Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was good discussion on any options I might have and lots of help on how to solve problems that arose.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ginny is awesome. Experienced and takes care of business. Everything we want in a realtor.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

I don't have any recomendations

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Ginny Black, our realtor. My only criticism is the electronic document signing process has not worked for us.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated your helping me determine the value of the property I was offering, and my agent (Ginny Black) was able to answer any questions I had as the sale continued. We avoided any stumbling blocks, and her help was very appreciated.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of response to requests
Lack of enthusiasm to have open house
No hand outs for clients viewing the house and we have requested these
We would like to change selling agent to someone more farmilliar with Canterwood to understand its special attributes

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi R. O'claire Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was supported during the entire process. Ginny provided the entire package. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. She held my hand when I needed it. She even went with me to make sure everything looked as great as it could for our final visit to the house. I already have referred Ginny as well. My sister is currently purchasing a home with Ginny representing her.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ginny is a 10 star realtor. She went above and beyond. She Even helped me paint my front porch and take things to the goodwill for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.E.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ginny walked us through many months of dealing with an estate sale, always being gracious, caring, and always helpful and encouraging us in the process. When we finally listed she was very knowledgeable about her market, priced our mom's home competitively so it sold in two days, and ultimately helped us close a great deal at above list price. It was wonderful working with Ginny and we would highly recommend her to others looking for a broker.

Freda Everett for the Estate of First name removed. Everett

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have never had an agent so attentive to what we want when buying a house. Ginny Black went above and beyond and found the perfect house for us even with us living out of state.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Ginny was absolutely fabulous and sold the house in less than a week for more money than I ever dreamed it was worth!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The honesty and ease of having paperwork done in our home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Knapp Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Virginia Black was more than our realtor during the home buying process. She assisted us with the entire process and I truly believe we could not have done it without her expertise. She was available anytime of the day to answer our questions and at the end of the entire process we are lucky enough to call Virginia our friend (she even attended our wedding). I will always recommend Virginia!

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard K Cummings Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ginny was always professional and always considered our happiness above all else. We are thankful that we had her and Bain helping us get through a very difficult real estate transaction. It is too bad that we were not able Roget Rush to understand our problem. Thanks

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, prompt, helpful and knowledgeable with all encounters/services. Ginny Black is a master of her craft. Great lady!


Privacy Policy