Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleeberger Rev. Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with with the handling of the real estate transaction process/outcome which was all by remote access ie email and phone calls. Cody Rose also played a very significant role in making it go smoothly. Also the Vancouver West office personnel that i interacted with were highly competent and cooperative. Overall it was a team effort well done. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is the man!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is knowledgable, thorough and professional in all his dealings. He's the best realtor I know, and we've worked with many realtors.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian King Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Outstanding service and industry knowledge.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Hogue Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kody Fraughton Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis carried himself in the most professional of ways, always being ahead of my questions. It's easy to identify his passion to the business.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Livingston Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is professional and personal. He has done an excellent job walking us through the process of buying and selling a house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by The Moore Living Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cody Rose, our ex neighbor, did a great job for us. We had little, if any, contact with any other CB employee, Everything went very smoothly, thanks primarily to Cody. He obtained some good quotes for work that should be done, removed appliances, etc. If all of your representatives operate like Cody, you have a very good agency.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick communication, and timely response to inquiries.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordon Dixon Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis Newton and Cody Rose Make a great team. They are backed by a great office staff as well. The Newton Group is very organized and they have worked well with my lender, as well as other agents negotiating deals on our behalf... I have worked with these guys on 1 sale and 2 purchases without any hangups. Thanks again!

Jordon Dixon

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great personal attention

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis was very proffesional and very well versed in the real estate market. He was very helpful throughout the entire process even when having to deal with picky buyers like us.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis was very helpful throughout the process, providing us with great information and advice. He was highly recommended to us and we would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evergreen Homes Nw Llc Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable, prompt, honest, provides great advice.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is real, caring and trustworthy. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is extremely professional, he is very knowledgable, and is a very likeable guy. He is always on top of things and has a great supporting staff working with him. We will be working with him again here soon.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

easy to work with
he did allthe leg work
very easy transaction

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Boxer Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Full service realtor, Travis helped me find all the right people to get my house ready to sell and then sold it in 2 weeks!! I love this guy!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

I think a more personal relationship would be an improvement, finding out what the seller/buyer really want and making it happen. Sometimes when a deal may be falling through the broker should be the one to step up and make sure the sale /purchase of the home does not fall through, this helps lessen the burden of the buyer/seller.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent knowledge of the area and market and resources needed throughout the sales process.


Privacy Policy