Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Dimpfel Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca is fantastic. We had a such a positive experience buying our first house with her, that it was a no-brainer to pick her as our listing agent when we unexpectedly needed to move out of town. Our only regret was that she doesn't live in Colorado too; she set the bar so high for our next realtor that they didn't even come close. 100% satisfied. She is a clear communicator, advocate, and I felt very solid in any advice/recommendations she offered, while knowing she absolutely supported our choices if we wanted to do something different (which rarely happened). We never felt pressured, but always felt like we were getting fantastic advice. And we always felt like her #1 priority.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was tenacious and dedicated in closing a particularly difficult deal. There were numerous issues uncovered during the inspection, and Rebecca helped convince the buyers that they could be addressed and personally met onsite with multiple vendors on more than one occasion to ensure that the necessary repairs were made to bring the sale to a close

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was really easy to work with. It did not take her long to work out what we were looking for in a home for our family and she always had great recommendations to show us. She worked tirelessly through the bidding process on several properties for us. We feel she happily went above and beyond what we were expecting in a broker.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The process was entirely professional. Rebecca was sweet and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Marshall Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca Carlson was incredibly professional and responsive in working with my daughter and me in finding a condo in Seattle. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca is a strong negotiator who fought to get us a great deal on our new house.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was a great communicator and an extremely strategic agent. We're really happy we chose her to help us find our first home!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Laurens Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was conscientious, efficient and a pleasure to work. She is very knowledgable and is able to stay calm amid all the stress of a very competitive market. She's the best!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was very straight forward with us, patient, and realistic.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystle Curley Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca- she's the best! That's it!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Works tirelessly to help us!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was completely amazing. She was extremely patient with us and also really knowledgeable about different houses and the entire process. She really went above and beyond, arranged for the inspector on really short notice, talked about good strategies for being a desirable buyer, helping us out after the real estate part was over and we were having some issues with the loan. Whenever people ask us about the house, we always recommend Rebecca to them. We look at our house now and still can't believe we got such a great place and it's very much thanks to her. A++, would shop for a house with her again, but hopefully she'll be retired by then :D.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was very diligent in making sure we found a house that suited our needs and price range, all while operating in a really competitive market. She has been an excellent agent to work with!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved Becky's level of follow up and quick response. She is an amazing realator

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Luber, Md Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realitor was really helpful helping us first find a good area for us to purchase a condo for our daughter and helping us negotiate in a market that was very competitive.

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Fackrell Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca Carlson.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were really happy with our agent (Rebecca Carlson) all the way through our home buying process!

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalina Serai Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved Rebecca Carlson and her commitment to her clients. She was always available and honest with her advice. She worked tirelessly to help me seal the deal!

I bought a condo without seeing it in person and trusted her judgement.

I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca Carlson was phenomenal. She was diligent and patient across a very difficult market. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very comprehensive.


Privacy Policy