Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley was fantastic to work with! She kept us informed and helped us remain calm while simultaneously selling our house and helping us find and buy a new one. The Coldwell Bain brand is very professional and we felt we were in good hand through out both processes.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is very thoughtful and such a pleasure to work with. She communicates great with her clients and truly wants to find a home that will be best for them. We loved that she doesn't just try to get someone into a home as fast as she can like some realtor. She truly invests her time into her clients. Will recommend her over and over again.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with Sherri. She gives good advice. My house sold in the time frame and for the price I wanted. Nice job

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was awesome! She got stuff done and kept me on track. I would recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very helpful in pointing out anything that would detract from the sale and ideas how to fix it. She was very diligent in finding people to view the home. Thank you Coldwell and Sherri.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Kingsley is a jewel. Sshe was most patient with us working with us for a better part of the year to help us find the home we were looking for. She followed through on every step and walked us through the process with ease. A real professional and we are fortunate to have her working with us. We thank her very much and have already recommended her to a friend.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked the way that Sherri Kingsley explained every step of the way exactly what we would need to do and what to expect. Sherri followed through on everything that she promised 100%. The advertising and exposure was great as well. We sold our home the day the listing came out to the first people who came to see it!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Committed

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was vary attentive to my needs in a home and helped me through the long process of finding the perfect home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherry was very informative and considerate. She was always available when we had questions. I will definitely use her again for any future buying or selling.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

sherry Kingsley is a wonderful real estate broker. She sold out home in record time at the price she said it should sell for and then walked us through the whole process to closing. We will highly recommend her!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is very user friendly. The workers are very thoughtful and considerate.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was always very professional and kept on top of promoting the sale of our house at all times! We appreciate all her hard work in making it a very smooth transaction.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was very personable, available, and genuinely cared about us in helping us find our new home, making it a painless and stress free.


Privacy Policy