Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY SHARP

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay (Stephen) was great to work with. Always available by phone and attentive to our needs. I have already recommended him to friends and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   October 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.B.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay McGinnis was exceptional with regard to advice and making the deal happen very quickly. From listing to close was only 45 days. Amazing. He has and will do all my real estate transactions in Washington.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Listens to your needs. Guides you into the home purchasing process.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First of all I would never use a man again. No listening ears whatsoever. Lack of communication skills are a few of the problems. Worse than the pushiest used car salesman ever. Only concerned about himself and his commission.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.H.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

speed, timely, constantly engaging with me, professional advice, open-minded

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Branding, reliability

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional, attentive and personable


Privacy Policy