Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your brokers were always accessible when I had a question or wanted to view a property.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Onat Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very factual, pointing out different aspects of the house. He made me realize that I actually didn't like the houses I thought I liked. I felt like he was "fighting" for me to get me a good deal. Also the whole thing was more like a training session where I learned a lot about home buying. He wasn't only "just doing it" but also explaining to me what he is doing and why.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Kirschner Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was very thorough with every aspect. He gave me the bad news that could possibly happen along with the good news. Thanks to Wayne's help I did not run into any problems on the sale of my house or the purchase of the new one.
When it came to signing the documents he went over each one to make sure I understood what I was signing.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good advice pre-sale getting home ready and good follow-through during the transaction.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mc Bride Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very easy to work with. Learned early on that I had a plan to prepare the house for sale and allowed me to proceed without badgering. Also, he donates a portion of his commission to Cascade Symphony.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the flexibility and follow up. I did not feel pressured during the transaction.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaunda Olmsted Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Handling me all the way thru. Wonderful realtor & friend

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

Be closer to the South Sound area!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Adamson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne is highly knowledgeable & responsive

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne did a great job selling my home and finding a new one for me. He was very attentive to all the many details of a pretty sensitive purchase transaction.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He did a great job after we put in our offer with keeping us on track to close on time and resolved most issues.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyle Halverson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Purser, super agent.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Clayton Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough, easily accessible and friendly!


Privacy Policy