Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliot Scher Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is an amazing individual. She knew the perfect moment to reach out and I look forward to work with her in the future on more projects. I can't praise her service enough. I tell everyone that I can about her. ;)

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Hunter Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon was just what we needed as first time home buyers - down to earth, flexible but also willing to provide her opinion, patient. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have known Sharon for nearly 20 years - so it was a perfect blend to work with someone who we so deeply trust and enjoy - but also bring her great expertise to the process.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't live in the area. I didn't feel like Sharon really worked for me or fought for me.
Helping me with little things would have meant a great deal.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon Carlsen is an excellent agent with experience and great customer service. She went out of her way to host multiple open houses when she sold our condo and successfully helped us navigate multiple offers. She has also been a wonderful buyers' agent -- responding to our multiple requests timely and courteously, and helping us craft the most competitive offers we can in a tight market.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

respectful of my opinions, nervousness, questions: Sharon was with me through all the different emotional times and kept a friendly but totally businesswoman attitude. It was GREAT to calm down and trust her.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Blocker Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our experience with Coldwell Banker Bain was outstanding! We found the fast pace of the current housing market to be daunting. Fortunately, we worked with Sharon Carlsen of the Lake Union office. We found her to be completely reliable and highly skilled at the art of real estate. It is amazing, we found our dream home just in time for the holidays! Ms. Carlsen has our full respect and trust. We whole-heartedly recommend her and Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is AMAZING!!! Having Julia Eaton from Landover on hand to answer my questions was vital!!!


Privacy Policy