Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard J Gravallese Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron Pederson has been my Seattle real estate agent for many moons. He very quickly dials in my highest priorities in a new home and hand picks only those properties worth viewing. During the transaction he is communicative, thorough and persistent. I feel very supported working with Ron from start to finish.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron is a true professional who represents integrity, knowledge, initiative, urgency, communication, and customer experience. He goes above and beyond and is always one step ahead of the game.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron understood exactly what we were looking for and we appreciated his insight into the market. He is our go-to guy for our future purchases.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barrett Keicher Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron was very flexible and not a one customer fits all type of guy. As buyers we can be all over the place with what we think we want, ect, but he continued to do exactly what we asked, but was open when we wanted to go outside of our scope. At the time it came to put in the offer, he wrote a great cover letter that could have been the make or break deal. During the closing process he showed great project management skills along with patience. He did not allow us as the buyers to stress and took on all issues he could. Ron is a one of a kind and was an amazing realtor to work with! I will recommend him to everyone I know looking for a home!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Thatcher Bailey Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron could not have been a better person to work with. I was blown away by his kindness and service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron was the best! Couldn't have had a better agent help us through our first home purchase.

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobert F Evans Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron was very patient with our extended off and on condo search. He never failed to fully engage and provide us all the information and resources we needed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ron Pederson guided us through very tough negotiations skillfully and in the end we got the house and the price we wanted!


Privacy Policy