Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun E. Warner Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication, very organized, always kept us informed with what was happening during the transaction

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shawn was incredibly knowledgeable and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Kay Harris Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shaun was always there to answer questions when I needed him. Quick and efficient. He is easy going and gets the job done fast! I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles L. Dahl Iii Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shaun was very knowledgeable and attentive during the entire selling process. The marketing pieces that were created looked fantastic.

-MacKenzie Dahl

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realestate transaction was odd. Shawn did an outstanding job of keeping the transaction on course. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgable staff made us feel that we were always taken care of and could trust the recommendations being provided. Expert service and very timely feedback and responsiveness made for ease of doing business.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent service and quick results!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Walker Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shaun Warner was a great agent!

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shaun and GP are really helpful. They are knowledgeable and honest about potential purchases and take into consideration what we want. I am always happy with the outcome when buying with Shaun.


Privacy Policy