Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob, Betsy and Karen did an excellent job of staging, marketing and selling the house. When it came to closing the deal, Bob did an excellent job of negotiating with the other realtor.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William J. Fass Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy L. Admire Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins was absolutely amazing in helping me sell my house. What could have been a very traumatic experience was seamless. He was strategic in his timing and knew EXACTLY what was needed to get the top price for my home. I felt he was 'on my side' at every step of the process - kept me informed at all the critical points. So many of my friends have had bad experiences with their agents - BUT NOT ME! From start to finish Bob made the process so easy - and I got $70,000 over my asking price. This enabled me to buy a new car, which I have nicknamed 'Blevins'. Bob Blevins is the best - a wonderful reason to use Coldwell Banker Bain services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As with any new relationship it takes time to establish trust. My Mother and myself feel that we have this trust established with our Realtor, Bob Blevins. He has represented our specific interests related to the type of properties we have listed with Coldwell Banker Bain. Bob has been very supportive throughout the selling process of the two properties we have/had on the market. We look forward to another positive outcome with selling the second property.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and personal, Bob is someone I can trust.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob handled everything. He kept me well-informed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob did his research, and efficiently and effectively marketed the property. He was quick with backup buyers when the first deal fell through.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Blevins is great about follow-up. I would recommend Mr. Blevins and Coldwell to anyone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel J. Hardy Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ease of access and availability. Bob was passionate and focused and a pleasure to work with. We have partnered with Bob twice now,.once to buy, and the other to sell, and we couldn't be happier with either experiences. We would, and have, happily recommended him as a realtor, and will gladly call on him for our next purchase/sale.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian M. Gooch Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the fact that your agent knows exactly how to get things done on time. Bob Blevins delivers quick honest results. I would rate him 15 if your scale went that high.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob made one of the largest purchases of our lives so smooth and easy. He was very knowledgeable and available for all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy E. Garrett Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob had very high sales skills, which were complimented by his attention to all the details. That is a rare combination. He kept us informed constantly. He was very courteous and cheerful all the time. I have made four real estate transactions in my life. This was a superior experience. I feel fortunate to have worked with Bob on this real estate sale and purchase of a new home.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert A. Blevins Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was great in handling the transaction and all the negotiations.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was the Brest REALESTATE agent ( Bob Blevins) was the best agent we have every had. I can't say enough good things about him.

John and Barb Last name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Ruther Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins is a rockstar. He is the only agent I refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and went out of his way to make sure our needs were being met. He is a top-notch professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was first class by Bob Blevins. We had been trying to sell our house, off and on, for 2 years. On Bob's 1st visit, he said that we should be able to get 250k. That was exactly what we got. He knows his business.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was always there to answer any question I had, always patiently showed me any property I wanted to see and always kept on top of things to make sure the process was easy and thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I like about your real estate services is my agent Bob Blevins. I believe Bob Blevins is the best of what Coldwell Banker Bain has to offer. What separates him from other agents is a combination of experience and customer service. Without his guidance I would not be as successful in real estate nor the owner of multiple properties.

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins --he was efficient, personable, informative without being condescending, dependable, helpful and any other adjective that implies he was A-1.

I do not like sharing my name publicly, but I will be glad to promote this associate!


Privacy Policy