Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herman Hamm Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms, McSorkey is the best customer advocate I have ever sseen en, and I have owned 12 pieces of real estate. She is thoroughly knowledgeable, pro-active, prompt, and dedicated to obtaining the very best price for her client. She has been my rep twice. She is an aggressive negotiator of iriice, while being tactful at the same time. She is available all hours of the day and follows through to completion on any matter. CBBain has a most effectiv associate in this woman -a thorough professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie helped by providing me with basic information needed to make my house more presentable to buyers in the market. I had a lot of questions and most were answered before I asked them.
My house went on the market and was sold quickly. She was always accessible by phone to help with concerns I had.
When I started looking for another house I received daily listings in range I was looking for.
She got showings for me when requested. and got answers for me on houses I toured.
I found a house and she helped with all the details I had concerns about.

I am very happy with service I received.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, personal service, I would definitely use this agent again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Roberts Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home as well as get our existing house sold. We couldn't have done it without her knowledge, resources and compassion. This is the third property I have sold and the fourth I have purchased. Stephanie was by far the best agent I've ever encountered

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is much more people oriented than any agents we have worked with in past years. She is very genuine, very on top of matters, and generous with good insights to guide us, just couldn't be better.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Spencer Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steph was beyond helpful to my every need! She was available to me anytime of day or night. She got me the best of the best deals during my purchase. She was personable, professional and just a good person to work with. I would recommend Stephanie to anyone to know that is interested in buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jameson Hawn Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

S. McSorely was wonderful. She was very astute and paid attention to what we were asking/saying. We felt comfortable with her and willing to ask for advice; unafraid that she'd push us to buy the wrong house... We can only hope that the rest of the company is that hard working, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Foege Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was always available to us and did a super job of promoting the sale of our home. She is a class act as a realtor.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, personal, great communicator, e-mailed me back quickly and often - followed up to see if we liked new house

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Stephanie Mcsorley was truly wonderful, I was a first time home buyer and she made the experience very easy and fun! Stephanie was incredibly professional and went above and beyond to help us with every need! Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yi Peng Zeng Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H.Q. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

The experience overall was great. Keep up the good work!


Privacy Policy