Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
2708 Colby Ave
Everett
WA 98201
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys were friend and easy to work with

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She's amazing!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was the best ever!!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was also there if we had any questions and did a great job for us.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick, efficient and reliable. Great follow up when needed.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was very helpful and and listened to my requests. By the way I never received the paperwork to drop the escrow challenge I filed on the first potential buyers who dropped out of the sale at the last minute after making many requests that if fulfilled.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was wonderful! Excellent communication and customer service skills. Made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, quick to respond to questions and on top of our deal at all times. It wasn't an easy purchase so we really appreciated Rene and her help.

Report a concern   December 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Everett Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rene was extremely helpful, quick to respond, and very knowledgeable about the areas we were looking in. She listened to what we wanted and when she told us she found the perfect house and we'd love it, she was right!


Privacy Policy