Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professionalism!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tamara understood exactly what I wanted and referred me only to homes that fit the bill. She seemed to take a personal yet professional interest. The loan officer for my mortgage was very difficult but Tamara hung in there and was able to assist in resolving many issues. She was the best and I love my new home!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and responsive to our schedule

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven W Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the fact that Tamara was on top of everything and gave us sense of security on any questions we had and Tamra was a great person to work with on the sale of our house.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tam went above and beyond.she has sold 2 houses for me, helped me purchase and also found a house for my grand-daughter. She is part of my extended family.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What an exceptional home buying experience with an incredible amount of attentiveness to your needs and wants. No one treats you more like family than Caldwell Banker Bain. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brannon Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I didn't have to worry about a thing Tamara was awesome and alway able to answer any questions I had. Let me tell you it was not an easy sale being an estate so Thank You for always being available!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she will find what your looking for

Report a concern   November 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.B.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I received prompt attention from Tam and was assisted graciously in the Seattle office. I have no more property in Pierce Co., so will be an unlikely referral. All in all I'm satisfied. Thank you also, for the legal help with the Trust sale. I am pleased that all was completed so fast.


Privacy Policy