Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very hands on and responsive to our every request.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A Shipley Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very knowledgable, informative and friendly. He kept me informed as the process progressed and knew answers to all my questions. I would recommend Roger without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol L Fleagle Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Roger Morris, was great! He helped us, step by step, to downsize and sell our home of 30+ years , and also to find a lovely new, one-level one in a great area. We felt that we got wonderful support and advice all along the way.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was awesome throughout our whole process - kept us updated, explained things and was very optimistic about our search and purchase. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol L Fleagle Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger Morris was very knowledgeable and professional. My husband and I have lived in the same house for over 30 years and were pretty clueless about the buying/selling process. Roger was just great in guiding us in the journey of finding a new, one level home. He gave us great advice and we will definitely be using his services again to sell our current home when we've moved out and done some work to make it market ready. I've already recommended him to another friend.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger,
Was thoughtful, timely and thorough with how the process would go and what to expect. He also provided us with great people resources to have all of the pieces come together in a way that worked well for us.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.U.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second home we have bought with Roger as our broker. He is always professional and pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the real estate market (currently moving very fast). He is interested in our mission and quickly helped us focus in the area where we needed to be. We would use Roger's services again.

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K Ae Ellingsen Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of the market; general support and patience; clear spreadsheet for bid comparisons.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger made everything easy. He was knowledgeable, flexible, and easy to be with. We would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger Morris was awesome! He got to know us as people which allowed him to selectively pick and choose homes that he thought we would like. We looked for 4 years to find the right house for us. Seattle is a very tough market for home buyers - Roger helped us through it all. I'd highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O. Shannon Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Detailed and attentive personalized realty service coupled with an energetic and friendly approach to making the selling/buying process a positive experience

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was great and easy to work with. He was fun to work with and helped us figure out what to look for and know what questions to ask.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fumiko Makino Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger always responded back promptly to my calls and emails. He was true professional and I highly recommend him to people who need an excellent agent.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Pieraldi Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger went well beyond to sell my house in Edmonds. He has been a dear friend for a long time, used his service to purchase the house over 12 yrs ago. Roger is very professional and understands the marketplace. Again, Roger goes above and beyond for his clients and this is exceptional service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Noel Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was very attentive to our needs and kept on top of our mortgage broker and other players throughout the entire process. He used non-monetary strategies to help us put together a competitive offer that didn't break our budget in a market where money talks. Beside that, he is also just a wonderful person to work with.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger Morris is dedicated to serving his clients. He took extraordinary measures to guide me through the process, offer advice and ensure we closed on time despite the holidays and my travels. I'm glad I found him!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

he is prompt and straight to the point. Good communicator.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Roger was Johnny on the spot!! He had everything lined up and was in constant communication so we never had to wonder what was happening.


Privacy Policy