Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know where to begin! My recent home buying experience was, by far, the easiest of my life, and it's all thanks to Sue & Christina Fernandes Darnell. Their experience was evident from the start, and they both went above & beyond to work around my busy schedule, and they even answered questions I had forgotten to ask! :) No detail was left unattended, and the whole process was as pain-free as I could have possibly imagined. I trust them completely & recommend Sue & Christina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Darnell is experienced, knows the market, has excellent relationships with other brokers which ensures a smooth transaction, and she has a great work ethic. She listed our house and approached it with energy and enthusiasm and sold it. Likewise, when Sue represented us on the buy side, the demand for what we were looking for was very high and inventory low, and Sue, through the strength of her relationships and hustle, got us into exactly what we wanted and within the timeframe we needed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was very flexible around our needs and worked with a sense of urgency to find us a home and diligent to ensure the deal was closed. She was easy to work with and took the time to answer questions along the way. Sue also has great resources that connected us with an efficient inspection and a washer and dryer for our home for a fraction of the cost.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the best. She is always there to help. You know she is working for you 100%. Love you Sue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was.fantastic. she even made herself available to be with us at our signing. I have never had an agent do that

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We received excellent service from beginning to end felt more like a old
friend then a agent

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas L Chittum Iii Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is a fantastic agent. She took great care of us and made the entire process of selling our house as stress free as it could possibly have been. We had to move across the country right after listing the house, so Sue had to handle anything that came up and she did it beautifully! We couldn't be more satisfied!

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer M Cline Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Fernandez! She was AMAZING!

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The realitor knows the RE market, is down to earth, easy to talk with, and ready to answer all of your questions. She is truly a PRO employing all the right skills to make sure that the customer gets what they want.

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Bellinghausen Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was knowledgeable of the local areas where I was looking. She knew the neighborhoods. She did not waste my time with properties that were not suitable. She went the extra mile to be sure the transaction went as smoothly as possible.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Darnell is the person I liked about your real estate services.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is amazing! She helped us find the perfect house a few years ago, and when work forced us to move again, she seamlessly helped us sell the house as well. She is truly amazing!

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Darnell Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the best

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hinton Thomas Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is a real professional and after this experience she is also a friend. Sue listens and responds with ideas and information that make the process of buying a property easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

convenience

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rowley Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was great! She was very helpful, friendly and seemed to have our best interest at heart. Of all the real estate transactions my wife and I have conducted Sue was the best realtor we ever dealt with! She made the entire experience stress free and it felt like we were dealing with friend in the real estate business.

Mike and Debbie Rowley

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andreas H Korner Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue has excellent knowledge of the local market and is a very confident professional. Her marketing activities created the interest we needed to sell our house in the upper price segment of the market. She took care of a lot of things that would have been difficult for me to do given my busy schedule. We think this transaction went very well and we will list our other property with Sue as well. Thank you!


Privacy Policy