Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
3300 West McGraw St.
Seattle
WA 98199
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly trained professionals.
Whitney Mason always drives a positive outcome in every transaction we have done together: three in the past 3 years.
She takes the sales leadership position regarding whether she is the selling or listing agent.
Her deep knowledge base keeps the transaction moving forward, always. And her calm, professional demeanor assures the customer through the process.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge, integrity, and follow-through

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The slide show and the care taken in every detail. Whitney and Virginia were fantastic. We would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was completely professional, efficient, understanding, and caring at all times.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney is extremely professional and correct. She is serious and dedicated. She is a great listener and knows how to work with the client's expectations and knows how to manage them to achieve good results. Whitney is trustworthy, a great asset to have in this business.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was outstanding ! She gave us peace of mind throughout the entire process of selling my mother's home of 53 years. My mother had a mild stroke which provided the catalyst to move her in with us in Sourhern California, but also meant I had an entire household to either pack, ship or sell before we could list it. In addition, I also needed estimates and services from a few contractors. Whitney provided me with referrals for companies that were reliable, efficient, and provided excellent customer service!
I was concerned that being out of state would present various difficulties, however these fears were unfounded as Whitney had everything under control and everything worked like clockwork . She kept us continually updated, facilitated whatever was necessary and, in short, helped us through an overwhelming and emotional time with patience, compassion, knowledge and professionalism. My mother and I are eternally grateful. Thank you, Whitney! You've set the bar for real estate professionals everywhere! Best regards, Lynda Last name removed Thompson

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really liked how professional and on top of everything Whitney was. She was always responsive and provided us with great consultation throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney Mason is a smart, no nonsense real estate agent who gave me great advice and was supportive and professional during every phase of selling my house. I would recommend her to anyone. She was terrific! Name removed

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with. Very knowledgable. Felt like the expertise helped give us the best chance in a very competitive market.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I just felt confident she was on top of everything and would guide me through the details of the sale. She also helped when I was in the crux of making a decision- she did not give her opinion but was able to help lay out the facts

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She went out of her way to support my crazy schedule and absence from the immediate area. Knowledgeable about the market.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was simply amazing. I've worked with several agents over the years, but if I get my way - she'll be the only one for me/us moving forward. She's very well organized, incredibly knowledgeable, a great communicator and simply brings a tremendous value to the process.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney was so on top of all the paperwork and deadlines. I hardly had to think of much. This was probably the most seamless real estate transaction I've ever gone through!

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was seamless thanks to Virginia & Whitney Mason

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great follow up, professional, timely and excellent advice...we could not have asked for more. Now we need her to move to Florida!

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All the details about selling a house were clearly explained. Excellent follow-up, patience with explaining the buying and selling process. Thorough knowledge of Magnolia area housing market.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, accuracy, speed of sale, closing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service! Whitney and Virginia said what they would do and did it with professionalism, accuracy and efficiency. Nothing overlooked throughout the process. Whitney's knowledge of the entire complex process and timely follow-through on every deadline and detail were incredibly valuable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Magnolia Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Whitney is very professional and follows up on all the details making sure that everything goes smoothly and every question is answered.


Privacy Policy