Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was very knowledgable, hard working, flexible and attentive for my wife and I as first time home buyers. 10+

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think I was a somewhat difficult client to deal with because I had a long list of criteria for the property I was interested in and am not yet a full time resident of Seattle so I only visited periodically and with it all Tom was able to help me find what I was looking for.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Sarah Gaskill Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was great to work with! He helped guide us through this process in a very tough market for buyers.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Gehr Rodda Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom takes the utmost interest in finding the perfect home for a buyer and his procedures are efficient and all details are handled easily. It was a smooth transition in a very difficult market! Thank you Tom!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Torey J Gilbertson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom Moody was very honest and patient with the long search in this crazy market. He seemed to always have time for us though we knew he had many clients. He really went above and beyond our expectations.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane R Moody Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Consumer focused, very well educated broker, and excellent market knowledge

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was great, straight fwd , clear communication , easy to work with

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel K Klooster Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom goes above and beyond to make sure his clients are taken care of. Meeting us at a moments notice to show us a house we were interested in, and then following up with the seller continually to make sure everything was on track and our needs and concerns were addressed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom Moody wad amazingly patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was wonderful to work with and was attentive to our requests.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom really understood my needs and never pressured me into anything I didn't feel comfortable. As a 1st time home owner I had endless amounts of questions and Tom was great throughout the process. He was patient and I felt like he always gave me an honest answer.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Werkau Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the knowledgeable and honest expertise about how to market our home and get the best price. Tom was consistently professional and communicated everything perfectly. We had a wonderful experience and were nothing but confident even in the middle of the stress of selling, buying, and moving. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom is excellent at dialing in on a client's needs, and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations in all aspects of the transaction (pre-, during and post-sale).

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

AWESOME!!!! Always listened to our concerns. Was always available when we had a question or concern.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, market knowledge, customer service


Privacy Policy