010 Lake Union Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 455 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my first house, and I needed alot of guidance throughout this process. Sharon feels like a knowledgeable friend. She has been straightforward, informative, and supportive. Even after closing, she has followed up with us and continued to help us through the maze of beginner homeownership. I'm so grateful to have had her to go through this process with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Harbaugh 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service was incredible and I couldn't possibly have asked for an easier or smoother transaction.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.P.R.L.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were kept well informed throughout the process of selling our parents home and Leslie made it very easy for me navigating the process from beginning to end. Rob Potter

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Diva team is so professional and so much fun to work with. We enjoyed working with all of them. And would highly recommend them to anyone
Looking to sell there home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn S De John 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the 3rd time I have had the pleasure of working with Dan Kennedy as my real estate broker. He has always been professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. This time we were looking for a home for my 74 year old Mother-in-law. His kindness and patience were essential in getting this done, as my Mother-in-law can be very hard to please. I always recommend Dan Kennedy to anyone I know who is interested in buying real estate.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nier 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chavi, Roy, and Team are outstanding. They are always going above and beyond to make finding a home a wonderful experience. I couldn't imagine going through the process without their thoughtful guidance, support and insight. I can't say enough about how absolutely outstanding Chavi is to work with, she is a rockstar and I would and have recommended Team Diva to anyone and everyone I know.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Beaver 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We mainly worked with Roy. He's a great guys. He is easy to be around, which I think is key when trying to find a house in Seattle's super competitive market and spend hours running around looking at houses. He's very patient. Also a very important quality. We had no idea what we really wanted, so we looked at a lot of different houses in different neighborhoods, some just because we needed to look.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.T.H.N. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate Susan's expertise and her approach to working with clients

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Enoch Lai 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

David is accommodating, friendly, and attentive.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent's knowledge of the area and answers to all questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas James Kraft Jr 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That it is a team effort and everyone assists with the clients success

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.S.J. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leigh was there every step of the way for us!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary is the best agent I've ever worked with in 30 years of buying and selling homes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working to defend their clients to get what they want.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Aspman 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christopher Braxton is a consummate real estate professional I trust completely.
This was my fifth transaction with him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James D Boling 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adam is friendly, calm, confident, and knowledgeable. I recommend him and the rest of the Livein206 team highly!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey T Shaw 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great, thorough, knowledgeable personable

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.L. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Bennett 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate Team Diva's enthusiasm and drive. Our condo sale was extremely difficult, and they were willing to put in the extra work and close the deal. It took 90 days, which is absurd for the Seattle market, especially in this real estate market, but we had special circumstances that made our sale extra complex. The Divas' advice was invaluable, and their dedication and integrity was outstanding. There was a point in the process where I got really frustrated with how things were, and I let them know how unhappy I was. The Divas made immediate course corrections, took accountability, and turned the ship around. I believe strongly that recovering thoroughly and gracefully from challenges is MUCH more important than doing everything perfectly, and Team Diva embodies the truth of that philosophy. I'd recommend Team Diva to anyone needing a realtor. :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Smick 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

1. all of the social media venues used to market the property for sale.
2. the information given to sellers to prepare the property for sale.

I am convinced that Team Diva's attention to detail, the staging, & all of the media methods utilized makes a huge difference. Chavi and her team were great!!

We used Kim Colaprete when we were buyers in 2013 and obviously used Team Diva when we were ready to sell said property in 2016.


Privacy Policy