Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 30 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

x

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Tedstrom Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing, thorough, and I am beyond thrilled

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron came thoroughly prepared on our first meeting with all the houses we wanted to visit. He kept us informed and was very prompt in his communication throughout the process. He was very honest about his opinions on the houses that we walked through and it was easy to see that he had our best interest in mind. We would love to work with Ron again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always present and eager to find the right home for you.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron got us a house that far exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda B Lewis Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He worked with us through every phase of the sale--preparation and repairs, promotion, reliable comps, selling strategy, staging and timing for open houses. He is extremely friendly, but able to give informed opinions and argue against ideas we had that he believed were counterproductive. He is a true professional and this is our third transaction with Ron protecting our interests. This review is equally supportive of his real estate partner, Ricklie Stone. They are a great team.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiep N Pham Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, care, attention to details, constructive advice, prompt services

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Karen Olson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Very professional. He sold the house within timeframe as
stated. Excellent service. Documentation and presentation of offers on house was excellent. I felt comfortable leaving house for him to oversee. Excellent work!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Power Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very transparent and informative throughout the process with great suggestions. He and Ricklie are great!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William B Scarce Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hands down the greatest real estate agents and people on the planet. Live Ricklie and Ron!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really great service: proactive, responsive and gets results.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ronny is amazing!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Ron are professional in every sense of the word. They know their market details, they know how to prep and showcase homes, and confidently guide their clients (even when I wasn't so confident!). It is one thing to wax poetic, but another to see hard numbers. My next door neighbor sold their home - the exact same home, same development - in May of 2015 using a discount agent. My home sold 15 months later, at a price +21% higher than their sale. The Seattle market had only increased 10-12% year over year. That premium is the fiscal value Michael and Ron brought to my sale and their professionalism and hands on coordination of painters, landscapers, etc. is immeasurable. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leena Deneroff Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great communication goes the extra mile

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron and Ricklie did a phenomenal job keeping my wife and me in the loop on potential houses. They also were very responsive anytime we had questions. They both complement each other well and were a joy to work with. Give these two a raise!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron was so great to work with. He is so reliable and flexible with out busy schedules. We could always count on him to be there for us!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent A Hayward Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron and Ricklie are absolutely the best!!! You are lucky to have them on your team. Have never had a better experience!

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Attentive

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was shown good properties that met my criteria and received good advice. Appreciated seeing the comps to get a good sense of value.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, going above and beyond to help us, keep us informed and provide ideas from their vast experience in real estate.


Privacy Policy