Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond N Barragan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional …knowledgeable …trustworthy

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen Saunders is a professional agent who answered every question quickly and accurately and dealt with a difficult situation very well. I'm very happy with the services of your office.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional. Stephen is committed and dedicated to his work and to us. We trust him completely.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen is a true real estate pro. He addressed issues before they became problems and worked tirelessly on our behalf.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hollens Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steven was incredibly knowledgeable about the area I purchased my home in. He knew all the buildings we were going to look at as he had sold units in them or someone in the office had.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Peter Powell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen is informed, experienced, affable and attentive; his integrity and helpfulness are also such a pleasure to work with. He'll point out things that he feels you should be aware of, and answer all questions willingly, but doesn't apply pressure as you sort through your thoughts. He creates an excellent balance between his innate warmth and his professionalism.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He goes the extra mile and always keeps me updated on any progress with the sale.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your Broker Stephen Saunders did a good job for my wife and I. This was months ago and only now while deleting old email's did I see and respond to your request for feedback.

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jordan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephen was extremely helpful and trustworthy, aiding a new home buyer by pointing out important but not so obvious aspects of homes, neighborhoods, etc. Always pleasant and accommodating.


Privacy Policy