Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Thomas Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Potenza is a consummate professional. He was very knowledgeable about all facets of real estate business, he answered every question, he was always prompt, always helpful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Barrett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Bob is the best in the business!!!

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Ferguson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Potenza is the only broker that I would recommend to fiends and family, he has been with my family for three decades of outstanding service. As a first time home buyer, it was a pleasure to be able to work with Bob as he was very focus on keeping me informed and educated on the proceedings. The professionalism and thoroughness that he brings to his work exceeds all expectations and he is truly a very valuable asset to any home buyer.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, informative, good communication

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Potenza :) Thanks for sticking through this with us. It was rough but worth it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carl Frost Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very helpful looking for the place we found in a nice area. We could not afford the place and area we wanted, so he found us second best.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsiveness;

Report a concern   September 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had a very positive experience with Bob Potenza listing my townhouse. I was pleased that my home sold very fast...

First name removed Clos

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was persistent and never gave up under the pressure of a slow market.


Privacy Policy