Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
12985 NW Cornell Road
Portland
OR 97229
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter Andrews was available to answer any questions we had during our search for a home near Beaverton. He never hesitated to investigate further to obtain an answer for us. We found Peter to be very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating to our needs. We would rate Peter as an A+++ and would not hesitate to recommend him to any of our friends or family. We would definitely use Peter if we are ever in the market to purchase real estate again. Peter enjoys working with people and it shows! This was indeed a very pleasurable experience working with Peter.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive to any issue, thoroughness of explaining the process. Guidance, keeping us informed of next steps, etc.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Peter. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with negotiating my recent purchase. He lived up to his claim of being a no-pressure realtor which I take to be a sign of respect. I will recommend him to friends and look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.P.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was not so much your services as it was more of working with peter andrews.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.V.H.F.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What could we do to improve?

talk before you agee to extenions of time!!!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was extremely thorough and very proactive.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter made it easy start to finish-- as first time home buyers not knowing how the process goes at all we felt confident and well guided throughout.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with us as first time home-buyers. Communication was also excellent.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, responsiveness and personal care throughout the process of selling a home.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.M.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was very professional and always on top of everything. He communicated very well with us along the way. He also was a good listener when we needed him to be.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The honesty and commitment to helping us find what is best for us.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter is very professional, and knowledgeable about the Portland market. He is also quite capable of handling the typical issues and emotions buyers encounter during the process.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was informative, honest and fun to work with! We really appreciated his help!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Full service, very knowledgeable, and very patient working with us for a significant amount of time. The property we purchased was a bank owned property and there were a few challenges along the way. Peter kept us informed and up to date throughout the process. We have already referred him to some friends and this is our second home purchased with Peter as our realtor.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter Andrews is the very best.
He is very thorough, honest, and intelligent.
Thanks Peter !!

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Peter.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter Andrews was a highly distingusted professional in every regard!

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Peter Andrews, was there for us every step of the way in selling our home, and purchasing our new house. He was always very professional and easily accessible to discuss our questions and concerns in both transactions. His experience and knowledge of the Portland, Oregon real estate market and procedures made the sale of our home and the subsequent purchase of another residence a virtual seamless transition. I already have recommended Mr. Andrews services to one of our previous neighbors, who listed, and sold their home with him, and will in the future, should the opportunity presents itself. Peter is the best.
Dan Last name removed & Leona Garrison

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism of our real estate agent was the best we've ever experienced, having bought and sold 10 homes. Peter is exceptional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter Andrew is THE BEST Real Estate person we have ever worked with, by far.


Privacy Policy