Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan has been courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, diligent, and has given us the time we needed to make decisions without pressuring us. His negotiating skills are excellent, and we have highly valued his honest and forthright advice throughout this whole process.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan seemed to understand what we were looking for. I didn't need to spend much time educating him on that end.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Allyn Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very quick and professional. Did not try to force me into something that I really did not want. Very quick to pick up on what I wanted. I was able to find the correct home and make an offer within 3 hours of first meeting Ryan.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Name removed is an extremely handsome man. Basically, god's gift to women.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Montoure Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan Larsson was an excellent agent. He was very responsive to inquiries and extreemly knowlegeble of the market and rules. When problems happened with our loan he was able to find us another broker and get the loan completed in less than two weeks.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan is attentive and expands possibilities

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was quick and Ryan was very helpful. This our second deal in a year and we have nothing bad to say
Thank You Brad Last name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ryan Larsson was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the home buying process.


Privacy Policy