Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley M Walkush Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul is amazing!! We used him in the Purchase of our house and then recommended him for my mother's purchase. He worked tirelessly and diligently to satisfy our needs and we will most definitely recommend him to others!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russell Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

IMO, real estate services are 90% "the man" (or woman). A buyer is simply not likely to research what a r.e. company is about in the abstract, unless that buyer is in it for business reasons. Paul Sundberg was referred to us by a fine agent in Spokane who is part of another brokerage. As hard as I might try, I cannot think of one criticism that I could apply to his manner or services. He is a consummate professional who operates with sincerity, poise and grace. He must have "bad days", but I don't think I'd ever know when he does. His job must entail some onerous tasks, but I don't know what those might be. And I am qualified to assert an opinion, since I am a licensed psychotherapist. He is a real credit to your company! Thank you Paul, and best wishes!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul was well organized and made the process easy.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Beck Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't say enough positive things about Paul Sundberg. His positive attitude, and dedication goes beyond professionalism, it is in his moral fiber. During our purchase he was always there for us. No matter what we threw at him, he responded and did everything to accommodate our demanding needs. And sadly when it came time to sell, we knew we could count on Paul to get us through the difficult sale even if we were in another country. Through his steadfast dedication and commitment to making sure we got the house we wanted it was inevitable that Paul has become a great friend. I would refer Paul to anyone out there who is looking for exceptional customer service, and a helping hand when needed. Like I said before, I can't say enough positive things about Paul Sundberg.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Fitting Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul was wonderful he came by my place, explained everything and then gave me options to make my choices. He was available every step of the way (email,phone,text) and never pushy made me feel at ease in the process. I will certainly use him to make my next purchase.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Piano Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul was professional and completely dedicated to making our recent sale effortless. He provided excellent market research, kept us updated with each step, and provided very personal service. It was like working with a close friend. It was a 100% successful process.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Anderson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention and care in meeting my needs.

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Above and beyond hard work to find the perfect home for me. This was a stressful and chaotic time made pretty easy


Privacy Policy