Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
15410 Main St
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great professional service! Vicki maintained a very positive, calm and professional attitude through the whole process! This was particularly important given some challenging extenuating circumstances that we were faced with. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What could we do to improve?

Not certain. None of us could understand why it took so long for our house to sell.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's painless, and because its a larger company, you are more likely to work within the company buying or selling RE.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, accessible, supportive.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki really listened and was easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent we had

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There really is no substitute for excellent and experienced local knowledge, particularly in a small area like Duvall and Carnation.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, treat you like family real estate agents. Vicki worked very hard to find the house within my budget that fit my needs. She went above and beyond making this house happen for me.


Privacy Policy