Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray is professional, and he knows the market. I appreciate his expertise and responsiveness.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by The Hoheim Family Lp Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Effectiveness, efficiency, integrity and credibility.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive and helpful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Mellinger Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very informative throughout the whole process

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S.T.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray goes out and seeks buyers. He talks to neighbors, and other possible buyers until he finds one. He's been able to get excellent prices for our properties. He communicates continually about what is going on. He's very professional. Also, it is nice you have an in house attorney. Ray goes the extra mile and always does an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.A.O.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.N.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

I assume Ralph is Ray. I've recommended Ray many times over the years and he does a excellent job for his clients.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast and efficient, answers when needed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray Jones was extremely knowledgeable and guided me through the purchase process

Report a concern   January 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray Jones went over and above to answer all our questions and concerns. Our phone calls and e-mails were responded to in a timely and efficient manner despite the time zone difference (CST versus PST).

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Hogan Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent responsiveness to questions and conscienciousness to detail to make sure the entire process went smoothly. Ray was great to work with

Report a concern   August 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had no problems at lall from start to end.


Privacy Policy