Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erin was very thorough in all aspects of the transaction.
Was very complete and timely with all communications.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and no nonsense.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler provided excellent service. He sold our house for an excellent price, helped us find a home just right for us and made sure everything went smoothly for both transactions so that they were both relatively stress free events. We definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sanderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was amazing in working out all the details for our sale and made it a seamless transition from the prep for the sale to completion. Have worked with Tyler two times now and was wonderfully pleased with the results both times. Best in Washington state!!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cinthia Everroad Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and knowledgeable about the market.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was very responsive and made things very clear to me. This was a foreclosure purchase.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hague Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was awesome; organized, responsive and thorough. Our transaction was smooth and easy. We're grateful for his help and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional. Thorough. Timely. Friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and guided me through the processes. He was excellent!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, professional and compassionate service from the Echelbarger team! Very responsive to any request. I would highly recommend them -- and already have.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great People to work with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was thoughtful, knowledgeable, responsive and attentive to our situation and needs. He did a great job, and I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Crump Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the wealth of knowledge Tyler brought to the transaction. He was very well organized, and had great answers and feedback for every question and item we threw his way. This is the 2nd time Tyler has helped on a transaction for us, and we plan on using him again when the time comes.

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional approach, solid, straightforward.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler knows his market very well, is open on explaining issues and stays calm even when a buyer or seller is tense.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your knowledge in getting a deal done properly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler was ALWAYS professional, responsive and thoughtful. This was a difficult property to sell and he did an amazing job, both to keep us happy and to get it sold.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest and friendly service. Knowledgeable about the area and helped find a good home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Lodhia Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He's very knowledgeable, responsive, has excellent communication skills, is honest and straightforward. Helpful and efficient. I genuinely enjoy chatting with him too. Tyler's awesome!

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Skaufel Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tyler and Stacie sold ou house in a very reasonable time. They did a great job, trying to get us a buyer. They were on top of ALL the details! They kept up with letting us know what was going on.


Privacy Policy