Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.T.H.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate Susan's expertise and her approach to working with clients

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan and Satya walked us through the process. They are more like a friend than an agent.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Purchasing a home can be very stressful, especially when it's new construction. Susan was very involved from the beginning to the end of the transaction, including all parties involved. I really enjoyed working with her and very professional. A trusted agent. She will be working with my son in the future when he moves back to Seattle.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was patient, knowledgeable, and persistent. I couldn't have asked for a better broker.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.F.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and up to date. Does her homework before showing a property. I've both bought and sold with Susan and she is great at explaining and answering questions as well as looking for errors in the paperwork and keeping things moving along. I have recommended her in the past and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan hung in there for four years while we were deciding whether or not to sell our condominium. She provided market information along the way that told us to wait. After listing with Susan, she helped us find a staging company, a handyman to arrange for carpeting and painting, and a cleaning lady. Susan was available to check on each of these providers and also show the unit. After the purchase and sale agreement was signed, Susan was in constant communication with the escrow company to make sure the agreement closed as soon as possible. Job well done.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Picht is a complete professional. She has a remarkable memory for places and details, had endless patience with me as we drove all over Seattle repeatedly, and always understood what had to happen next in the selling and buying process. I felt completely secure with Susan as my realtor.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedicated, informative, persistent, thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love the double-team of Susan Picht and Satya Dunne. They really made the whole process delightful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan took the time to keep us informed along the way.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

pleasant manner, prompt response, efficient execution

Report a concern   June 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Picht. Have known Susan for many years. Like her straightforward style, knowledge, humor, advocacy and follow-through. Great experience.


Privacy Policy