Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, friendly, ready to answer any questions

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny M Bilahorka Pr Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to details and very impressed with Internet listing. Questions and concerns answered candidly and in a very timely manner. Richard was always very accessible and kept us informed of all developments.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Hatfield Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can not say enough positive things about Richard Kemp. Being absentee owners of property that Richard listed, he used extreme professionalism in completing the sale of our parcel. Richard kept us informed and helped us work through some unique circumstances all geared to the sale of the property.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard provided with a realistic appraisal of our property, properly priced it (in retrospect, maybe to low since it sold so quickly--not a criticism). He facilitated a quick sale and closing. We could not have asked for a better partner in our transaction.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp was not only knowledgeable, engaged and proactive, but knew when to prod me to move in a diplomatic way.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard M Coble Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a very difficult parcel to market. Richard Kemp did an excellent of job of marketing and keeping us informed. He called regularly every 2 or3 weeks to keep us in the loop and answer questions. He and the firm are truly professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by American Estate And Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp kept total communication at all times.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was very patient and helpful for my first home purchase. I will recommend him to anyone buying a home in this area.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hesseltine Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was such a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and doesn't play games. He tells you how it is, whether it's what you want to hear or not and we very much appreciated that. He saved us money, time and heartache. We can't wait to buy our next home through Marc!

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose R Zamora Jr. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable.We looked at over 55 houses and asked a million questions and Richard or Marc never showed frustration. They were always on time.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pablo De La Cruz Vargas Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would recommend Richard to anyone because of the great service he provided. He was always prompt in his communications with us and tried to get answers to any questions that we had in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp and Richard Kemp were by far the most present, efficient and pleasant real estate agents we have ever used. We have already very highly recommended Marc and Richard to individuals intending to list their homes. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Cox Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Could not be better.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service! Agent looked out for our interests! Very professional!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Homer D Evans Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard kept was very pleasant and great to work with. He kept us up to date and looked for us intently with our request for type of house, location and size. When it came to the sale he was very good on explaining the steps and what would be next in the process. We would definitely recommend him. Also, we worked with Marc Kemp from the same office and would also recommend him for his expertise.
Homer and Peggy Evans

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Blankenship Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Kemp was a consummate professional from start to finish. He kept me informed, always answered the phone/promptly returned phone calls and was extremely knowledgable. He was referred by his Principle Broker, Mr. Dave Bastian, and I was truly fortunate to have Mr. Kemp as my Real Estate Broker. He receives my highest recommendation!

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot speak about CB services. Rather, I can speak to the service of Richard Kemp. Good follow through, thorough, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mallory Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I feel very lucky to have chosen Richard Kemp as our real estate agent. His professionalism was superior; his diligence in keep us informed and his Painstaking attention to complete the transaction and seal the deal even though the payoff was not necessarily big, he kept it up until the end. Yes, I am very satisfied and would recommend him highly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though the property that I listed was not a high dollar sale, Richard and Marc Kemp took the time to follow up on leads, contact builders in the area, and advertise the property in local newspapers. They really treated the listing as if it was their number one priority. I could not be happier with the sale!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp did a wonderful job walking us through the selling process of our home, making for a stress free sale.


Privacy Policy