Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul E. Singer Jr Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave me peace of mind that all the paper work was correct . Spent the time on information about the house I was selling . For any questions that people may have . Paula Simpson
spent extra time helping find a smaller house . The process in selling my large home and
buying a smaller house did take a little time . I'm very happy in my new home .
Thank You Paula and all the people in the Lake Oswego office
Paul Singer

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Helped me a lot by knowing what needed to be done or in place step by step .
Very Happy with how every thing work out .
Thank You Paula Simpson
Paul Singer

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.S.J.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was outstanding.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Marie Albert Te Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extraordinary service regardless of what the topic. Complete and thorough knowledge of all things related to real estate and any of my unique concerns. Timely and incredibly communicative. Patient, respectful and sensitive. Paula Simpson was amazing.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula's advice and expertise were spot on to provide the optimal experience selling a residence. I would always recommend Paula and her process to anyone.

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula was very attentive to detail, personable, and a good fit for a new homebuyer. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Effort, sincerity and incredible hard work and attention to every detail

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We would specifically recommend Paula Simpson to a friend or business associate.


Privacy Policy