Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was always very responsive to our questions and requests. We felt he had our best interests front and center. He was always professional in handling all the details of the sale and purchase, guiding us as needed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, very helpful, skilled, energetic, extremely knowledgeable about the market

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hio P. Le Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and his team are extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable about listing and selling homes in the Portland and surrounding areas. Randy and his team always kept us informed about the status of our house and are fast to respond to any questions we may have. I cannot say enough great things about Randy and his team. I give them the highest recommendations, 5 STARS, all the way.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic G. Colletta Tr Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Vicki worked very hard to find us the perfect house in West Linn. Vicki was always willing to show us houses and offered insightful and valuable feedback. They also listed and sold our house in Forest Heights. Their marketing strategies were thourough, professional and definitely productive in that they sold our property. We would recommend Randy and Vicki in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy T. Bylsma Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent provided exceptional negotiating skills and a very high attention level to every aspect of the transaction.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Lauren Kelso was wonderful and the folks in the Escrow Office that was used. I can see where having a team behind the scenes is very helpful. Everyone can specialize and in the long run can make everyone happier and produce better results, however, unless I meet everyone or am given a diagram of who is doing what, it can also be very confusing.

In addition, the e-mail requesting me to take this survey suggested if I wanted to mark 9s or 10s there is a place for that. Suggesting how to score any survey clearly makes the survey biased and in speaking to other people about this very subject, is extremely irratating.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Randy and team were on top of everything and kept me up to date on any/all progress

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Alexander Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On top of everything, quick responses, tireless (or so it seemed)

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had moved out of state and you handled my condo sale with zero stress on me.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitto Family Trust Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive, always accessible, anticipates and resolves all issues and always a pleasure to work with Randy and his team

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Sinclair Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristen and Randy were both available when I needed them or had questions. Very helpful in liaising with the sellers and sellers agent. Extremely easy to work with and kind!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T & S Associates, Llc Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, super efficient, knowledgeable - what more can I say?

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Organized, attentive to needs and time availability, courteous, responsive to requests

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy was professional, informative, proactive, honest and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in a real estate transaction. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He and his team was able to provide guidance to purchase a home in a tight inventory market in a house we really like

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Five star communication, caring and competence. Simply “the best.”

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient. Clearly the most professional
agent we have ever use! Indeed, we will use he
and his team again

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough and prompt follow-up and honest feedback

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Westerlund Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was professional, easily accessible and an excellent negotiator. Randy, Lauren and Vicki and their support staff made me feel like I was their only client when I know they are very successful and busy. When I had to really negotiate with the sellers their input was very crucial in making efficient decisions to get from contract to the closing table. I would recommend them to family and friends and will be using them again!


Privacy Policy