Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 31 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the listing services, photography, and prompt open house and closing timing. Sue met us before we listed with several comps and discussed her plan for selling. When people contacted her to view the home she was immediately available for them and communicated with us regarding home showing. Sometimes, there were gaps in our communication: said one thing and didn't complete it, but overall those weren't a big deal. Sue helped us list and sell our house in under a week over asking price!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Interstate moving is hard. Linkage with our realtor in Southern California and Gig Harbor would have been useful.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Vandenbos Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, prompt and friendly.

Christina took the time upfront to understand what was unique about our property and I believe it put us in a stronger position to negotiate offers.

I highly recommend her team!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip V Gutierrez Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Sue in buying our first home. She made the process as stress and worry free as possible. From start to finish she was always available and friendly when dealing with my wife and I. Buying our first home couldn't have been placed in better hands. We would highly reccomend Sue to any/all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Darnell went of and beyond to find us that perfect house. The entire process, from start to finish, was the best real estate experience we have ever had. We are so appreciative to have had the opportunity to work with Sue and her daughter, Christina Fernandes. They are a great team!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

I would have appreciated a personal note on closing to thank me for the business. I got an email from the lender that had Sue's picture on it. Sue texted me about closing issues. She did find a buyer(a client) for my washer and dryer.
That was appreciated. The seller gave me a card and a bottle of champagne.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fernandes Darnell team were awesome and were with us over all the humps and snags that come with purchasing a home!! 😊

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn P O'leary Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything Sue and Christina did on our transactions was top notch. They really focus and execute well on the details to bring a great listing to market, and their service is excellent. They were always prompt on answering my questions and had great recommendations. They are an experienced team and I would absolutely recommend them to my peers.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Knuth Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch, quick response time, knowledge of Gig Harbor area

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Lugue Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer, everything was great! Wonderful to work with Susan Darnell, who has helped me and my husband buy our first home, and who has also helped my in-laws several times in the past! They recommended us to her, and we are truly grateful for all her time and continuous help!! Thank you Sue!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue and Christina are the best real Estate agents in the game hands down. They exceed expectations in every aspect of a purchase.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Totally taken care of throughout the project which was more complicated than others. Sue was there every step of the way and the was available whenever I needed her in the process. Super support! Thanks so much.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down home attitude - very friendly.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon L Rushing Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The dedication and attention to detail she provided to me. Sue is extremely knowledgeable in all things related to a real estate transaction. I trust her implicitly and will definitely recommend her to all persons I know looking for an agent. Sue is an expert in the field navigating me through unfamiliar territory with grace, ease and confidence. She is a credit to her profession and I highly recommend her for any and all opportunities your company has to offer in a leadership position.
Sincerely
Sharon Rushing

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know where to begin! My recent home buying experience was, by far, the easiest of my life, and it's all thanks to Sue & Christina Fernandes Darnell. Their experience was evident from the start, and they both went above & beyond to work around my busy schedule, and they even answered questions I had forgotten to ask! :) No detail was left unattended, and the whole process was as pain-free as I could have possibly imagined. I trust them completely & recommend Sue & Christina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Darnell is experienced, knows the market, has excellent relationships with other brokers which ensures a smooth transaction, and she has a great work ethic. She listed our house and approached it with energy and enthusiasm and sold it. Likewise, when Sue represented us on the buy side, the demand for what we were looking for was very high and inventory low, and Sue, through the strength of her relationships and hustle, got us into exactly what we wanted and within the timeframe we needed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was very flexible around our needs and worked with a sense of urgency to find us a home and diligent to ensure the deal was closed. She was easy to work with and took the time to answer questions along the way. Sue also has great resources that connected us with an efficient inspection and a washer and dryer for our home for a fraction of the cost.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the best. She is always there to help. You know she is working for you 100%. Love you Sue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was.fantastic. she even made herself available to be with us at our signing. I have never had an agent do that

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We received excellent service from beginning to end felt more like a old
friend then a agent


Privacy Policy