Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renata worked extremely diligently, attended many appointments to represent us, and was patient meeting our desires.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

THE BEST!

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renata Bloom was, in one word, AWESOME! We knew we were in good hands with Renata when she met us for coffee and then drove us around Seattle and First name removed Eastside just before we relocated here. She even helped us with our rental search. She is friendly, informative, easy to get along with, and trustworthy. She listened to our wish list and patiently took us all over First name removed Eastside and Seattle to find our house. She pointed out things in homes we never would have noticed and guided us every step of First name removed way. We feel very grateful for Renata's services and we will recommend Renata Bloom to our family and friends.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Genova Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The people make the office and services it gives. Renata bloom is the best. She is very client oriented.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know about the services per-se, but the agent, Renata Bloom was great.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renata was well knowledge of the area, on top of all issues, patient, and understood my desires to help find the right property to purchase. She offered insightful opinions about the property and the surrounding area without being pushy regarding moving forward or not, letting me take the advice and internalize it and make my own decisions without pressure.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaymie Deemer Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renata was a fantastic agent. SHe was very patient and knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Any reccomendations would be for an individual agent,not an office as a whole.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renata Bloom


Privacy Policy