as she not only lead us through the journey but walked along side us. She rolled her sleeves up and helped us with getting ready to list as well as explaining the legal and practical elements of selling our home. Marcia is smart and stays well informed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia is awesome, she makes buying and selling a breeze in a market where most people are suffering through having offer after offer rejected. She's also a great source for recommendations - we've found fantastic folks to do painting, blinds, carpet, electrical work, etc. all through her. Couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone on the team is very caring, competent and capable of handling any situation.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Szilagyi 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The level of professionalism and knowledge provided to me during my recent sell was impeccable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Smith 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My broker, Wayne Stephens truly outclassed other agents in preparing my house for sale, market research, and administering expertise until the closing date. He helped with 19 years worth of decluttering decisions, furniture selling, and guidance in packing/moving. He executed staging, marketing, and general all-around hand holding until the sale was complete. It took one week to sell and 30 days to close. Wayne is conscientious, professional, and clear thinking - everything you need in an agent. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F.M.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable agent very accessible; kept us updated throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Trent Allen 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea Chatard is an amazing realtor and she really went above and beyond to take care of me through my sale. Team Diva and Rocky Flowers who it was co-listed with were also very professional, attentive and awesome.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chloe Thomas 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I truly appreciated the professionalism, knowledge, and connections that Cyrus and Coldwell Banker have. I felt confident in the information I was receiving and that you had our best interests at heart. Our timeline and needs for our home were met perfectly.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Manuela did an excellent job of finding possible houses for me within my budget and within my requirements. I was feeling a little uncertain about the process since I had never bought a house before but she was extremely available to help me with my questions and concerns even when she had to go out of town. I am happy with the house I bought with her help, beating out multiple competing offers with a reasonable escalation!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia Dunkin was very professional and very nice to work with. I intend to keep her in mind for future reference. I appreciated that she communicated well and was readily available to answer any questions that I had. She is an asset to Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth was amazing to work with from start to finish. She was proactive and motivating throughout the search process. When we found a house we loved, Beth was quick and dedicated to doing everything in her power to help us win! We would highly recommend working with her and are so thankful she found us our new home.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy A Powell Jr 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim's team AKA Team Diva was a dream to work with. While I had budget limitations they never stopped helping until I became a homeowner. Their breadth of knowledge and service before, during, and after the transaction was phenomenal. I would gladly work with Team Diva again and recommend​ them to other buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad is a very knowledgeable and down to earth person. Extremely easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

x

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rocky was fantastic -- he was honest with us and really fought to get us exactly what we were looking for. A friend recommended him to us and I'm so glad we called him :)

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin did a superb job....very responsive and efficient.
Would definitely refer her to another person.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing patience, information and customer service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was a very engaged realtor and always had my best interest at heart. We lost out on a couple of places (which is not many considering the competitive market this summer!), but Susan always kept me feeling optimistic and was really prompt in taking me out to see new places. The experience working with Susan was definitely more hands-on than with other realtors I've known/worked with who mostly expect you to suggest properties that you want to go see. The place I ended up getting was one Susan found and suggested we see even though I was convinced it would have street noise (I was wrong - it doesn't!). Susan's interior design experience was also really helpful throughout the process, because she could see a vision for different properties that weren't perfectly updated right out of the gate. I absolutely love the property I ended up getting, but Susan and I had such a good time together that I almost wish I were still out looking!


Privacy Policy