Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really great service: proactive, responsive and gets results.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ronny is amazing!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael and Ron are professional in every sense of the word. They know their market details, they know how to prep and showcase homes, and confidently guide their clients (even when I wasn't so confident!). It is one thing to wax poetic, but another to see hard numbers. My next door neighbor sold their home - the exact same home, same development - in May of 2015 using a discount agent. My home sold 15 months later, at a price +21% higher than their sale. The Seattle market had only increased 10-12% year over year. That premium is the fiscal value Michael and Ron brought to my sale and their professionalism and hands on coordination of painters, landscapers, etc. is immeasurable. I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leena Deneroff Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great communication goes the extra mile

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron and Ricklie did a phenomenal job keeping my wife and me in the loop on potential houses. They also were very responsive anytime we had questions. They both complement each other well and were a joy to work with. Give these two a raise!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron was so great to work with. He is so reliable and flexible with out busy schedules. We could always count on him to be there for us!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent A Hayward Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron and Ricklie are absolutely the best!!! You are lucky to have them on your team. Have never had a better experience!

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Attentive

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was shown good properties that met my criteria and received good advice. Appreciated seeing the comps to get a good sense of value.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, going above and beyond to help us, keep us informed and provide ideas from their vast experience in real estate.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Leonard Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron and Ricklie were personable,honest,and they really know the business. They allowed us show them what we wanted and were very open and upfront about what we could expect. It was our first home and I can say without a doubt that it would not have been as amazing as it was without them. They are quick and smart, we loved working with them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Waddell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron explains technical issues in a non-technical manner.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Vipperman Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized service. I felt that Ricklie and Ron were acting as my champions ensuring that the sale went smoothly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like that Ricklie and Ron are very responsive as agents and have the perfect mix of empathy, salesmanship, and accurate data for purchase decisions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ames Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experienced, professional, personable, get the ball and run to the finish line attitude.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

just great

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Dicker Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive, proactive and forward thinking. Ricklie and Ron did great by us!

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is very knolwedgable, and looks out for his clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Awesome service, punctual, thorough, professional, promises are always kept, kind and courteous.


Privacy Policy