Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will was great! We will absolutely recommend him to friends, and we will for sure use his services when we move again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newton Duncan Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will recently helped us find and purchase a home on Bainbridge Island. He was very knowledgeable about Bainbridge properties, but also has great expertise throughout the Seattle area.

He was most patient, highly organized, and showed great attention to all details regarding the process. He was a great and fair advocate on our behalf. Will is the ultimate professional in the real estate community in the Seattle area and was a pleasure to work with. As a part of Coldwell Banker Bain, he has access to great resources that were also very helpful.

Will has recently sold and help purchase homes for my sister and daughter in Seatlle as well.

We could not be more pleased with Will and all his help on our behalf.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Duncan Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated Will's expertise, creativity, responsiveness, and patience. I didn't think it would be possible to simultaneously sell a house and buy a condo within the space of one week - Will's willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty made this possible.
Thank you Will!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will is professional, knowledgeable, reassuring and nice. Everything one could ever want and need in a realtor to help walk you through the process of selling - and buying! - a house.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

quick response; patience; knowledge on the local real estate market; good attitude.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like my Realitor and the resources/services provided for buying and selling my homes

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will Wilcox is amazing, always attentive and helpful! Quick to get back with info and keeps things in track!

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, got to know needs, very prepared

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Sam Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the way that Coldwell Banker Bain's Willis Wilcox conducted himself showed professionalism in everything he did. Willis Wilcox is a agent that everyone in the realestate business needs to emulate after. Willis Wilcox gives more than 100% he goes way about and we appreciate all he has done. I would recommend him to anybody that is saleing or buying a home. Coldwell Banker Bain has one of the best and should never let him get away.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Kelly Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor, Will Wilcox, showed the highest degree of professionalism and expertise we have seen in any real estate agent. He has such a broad knowledge of Seattle neighborhoods, is up to date on market trends, and offered valuable insight into every house that we looked at over the course of TWO years. He never pressured us into anything and was always there to answer all our questions. Will really loves what he does and it shows.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Ter Avest Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch through-out the process. Will was 100% our advocate, and had our best interest at heart. Always patient, always informative. Helped us consider things we might not have thought of to make pieces of the process more smooth or give us a better net result. Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was the most responsive agent I have ever worked with. He was pleasant, professional, and very patient/ non-pressuring. Very approachable, no question was too trivial, and he followed through with every detail precisely and in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Heller Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will listened so well to what I was looking for; he really understood my needs for my new home. I never felt rushed while we were looking, he gave me time to get a feel for each place. And look at me now! I'm in a home I love!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how professional and knowledgeable the agaent was. I could have not asked for a better agent. I will always refer your agency to people that I know.

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Undi Haga Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will Wilcox is amazing! Selecting a RE agent takes a real leap of faith and I found Will to be the perfect balance of objectivity, professionalism, advisor and support. I tell everyone I know to use him and will continue to do so.

My transaction was complicated and stressful, but Will took care of everything and communicated process and status appropriately every step of the way. Concurrent with my purchase, I used a RE agent from another firm to sell my house. The difference in service was remarkable and totally opposite of my purchase. I would have given anything to tear up my contract and move my sale to Coldwell Banker.

Thank you so much, my experience was beyond excellent; you have set the bar very high. Diane

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Will was a truly incredible Realtor. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable about buying our first home and before meeting him, we were both incredibly nervous! He had an incredible wealth of knowledge about all the neighborhoods we were interested in and I knew that he would not let us purchase a home that wasn't in great condition. It made such a difference having a Realtor that we were so comfortable with, buying a home is so stressful and Will was always able make us feel much calmer. We started looking and was in a new house less than two months later!


Privacy Policy