Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mc Kee, Trustee Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful with info and coordinating viewing.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

care and time given we felt were sincere.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri, knew the market new the steps and had it pegged all the way. Very knowledgeable in all aspects.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nothing in particular. We have worked with Sharon over the years where ever she is.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Arbuckle Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge and commitment by Sherri Adams throughout the process. She kept us up to date and answered and explained our concerns.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expertise of agent and ability to explain complicated processes. Sherri was always willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon Adams was the most professional, yet caring and understanding Realtor we've ever worked with - she was quick, efficient, helpful, and no one could've done a better job for us. We do not allow use of our names publicly, but we do guarantee that Sharon will be the only Realtor we recommend to anyone in this area - she's awesome and caring for all involved -

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sheri Adams. She has worked with me and my children both in buying and selling homes in the pat 20+ years. She is a very caring person and extremely knowledgeable about real estate.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is the best! Hard working, knowledgable, available, experienced, she is fair and works hard to make the deal happen

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie & Marti Fitzpatrick Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is the best! She did a great job selling our property! We went from listed to sold in two days! Sherri is always available if you have questions or concerns. Thanks again for everything Sherri!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheung Tam Living Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is great to work with. She understand our needs and get us a great deal. She represented us well and protected our interest where needed. She is very resourceful. You work with her and you will find out how great her services are.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sheri Adams helped us sell our home and then buy our new home. After meeting meny real estate agents since last January ,none can compare to Sheri Adams. She has the perfect balance of " let's get her done",and "take it easy". She takes over but not overbearing. She is in charge and very confident and relaxed all at the same time. We were referred to Sheri by Bill Covington and we will recommend Sheri as the best
Sheri and her husband were warm hearted,genuine good people and we are looking forward to having them up here at our new home for dinner

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Fryer Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri is a very knowledgeable and professional agent and worked very hard to sell our property is a short time. She followed through on every detail of the transaction and helped us learn more about the options we had. She is an excellent agent.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All aspects of our recent sale and purchase of a new home were wonderful. Sherri was great
and did what she promised.

sherri was

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpful getting it ready to sell. Always available whenever I needed even afterhours

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention to detail; sincere interest in what the client wants. Professionalism, friendly, accommodating. Tenacious, years of experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon showed us a lot of houses, and was easy to work with. She never tried to talk us into a particular house. Tom and Maggie

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Zick Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is forth coming in information and very responsive to questions when we had them.
She is personable, fun to work with and handles herself professionally. She is knowledgeable about real estate and the local market. She was very aware of what comparable houses were our competition.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was the best broker/agent we've ever worked with and I would recommend her to anyone. She was always professional, friendly, responsive and very hard working. We could not be more impressed with her knowledge and dedication and work ethic. What a pleasure to have had her as our agent/broker. A huge thank you for Sherri Adams and CBSeal. ~Phil & LeAnn

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

A more correct pricing and estimate of time that property would sell.


Privacy Policy