Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kazao Fujita Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rozy was our Agent at the beginning, but become our friend now. Though we could not sell our home 2 times before, she still worked very hard to help us until the closing at the 3rd time. She also spent a lot of her time to take care our home while we had moved out. She always try her best to support our requests, she really a Perfect Realtor.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional work by the agent was very good, she took the time to negotiate and close the sale.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rozy worked very hard at locating a new residence to meet our needs and desires and worked equally hard to sell our house.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sparks Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rozy listened well to our needs and worked hard to find our ideal property. She is very familiar with the area. We highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and always helpful thank you

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Mc Collum Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Advertizing did the trick,the staff was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rozanne Olson in particular was awesome through both our sale and purchase transactions. She was always available for phone calls and very quick to solve any small issues that came up. We have worked with CCBain, and Rozy, for two sales and two purchases in the last three years. We won't hesitate to call again the next time we are ready to delve into the realestate market.

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rozy Olson was so very professional, patient, resourceful, knowledgable, and just a PLEASURE to work with!! Can't say enough...

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roz provided excellen service to me on my recent real estate purchase. I ended up getting the property $30,000. below assesed value. She did a very good job for me.


Privacy Policy