Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 24 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely responsive. Phillip spent a lot of time visiting the potential properties with us, and also gave a lot of useful advice about life in general in Seattle. He feels more like a friend than an agent.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything - Great communications, attention to detail, reliable advice, etc., etc.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip handled things quickly and professionally!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest,friendly, and intelligent

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and trust that I was always being represented and not merely used for revenue generation.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy J Nicholson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip took a process that is daunting and challenging, and made it accessible and enjoyable. Phillip’s attention to detail, patience, support and guidance helped us through our first home purchase and allowed us to not only understand the nuances of the moment, but gave us structure and recommendations to how we could sustain focus on the end goal and even evolve aspects of the property down the road. His support reaches beyond your meetings with him, as his recommendations for industry related service providers are highly regarded, good people who continue to help facilitate the purchase instilling great confidence throughout. To Phillip - thank you mate! You helped us make this dream of ours a reality.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip was incredibly knowledgable and provided invaluable advice at every step of the process. We not only recommend him to our friends, but actively persuade them to leave their current realtor and work with Phillip instead.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinette N. Wizenberg Rev Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip was a fantastic help to me. I was coming to Seattle from out of state and he was attentive to sending me current listings in several different neighborhoods so that I could see what was available and get the feel for those locations. Once I found just the right house, he was meticulous at walking me through every detail of my real estate transaction. This was extremely helpful since I was unfamiliar with laws in the State of Washington. Phillip definitely helped to make my move seamless and fun.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When it came time to close the deal, Phillip was very attentive. He took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and was always very responsive.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip is the consummate professional - a perfectionist who bends over backwards for his clients.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip is a professional and goes the extra mile to make his clients feel they are ebbing taken care of. I always felt comfortable with him that if I miss a problem he would be there to point it out. He is always looking for opportunities to improve himself.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy C. Jackson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip consistently went above and beyond to take care of our needs, address our questions, and make us feel like we were his only clients. From initial meeting to closure and beyond, he made sure our unique needs were accommodated and we were informed of the progress. Buying is said to be one of the most stressful life events, and we were made to feel comfortable throughout.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like working with Phillip. He is thorough and informed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would very gladly recommend Phillip to friends and family, and would sure hope to work with him again as well, when the time for my next real estate purchase/sale comes around.

I first got to hear of Phillip at my workplace, and his reputation was so high there and he was so highly recommended by his former clients, that he was automatically one of the top prospective agents on my list when I began my home search in earnest, earlier this year.

My experience has been nothing but absolutely positive in the time that I've worked with him. Phillip took the time to understand what I was looking for in a home, appreciated the fact that I was a first-time home buyer, and effortlessly and seamlessly guided me through narrowing down the specific kind of home I was looking for, and helped me navigate the process end-to-end. At the same time, I appreciated his honesty with respect to expectations in this tough buyer's market, and I felt that that helped me find my bearings quicker. I felt that he and I were a good fit for each other in that we are both detail-oriented, super-responsive, and quick to act when the occasion demands so. As a result of this, Phillip was always on top of the situation, regardless of the stage of the purchase I was in, and ensured that the entire transaction proceeded and concluded promptly and smoothly, making sure that the small details were taken care of and allaying my apprehensions on any items that were of concern to me.

Additionally, he was able to generously provide tips on home-buying aspects that were outside of his purview, and this was a nice bonus, a proverbial icing on the cake. I would definitely hope to and want to work with Phillip again!!

Thanks!
Dave G

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and always one step ahead!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Corbin Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

amazing service phillip belenky was our agent. we are first time home buyers and he helped us navigate the waters. He took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. He set up 7 properties on our first day all of which were possible options. He suggested one property that we had crossed off our list based on internet research- that property ended up being perfect for us! He crafted a great offer and we are now home owners! He also connected us with cobalt mortgage and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a home in seattle to go to phillip!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Philip has helped me buy 4 condos in 3 years. My purchases are a testament to his courteous, prompt and effective manner. I would recommend Philip to anyone who needs to buy in the Seattle metro area.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara A Kipniss Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip was amazing to work with!! He's the kind of person that you wish you knew in real life, and then think-oh wait, I totally do. He was so patient, diligent...and fun!! I'm almost bummed that I'm done with the whole process now because I don't get to see him on a regular basis! He recommended a fantastic lender to work with, gave me advice late into the night, answered my ridiculous questions, and then kept searching and searching even when I had two other offers fall through and things were starting to look bleak. He never gave up trying to find me THE perfect place, and worked his magic to make my offer stand out among 4 other competing offers (including an all cash offer)!! I KNOW that 99% of the reason my offer was accepted was because of Phillip (I'd like to think I had a *little* bit to do with it?) I am incredibly happy I had him on my side. He worked so hard and always had my best interests in mind; and as a first-time homebuyer, made this all so easy and smooth for me. I can not think of anything that would have made this process go ANY better. When I found the place that I absolutely fell in love with, he worked SO hard for me to get it! I honestly can't say enough good things about him--without it sounding like I'm a proud mother boasting about her son!:)

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Philip Belenkey was amazing every step of the way.


Privacy Policy