Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod Ericksen was instrumental in the sale of this property. He put himself out many times to aid in the selling of our property. Also Rod had gone above and beyond normal sales activity to aid us in the purchase of our property. Thanks to all involved.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.O.W.G.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys are the greatest an worry about your client. Thank you for a job well done

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and available to me when I wanted to go look at anything

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.I.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smart kind and very good

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were fully informed of every process every step of the way through the purchase of our first home, which made the whole experience comfortable and exciting. Thank you for all the hard work put in to get us into our new home.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can tell you that Rod Ericksen is a very fine man. An outstanding Realtor, very congenial, always helpful, utmost integrity. He was on top of every detail. Always keeping up to date on everything about my house. Thank you Rod and l appreciate everything you did for me.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No nonsense. :")

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

CB,Rod Erickson,was professional and always there to answer any questions or help with any concerns I had with the whole process of buying a home! I will highly recommend CB to anyone as I found it a very joyful journey in house "hunting" and "buying"!!!! God bless you CB.

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.O.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Follow through and taking care of details for home owner in another state...in short, taking care of any repairs needed to consummate the sale of our home.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.W.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod is not only very experienced and hard working, but has a eye to seeing what should be done to a house and has the imagination to change when it's beneficial. He went by the empty house we sold on a frequent enough basis and kept on top of things - the house, the listing, the showings and then the contracts. He gives great balanced advice, including innate understanding of risk management, which is very helpful when doing due diligence on a prospective buyer or changes to the deal due to buyer financing problems.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod went the extra mile in every way. I live 2 hour's drive away, so I really appreciated his help coordinating inspections, repairs and the appraiser.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rodney Ericksen.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod answered all our questions and everything was done on the spot no waiting around. It was so nice not to worry about things getting done. It was a wonderful experience and stress free. Thank you Rod Ericksen

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rod Erickson

Report a concern   August 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, Rod was very helpful.


Privacy Policy