Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Macleod Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were especially pleased with Steven because of his knowledge, wisdom and advice. He knows the market very well and is extremely well -versed on the steps it takes to acquire a property. He helped us negotiate the maze of rules and regulations by explaining everything very clearly. He answered our endless questions over and over with patience. We used him to sell AND buy and he helped us succeed financially In both instances with sound advice. We trust him completely. He pays attention to all the details and makes it happen.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

- fast response time
- took care of everything

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Steven was great. He had a strong understanding of the local market and was quick to customize his suggestions to our personal interests.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven knows Seattle and the Real Estate business like no other. Thanks to him we were able to get the house we were hoping for in this hot market. Not only is Steven a consummate professional, but he makes house hunting enjoyable. We were very happy when we finally bought our home, but also a little sad that we wouldn't be able to spend as much time looking at homes with him. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy their new home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Cavanaugh Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven is head and shoulders above any other realtor I have ever dealt with. He is professional, knowledgable, personable and hard working. He takes his commitment to his clients way beyond the closing of a deal. I have worked with him on several properties and he has always been fantastic. There is no other agent I would ever think about working with except for Steven.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Carthy Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven is amazing. He knows the market better than anyone, and I knew he was looking out for my best interests at all times. A JOY to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My family has been relying on Steven for the third time in the last 2 years. Every times we felt that he did a great job at serving our interests.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith was consistently attentive, knowledgeable, and available. Your location is fantastic, since I work in downtown Seattle.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Eckmann Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith did a great job. We attribute the quick, full-price sale of our condo to his energy and positive attitude. We highly recommend Steven and CBB.
Tom and Suzanne Eckmann

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Steven Smith, was exceptional. He was referred to us by my wife's colleagues (several of them) who had all worked with Steven to find real estate. It is difficult to even begin to articulate how much my wife and I enjoyed working with Steven. Steven's knowledge of the Seattle real estate market, neighborhoods, schools, aspects of resale, rebuilding, home loans, escrow, and inspection, was impressive. He worked to educate us from the ground up and we felt confident that we would find a perfect home with Steven as our agent. Confidence goes a long way in this market and it took persistence and tenacity to continue looking at houses that were being closed at 15-20% above asking. Despite periods of frustration, we had complete faith in Steven's ability to put us in the position to find our perfect first home. My wife and I continue to discuss our home buying experience with friends, family, and colleagues and mention the most important aspect was having a stellar agent. We will recommend Steven to everyone. He is an exceptional agent and person and we miss working with him.

Our best regards,
Drs. Jesse Bledsoe and Name removed

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Baker Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith is the only reason we worked with Coldwell Banker Bain. He is far and away the best agent we have ever worked with - whatever company he works with we will follow.

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Steven was great. Absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with. He was prompt, very efficient and took full advantage of the current market state in all respects (pricing, offer reviews, timing of open house, etc.)

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith really took the time to get to know us and understand our needs for a new house. He was very engaging and patient as he informed us of the real estate procedures and the local market. We also appreciated his knowledge of the Seattle housing market, his accessibility, and his great attitude.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven Smith is the best there is.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personalized and professional service from Steven Smith.


Privacy Policy