Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and thorough. Renae made buying our home very easy.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike & Renae were a pleasure to work with and very patient in the whole process. I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Alice Grenier Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Top notch real estate agents! Very professional, knowledgeable, honest, upfront agents with integrity! Kept me well informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Renae Rawls Ingraham and Mike Rawls.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renae was very attentive to our needs and making sure we were well taken care of. We plan on listing our old home with Renae as well and we are happy with the service that she and Mike have provided to us.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient in getting the house on the market, holding open house, keeping us informed on the progress of selling the property.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal service, good communication, helpful office staff, professionalism.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate agent was great. It's so nice to have a real estate agent care about you while we were going thru such an emotional, heart wrenching time in our life selling our parents house after they passed away less than 6 weeks of one another. Our agent marketed our house in every way possible with advertising, open houses and good PR. When we had questions and called our agent either talking directly or leaving a message, our questions were answered within a very short time. Do I feel like a friend with my agent, you bet, and that's the best feeling ever!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Rawls was very responsive with all communications.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donovan Morris Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Rawls was patient, understanding and always prompt in returning my phone calls and emails. We always felt that we were his only clients1!!! Thank you for all of your help!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ranae was great as was mike. I felt that as a client they had and fought fOr my interests throughout the transactions. I felt no pressure from them regarding decisions to adjust my goals or expectations. They kept me informed in a timely manner about offers and their particulars. They were excellent representatives of your company and went beyond the call of duty to meet my expectations.


Privacy Policy