Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your real estate services appear to be on par with other reputable agencies. It is specifically Tina Grace whom we have/would recommend to friends/family. Her calm, attention to detail, market knowledge, and integrity are what make Tina a standout.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great. Tina handled things like a pro. We live overseas, and she made us feel taken care of.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tina was uber professional and sold my condo for full price within a week. I felt that her only concern during my home search was my complete satisfaction with my final selection. She was available at a moments notice, very patient during my many house tours and offered valuable insights on each. When I finally found the home for me, her negotiating skills helped me obtain less than asking price, rare in a very hot market, as well as significant concessions on maintenance work costs. I would happily recommend Tina to anyone.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvia Goodwin Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tina was very positive and hard working for us. She had to keep track of several people involved in our real estate transaction and she did a great job!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Tina on several occasions over the years, both as buyers and sellers. She is a good communicator and has always had our best interests in mind. We appreciate her professional approach.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tina Grace at no time ever made us feel the sale of our $23,000 Manufactured Home in a Park was a waste of her time. The quality of the writing and photography in the listing to the attention to all who inquired was done professionally and thoroughly. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agents and brokers never give up and never confuse what's good for them with what's best for the client.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We came to Coldwell Banker Bain because we were ready to sell our house, wanted to sell it quickly, and wanted our realtor to be Tina Grace Mierzeski. She was the realtor of friends and did an outstanding job for them. She really knows the business and they were very happy with her work. We are very happy with the services that Tina gave us as well! She did an amazing job and we are thrilled! She told us the things we should do to our house to get it in selling shape for top dollar, and we took her advice. Our house sold in two days at above asking price! We are thrilled!! She was wonderful to work with, didn't pester us and just checked in once in awhile to see if we had any questions while we prepared the the house for sale. She was great all through the process of putting the house on the market and dealing with the offers and all through to closing. We are very happy with our experience with Tina and will be recommending her highly to our friends. :)


Privacy Policy