Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 32 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, professional and compassionate service from the Echelbarger team! Very responsive to any request. I would highly recommend them -- and already have.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great People to work with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was thoughtful, knowledgeable, responsive and attentive to our situation and needs. He did a great job, and I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Crump Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the wealth of knowledge Tyler brought to the transaction. He was very well organized, and had great answers and feedback for every question and item we threw his way. This is the 2nd time Tyler has helped on a transaction for us, and we plan on using him again when the time comes.

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional approach, solid, straightforward.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler knows his market very well, is open on explaining issues and stays calm even when a buyer or seller is tense.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your knowledge in getting a deal done properly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was ALWAYS professional, responsive and thoughtful. This was a difficult property to sell and he did an amazing job, both to keep us happy and to get it sold.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest and friendly service. Knowledgeable about the area and helped find a good home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Lodhia Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He's very knowledgeable, responsive, has excellent communication skills, is honest and straightforward. Helpful and efficient. I genuinely enjoy chatting with him too. Tyler's awesome!

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Skaufel Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler and Stacie sold ou house in a very reasonable time. They did a great job, trying to get us a buyer. They were on top of ALL the details! They kept up with letting us know what was going on.

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very clear and helpful in th process and quick.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I actually worked with Stacie Echelbarger and what I loved most about her service is how personalized it was. She bent over backwards to make everything easy for me.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Mc Kay Iii Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler helped us buy our first home, and then sell it a few years later. I like that Tyler is very straightforward and has a no BS approach to his business. He is very dedicated to his customers and make sure they get what they want, but is not afraid to tell them what they need to hear. If I ever need real estate services again in this area, I will definitely call him up.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was hardworking and easy to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. He had answers to every one of our questions, and got the results we wanted.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nice presentation. Prepared. Organized. Very attentive. Actually, Staci Echelbarger represented us (I realize they are a team) and she did an excellent job. She listened and acted in our best interests as the seller.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

Better communication

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Erven Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Echelbarger was excellent - attentive and knowledgeable - in fact has a much better idea of our homes value than we did Cannot say enough positive about Staci

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacie was very helpful. She answered our questions in a way that helped us understand exactly what she was saying. She came prepared with information about the housing market in Greenwood.

We found her to be friendly and a pleasure to deal with, we would definitely use her services again.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How wide ranging the service was, and how quick the transaction and all the other services that he provided.


Privacy Policy