Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8525 120th Avenue NE, Ste 100
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is very easy to work with and will speak his mind. He doesn't want to sell you on anything that he wouldn't live in himself, and I very much appreciate that. He's looking out for the seller and buyer in many ways which is great, and goes above and beyond to help find you the best place. I would easily recommend Rich to anyone buying their next home, or selling their current home, as I recently did both with him.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich Whitehill goes the extra mile with all my real estate transactions.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Whitehill Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like he really knew me and understood what we were looking for in a home

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich really took the time to get to know us and find out what our dream home was, and then worked within our budget to help make the dream a reality. He was very good about explaining the process and helped us feel very comfortable and confident buying our first home

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Slotta Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is very successful at closing a deal - he gets it done !

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was great to work with

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Saw the house on a Thursday, had the offer in Friday morning and accepted by Saturday! Rich did a great job getting a good offer in to the seller in a very short amount of time, I'm sure we would have lost the house to competing offers otherwise. He also did a great job helping us get through closing!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal connection, genuine care for client, willingness to go above and beyond.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was able to price our house to sell quickly and effectively. He worked hard to ensure that a large number of prospective buyers. He kept us informed of all activity concerning prospective buyers, even when we were out of town. He worked with the insurer to modify the buyer warranty to cover a heat pump issue. Rich was friendly, concientious and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Rich Whitehill to anybody selling their home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Rich Whitehill, was outstanding. He was professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. He was the listing agent for the sale of my home as well as the purchase of my condo. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Vann Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast responses, friendly and always going above and beyond

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was trustworthy.


Privacy Policy