Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
2708 Colby Ave
Everett
WA 98201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was straight forward with us and really listened to what our needs were!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Saga was very responsive to our wants and needs. She never gave up even when things got a little difficult.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal touch or attention to what I'm looking for in a home.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was simply amazing!! She went the extra mile and then some! We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you Sandy!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, accommodating to my needs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was amazing every step of the way. I'm so glad we went back to her to sell.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very easy to work with and very friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.D.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very responsive to questions and needs

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Sandy's availability, accuracy, clear explanations, positive attitude, appropriate suggestions, everything about how she took care of us as her clients.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I had full confidence in the job she was doing and knew that she would look out for my best interests. She responded quickly anytime I had questions and was available when I needed her. I would not hesitate to use her services again or send friends and family her way.

Report a concern   August 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Saga was a proactive, helpful and productive agent.

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy was very informative and used all of her resources resources to help us obtain our first home.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable


Privacy Policy