Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, excellent follow-up.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Vessels Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara is very responsive to your needs. She is considerate and anticipates and addresses your concerns well!

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara, was very helpful with the sale of our home.
We have worked with her before and again she was very knowledgeable and savvy
on our local market.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel S. Bryant Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara is the perfect professional who combines charm and personality with effective service. She is knowledgeable, skilled at negotiating, and up front and honest with us as clients. This is not our first transaction with Tara nor likely our last.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth M Birlet Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My real estate agent, Tara Cummins, was awesome! She went above and beyond for me. I am truly grateful to her.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tara Cummins. She faithfully represented my interests as a client through many twists and turns. My target property fell outside of Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac's normal parameters, and the traditional lender I first approached was slow to recognize that fact. Tara provided appropriate cautionary advice on pitfalls and yet stayed with the case when I showed my commitment to the purchase. She ensured timely information flows to the lender, the seller, and myself when all of us felt ourselves in uncharted territory. She identified an alternative lender but respected my ultimate choice. If it hadn't been for her persistence, I would not have closed on this property. Tara is a consummate professional, smart, ethical, and with good humor and great taste. She should be training other realtors.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient, professional and reliable

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable about the market in Capitol Hill and understood the ins and outs of selling a co-op.


Privacy Policy