010 Lake Union Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 578 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brad is a very knowledgeable and down to earth person. Extremely easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

x

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.H. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rocky was fantastic -- he was honest with us and really fought to get us exactly what we were looking for. A friend recommended him to us and I'm so glad we called him :)

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.M. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin did a superb job....very responsive and efficient.
Would definitely refer her to another person.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing patience, information and customer service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was a very engaged realtor and always had my best interest at heart. We lost out on a couple of places (which is not many considering the competitive market this summer!), but Susan always kept me feeling optimistic and was really prompt in taking me out to see new places. The experience working with Susan was definitely more hands-on than with other realtors I've known/worked with who mostly expect you to suggest properties that you want to go see. The place I ended up getting was one Susan found and suggested we see even though I was convinced it would have street noise (I was wrong - it doesn't!). Susan's interior design experience was also really helpful throughout the process, because she could see a vision for different properties that weren't perfectly updated right out of the gate. I absolutely love the property I ended up getting, but Susan and I had such a good time together that I almost wish I were still out looking!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.V. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marie Strong!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff was a professional and capable real estate agent.
He followed up on everything he promised and was as helpful as expected.
I would say that he even exceeded all expectations.
I definitely will utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dafny Vogel 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My husband and I loved how we felt very taken care of by our real estate broker, Rachel. As first -time homebuyers in the Seattle metro market, we were quite apprehensive about taking the leap to homeownership. During our initial consult, Rachel was very organized and went over the process and what to expect as our representative. She was honest about how it can be tough for buyers in this super competitive market. She listened, without judgment, about our personal goals and requirements that we want for our home. We were operating on a very tight deadline as our landlord was selling the condo were living in, and we had to be out in less than 12 weeks.

The level of dedication and empathy that Rachel showed was amazing. She visited a number of homes with us. She shared her thoughts and concerns about some of the properties we saw based on the information we shared with her about our goals and lifestyle.

With her guidance every step of the way, we landed on a beautiful new construction townhouse that we are absolutely in love with. We love how she was always looking out for us when the unit was still being built, and she made sure that.

Lastly, we love the home book that she made for us. It's a binder containing documents related to the purchase of our home, including photos of us visiting the unit in various stages of completion. The attention and care that Rachel showed us through this process truly made us believe that we have made the right choice in (finally) becoming homeowners.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken has provided top-notch service throughout the process. He took time to understand what we were looking for, put multiple great options in front of us, and helped us get the house we really wanted at an absolutely awesome price! We will absolutely recommend Ken to anyone who asks for a reference.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her knowledge, service, and prompt response.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing, thorough, and I am beyond thrilled

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was an excellent negotiator on our behalf. I felt like he represented our interests better than any other agent I have worked with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dan Kennedy was very professional and was awesome to work with. He is a tremendous asset to your company

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher E Beza 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really enjoyed working with Todd and his team. Todd was responsive, and we always felt like he understood and advocated for our best interests.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Listens well, professional, and alert to market realities.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.D. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Annabel kupens is a very hard working agent who goes above what is needed. Very knowledgeable agent. cant say enough about her.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forest T Hooker 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great vision, understanding of the market and neighborhood, and overall service. Mark was exceptional!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Urry Family Trust 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was always prompt, came when she said she'd be there, and came up with solutions to problems which seemed huge to me. She was a very nice person to work with and I enjoyed knowing her. I would recommend her to someone looking to sell their house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 010 Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents were honest, personable, and brought key items to my attention when viewing properties. Truly a wonderful experience working with Todd, Adam, and Tyson. I would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy