Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley is a jewel. Sshe was most patient with us working with us for a better part of the year to help us find the home we were looking for. She followed through on every step and walked us through the process with ease. A real professional and we are fortunate to have her working with us. We thank her very much and have already recommended her to a friend.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the way that Sherri Kingsley explained every step of the way exactly what we would need to do and what to expect. Sherri followed through on everything that she promised 100%. The advertising and exposure was great as well. We sold our home the day the listing came out to the first people who came to see it!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Committed

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was vary attentive to my needs in a home and helped me through the long process of finding the perfect home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherry was very informative and considerate. She was always available when we had questions. I will definitely use her again for any future buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

sherry Kingsley is a wonderful real estate broker. She sold out home in record time at the price she said it should sell for and then walked us through the whole process to closing. We will highly recommend her!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is very user friendly. The workers are very thoughtful and considerate.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was always very professional and kept on top of promoting the sale of our house at all times! We appreciate all her hard work in making it a very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very helpful, meeting me at times to accommodate my schedule. She let me see the house several times and was great help when it came to making an offer. I am thrilled with my purchase and the whole experience was great. This is the fifth house that I have bought and it clearly was the easiest. Thank her for me - she did a great job

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very personable, available, and genuinely cared about us in helping us find our new home, making it a painless and stress free.


Privacy Policy