Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob went more than the extra mile getting our home ready for the market!
With his expertise and knowledge of who and what was needed to perform the monumental task of bringing our sadly outdated and well worn abode ready for the new era of homebuyer we successfully achieved a trouble free sale in short order.
A hallmark of a successful agent/broker is high praise and recommendations of previous clientele.
My wife and I are happy to add our names to Bob's growing list of satisfied sellers!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Bob for the purchase of our first house, and he was really exceptional. We first contacted him a few months before we purchased the house, and he explained in detail about the current housing market and helped us in figuring out when would be the right time to get a house. We actually got the house on the first offer that we made. There were similarly competing offers on the house along with a cash offer, and I totally believe that it was Bob's negotiation skills which was a huge factor in us getting our dream home.
After getting the house, Bob was really helpful in the smooth transition of getting the house closed without any hassle. He was patient and explained us about every step in the process.
I would highly recommend Bob to anyone and everyone. He is a warm and a nice person, along with being a consummate and a hardworking professional who cares a lot about his clients.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles M. Cruz Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob is very professional and knowledgeable and was very helpful in our sale

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Jensen Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phenomenal to work with. Very supportive, very attentive, great recommendations and always available. Looking forward to working again in the future.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John R. Bachelor Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew about Bob Blevins from when he acted as the buyers agent for our son and daughter-in-law. We were extremely impressed with his hands-on approach, bringing a very complicated and difficult sale - one where others had failed - to successful completion. Even after that he kept in touch, including attending neighborhood social gatherings that they hosted at their new home. And all that without being overtly self-promoting, as I might expect from someone in the business.

When we contacted Bob to list our own home, he did not disappoint. He patiently guided us through a very difficult time of preparing both our home and ourselves for the sale, applying just the right amount of pressure to help us meet the optimum market window without making us feel overwhelmed. When he explained the current market dynamics to us and suggested we list our home at less than we believed it was worth, we just trusted him. He knew exactly what he was doing and ended up presenting us with multiple offers that we were very happy with. In vetting the offers, he even personally contacted buyers' bankers to qualify them.

Bob did a phenomenal job for us and we would not hesitate to refer him to anyone one either side of a real estate transaction.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne M. Collins Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I first met Bob Blevins about three years ago. I had to move my elderly Mother out of her home of 40 years and begin the process of selling her three properties. I was my Mother’s representative and I had no experience with selling real estate. Bob was the perfect candidate for us. He was professional and personable, patient and informative. The properties my Mother owned were unique and it took a bit of perseverance to reach our end goal. Without Bob’s knowledge, candor, and his great sense of humor I feel the last three years could have turned out quite differently. I would highly recommend Bob Blevins.

Kym Mellinger

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was the key piece in selling my home quickly, and at a much higher profit than I could have ever imagined. He gave me sound advice and expertise to prepare my home in the most desirable way to meet the market's needs. He took the time and effort, and really went the extra mile to make this a huge success. He even went to my home to wait on contractors, fix appliances to save me money in repairs, and was always responsive within minutes when I had questions. He guided me through the selling process with ease, and truly took care of the hard stuff. My home received 34 offers in less than a week! I absolutely plan on using Bob again, and recommend others do too. Not to mention, he makes the process fun and exciting, rather than stressful and complicated. Thank you Bob!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expert, readily available, excellent service at all times!!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob, Betsy and Karen did an excellent job of staging, marketing and selling the house. When it came to closing the deal, Bob did an excellent job of negotiating with the other realtor.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William J. Fass Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy L. Admire Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Blevins was absolutely amazing in helping me sell my house. What could have been a very traumatic experience was seamless. He was strategic in his timing and knew EXACTLY what was needed to get the top price for my home. I felt he was 'on my side' at every step of the process - kept me informed at all the critical points. So many of my friends have had bad experiences with their agents - BUT NOT ME! From start to finish Bob made the process so easy - and I got $70,000 over my asking price. This enabled me to buy a new car, which I have nicknamed 'Blevins'. Bob Blevins is the best - a wonderful reason to use Coldwell Banker Bain services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As with any new relationship it takes time to establish trust. My Mother and myself feel that we have this trust established with our Realtor, Bob Blevins. He has represented our specific interests related to the type of properties we have listed with Coldwell Banker Bain. Bob has been very supportive throughout the selling process of the two properties we have/had on the market. We look forward to another positive outcome with selling the second property.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and personal, Bob is someone I can trust.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob handled everything. He kept me well-informed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob did his research, and efficiently and effectively marketed the property. He was quick with backup buyers when the first deal fell through.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Blevins is great about follow-up. I would recommend Mr. Blevins and Coldwell to anyone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel J. Hardy Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ease of access and availability. Bob was passionate and focused and a pleasure to work with. We have partnered with Bob twice now,.once to buy, and the other to sell, and we couldn't be happier with either experiences. We would, and have, happily recommended him as a realtor, and will gladly call on him for our next purchase/sale.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian M. Gooch Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the fact that your agent knows exactly how to get things done on time. Bob Blevins delivers quick honest results. I would rate him 15 if your scale went that high.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob made one of the largest purchases of our lives so smooth and easy. He was very knowledgeable and available for all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy E. Garrett Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob had very high sales skills, which were complimented by his attention to all the details. That is a rare combination. He kept us informed constantly. He was very courteous and cheerful all the time. I have made four real estate transactions in my life. This was a superior experience. I feel fortunate to have worked with Bob on this real estate sale and purchase of a new home.


Privacy Policy