Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete and through.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have been working with Randy for my real estate needs forover 15 years and I wouldnt consider using another realtor

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always answered our questions, always keep us informed, no high pressure, Truth full and honest! Randy and Linda always did what they said they would do and informed us when it was done. Great individuals to work with. Thank You.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Thompson Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My house sold in 11 days you could not ask for anything better with real sweet agents like The Knapps. The very best people to work with and see to everything in helping you in your needs!!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The time to get acquainted with the clinic. Listening to the client. Friendly professionals to work with. Randy and Linda Knapp were excellent to work with. Keeper us in the loop through the whole processing! Thank you for very smooth transition.
Al and Stefanie

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra J George Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal and very professional. Randy and Linda made us feel more like friends than "customers". They sold our home within a week or so of listing it!

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willard G Wagner Jr. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The experience in working with Randy Knapp far exceeded our expectations. Randy and the Knapp Team are experienced in every real estate facet and were such a pleasure to work with in selling our family home. Buying and selling a home can be one of life's most stressful experiences, but in working with Randy he was on top of making sure that everything was a smooth process from start to finish. We would and will highly recommended Randy and the Knapp Team to anyone--they truly are the best the business has to offer!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark Kapron Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Knapp Is By Far The Best Person I Have Ever Worked With!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Randy Knapp was helpful to a point. There were times that help or guidance was needed and the information was not given. Communication was not the best fit for our needs. The best communications that we received was when Randy needed something from us, not the other way around. Others have been very pleased with Randy and his performance. I believe our needs were not the best fit with Randy. When he was on vacation the lady that was covering for him was great!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan B Budd Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, personal, friendly and totally committed to working with and for the customer. Innovative and willing to try new marketing methods. Provided good advice and excellent follow-up.

Report a concern   June 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher K Neiman Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Linda are amazing. They treat you like family. They're so patient and kind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy was an absolutely joy to work with, he made everything smooth and unintimidating for us first time home buyers; thanks Randy!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sandau Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy was awesome! Very straight forward and on top of everything throughout the deal. I would happily use Randy and Linda again, and will refer anyone looking for a home to them!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy is great! A very hard worker, he takes care of all the details with an unmatched professionalism and dedication.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James R Shakoske Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You were on top of things, moved the paper shuffle along and got it done.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I rate them very high

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Staying in contact throughout the entire process.


Privacy Policy